Reading Reviews for Till Kingdom Come
  
780 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nick9n This Is Only The Beginning

6th January 2014:
First of all, I want to thank you for this because I had pretty much given up on finding anymore rosius stories that were half decent and I started reading temptation and I was completely hooked. For the most part it was pretty sarcastic and extremely hilarious but then that contrast with all the drama completely blew me away.

I'm not ashamed to say that I cried a few times while reading this as I'm stressed all the time and was having sleep anxiety problems and I was starting to think I had depression and the emotional release this story gave me when you made me care about these characters and I could feel how they felt has really helped me. I did cry when Molly died not so much because of her dieing as she hadnt been mentioned that much in the story but because of the way you portrayed the characters reacting to it. I lost my great gran and grandad two years ago and I refused to let myself get emotional about it but now I think Im totally at peace with it and I have you to thank.

Thank you for writing this INCREDIBLE story and I hope you continue writing if not on here then just in general because you are a really unique and amazing writer and I think other people out there deserve to have your skill shared with them and I think you deserve to be recognised for the amazing writer that you are.

Yours sincerely,

Nick9n

 Report Review

Review #2, by ScoroseOTP This Is Only The Beginning

30th October 2013:
You've done it AGAIN! Not going to lie. Read this a while ago but I had come back and read it again! I loved it, had to review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emily This Is Only The Beginning

16th August 2013:
Ah!!! Albus got married! That's gorgeous and such a beautiful ending! Love this so much, thank you!!! Read this more than once and think it's great!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by anon Broken Stones

2nd April 2013:
First cousin once removed actually. Not second cousin. Your (Rose) first cousin's (James) kid is your first cousin once removed.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kara Stones Awkward Questions

25th March 2013:
oh right!! now i understand.. well should've guessed!! however now the mystery is on WHAT HAPPENED?? im sure we'll find out soon enough right?! sooo now lets go read the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kara Stones Prologue

25th March 2013:
okay okay let me just calm down... *breathe in-breathe out*... WHO THE HELL IS MARK!? sry im not angry i just had to let it out.. so now im going to read the next chapter to keep my already-half-gone sanity.. oh btw when Allie said 'Wealer' well i find it kinda funny coz it is like a mix of Weasley and Healer.. so now im off and needless to say: your writing is GREAT!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fredislove Remember Me As A Time Of Day

7th March 2013:
I feel like his last name should have been weasley-malfoy, just a thought

 Report Review

Review #8, by kjg Six Months Later

22nd October 2012:
asdfghjkl ; marry him already!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kimberlee Jane Prologue

21st October 2012:
Who the hell is Mark! >:O

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emmie This Is Only The Beginning

20th July 2012:
I've been spending the last couple of days reading "Till Kingdom Come" and "Temptation", to be honest I couldn't out "Till Kingdom Come" down because everytime I said just one more chapter something big would happen and I couldn't wait to see what happened.

It was a brilliantly written story that was filled with "normal" drama, a great new gen story without too much auror drama or death eathers (other than poor draco ofc). I have to admit I cried when Molly died, and when Draco said that she was a hero. Because it really touched something in my heart.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs.Malfoy More Than I Care To Lose

7th July 2012:
WHAT THE HELL? WHAT WAS THAT FOR?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #12, by LOVED IT This Is Only The Beginning

6th June 2012:
Such a amazing story THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SwitchyWitch17 This Is Only The Beginning

30th May 2012:
That ending was beautiful, almost cried half a dozen times on these two stories. Incredibly well written aswell. Loved them :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Perfect! This Is Only The Beginning

30th May 2012:
Over the past couple of days I read Temptation and then this and I loved them both!So good!:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by PotterHeadSinceBirth Hello Goodbye

22nd April 2012:
*Scorpius goes to talk to her*
Me: MAKEOUT! MAKEOUT!
*They're just talking*
Me: NO!
*They start kissing*
Me: YES!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mione_draco Prologue

2nd April 2012:
I have read this story 3 times and because of u my favourite song is til kingdom come and my favourite line is 'just say u will come and set me free' love you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Savannah This Is Only The Beginning

3rd March 2012:
Hey! I LOVE this story (Temptation too) it's so sweet and it proves relationships aren't always easy. Just one thing: when changing perspectives, maybe note it? A couple of times I didn't realize it was Scorpius's POV. Temptation and this story are my favorites! Oh yeah, YOU are my favorite author. Cheers, thank you for writing ScoRo! ~Savvy

 Report Review

Review #18, by HollySilvia Prologue

27th February 2012:
I read temptation and I thought I would read this next
I love your stories!
But can I just say MARK?

 Report Review

Review #19, by jpm_09 This Is The Day

9th February 2012:
Thank God Scorpious stopped this wedding! My jaw dropped at the beginning of the story when Rose said "I love you Mark." I thought for sure she was talking to Scorpious, but all of these stories can't just be happily ever after all the time! Where's the fun in that! Haha. There has to be some kind of drama to keep it interesting! I love this series! I didn't think I would really enjoy the Next Generation stuff, but this story is proving me wrong! I love Scorpious and Rose! Even James and Albus! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by couuuuuuuuuuuuuchsofapotato Prologue

24th January 2012:
MARK?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! -le question mark-

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rose (not weasley tho) This Is Only The Beginning

21st January 2012:
Oh thank u so much that was such a delightful story. I seriously tried to read it whenever I could and u never fail to impress me with ur writing that makes me keep reading and reading, and surprise me too. Thanks for the fantastIc two stories :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by MMG133 This Is Only The Beginning

7th January 2012:
Beautiful story- I just finished reading all of it.(Temptation too!) I love your style of writing, and all the twists and turns throughout the story. The ending was just perfect, and your Rose is exactly how I would have pictured her. Thanks for an amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by confused Prologue

5th January 2012:
uh..excuse me..you seem to have put the name 'mark' instead of 'scorpius'...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dumbledores_Fave Wait and Wait Again

22nd December 2011:
OMG! I love you! I love you so much just for mentioning Ross and Rachel. Because the whole time I was reading before I reached that line, I was imagining the two of them! I love F.R.I.E.N.D.S. and I also love love love this story! Brilliant writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Daisy(the overdramatic reviewer) This Is Only The Beginning

9th December 2011:
I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH! *sniff u're an amazing writer keep uP the amazing work :D if you can handle crazy emotionally challenged and dramatic Fans like me you can handle anything.
Be happy :)
Daisy
P.S there is no 100/10 so 10/10 will have to do...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>