Reading Reviews for The story Of James and Lily!
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily601kd The Call

7th September 2010:
ive only read the first chapter, and i already love it. but why in the world did u abandon it!!??

 Report Review

Review #2, by jamesandlilly4ev Broken Hearted

1st June 2010:
It seems like you rushed through it I think you should edit it and make it two chapters but both a lot longer, give details about their day classes they went to things like that make the story so much better. But tother than that it is really good! keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm doing it now :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by supportingseverus? Unsure what to do

20th April 2010:
please please please continue! i'm hooked and want to know how lily really feels!

Author's Response: I cant at the moment the next chapter is on my laptop and it need a new cord, I will update as soon as I get it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sharpie Marker_ Unsure what to do

9th April 2010:
aww I hope James still likes her. Good so far.
Update soon,
~V

Author's Response: I will try and update as soon as possible :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Violet Potter Unsure what to do

6th April 2010:
Ahah, poor James.
It's really good so far, keep it up.

Author's Response: Glad you like it :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous The Call

6th April 2010:
Fifteen!Punctuation!Sight!Pleeease correct, my eyes are stinging!Other than that, you have a great sense of detail.

Author's Response: I've changed it

 Report Review

Review #7, by suziebanana14 Unsure what to do

5th April 2010:
:O that jerk kk love it next chappie!please! :)

Author's Response: I will upload when I get my laptop working again, shouldnt be so long :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by jamesandlilly4ev Unsure what to do

5th April 2010:
yah i love it nut why is lily mad at James :0 did she hear him oh no (but i still love it) ;)

Author's Response: Hahaha that made me laugh. You will have to see in the next Chapter. It might be a while because its on my laptop and my laptop has stopped working, but I will update as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by jamesandlilly4ev Best Friends And Pillow Fights

5th April 2010:
write write write please this story ahs a lot of potental and it is reallly good just keep going

Author's Response: It may take a while to update because the next chapter is on my laptop and my laptop has stopped working, but I will update as soon as I can :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Pen2Paper The Call

20th March 2010:
It's truly adorable to hear James' side of it :)
You've written well... a little childlike at times but adorable and sweet none the less! I really enjoyed it, feel like hugging James' cuteness! :)
Keep it up and update soon!
Cute x)

Author's Response: Thank you, I will update soon :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login