Reading Reviews for Love, Faith and other things.
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryIsAHottie Love is in the air

8th December 2005:
Hey I'm loving it so far Hope the stories good

 Report Review

Review #2, by Margaret Kelsie

14th October 2005:
WOW!! It's wonderful. Leaves air of mystery hanging.

 Report Review

Review #3, by b2536434 Epilogue

3rd August 2005:
a little corny...but some parts were great!

 Report Review

Review #4, by May Kelsie

2nd May 2005:
It was.............................good

 Report Review

Review #5, by kimpi Cho

8th January 2005:
why is cho still at hogwarts? i thought she was a year above harry. and since harry's in his 7th year shouldnt cho have graduated by then?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lauren Epilogue

20th August 2004:
I really liked your story. I normally don't like it when people add characters who aren't in the Harry Potter novels but I thought that Kelsie was a good character. I'm also a HUGE Ron/Hermione fan so that was cool too. But why didn't they get married? Oh well, I guess you can't have everything. :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by nat_rulz Epilogue

26th April 2004:
quite sweet a few spelling mistakes but nothing too bad. Keep at it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nat_rulz Kelsie

26th April 2004:
I thought he was wearing an invisability cloak... God tho... I'll read more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilit Epilogue

1st April 2004:
It's me again.I know,I know,you had enough of my reviews,but this is the last one! I just wanted to tell you that the story turned out pretty good at the end and I really like it!Now,I'm gonna read it all from the top,bye!

Author's Response: No i'm not sick of u. I like it when i get reviews. Then i know the things i've done wrong and right.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lilit Answers

31st March 2004:
Wow.So is it all over??

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lilit Disaster at the highest level.

30th March 2004:
OMG!!Voldemort is dead!!What now?Is everything gonna be a"they lived happy ever after"thing?Guess I'll wait to see...update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alee The missing

29th March 2004:
i really like it! cna't wait to see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lilit The missing

29th March 2004:
Hey!Great two chapters!I like the idea of Ron being a father.*lol*So sweet...I hope u don't kill him!Bye for now!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Destiny Party

28th March 2004:
Great story! i really like it! Kelsie is a great OC. Please update again soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lilit Preperations

28th March 2004:
Cool.This is getting interesting.Just a thought-if Harry can sence Voldemort's feelings,can Voldy do the same?Can he try to hurt Kelsie?Anyways,keep this fic updating.

 Report Review

Review #16, by theresa Snuffles

26th March 2004:
wow I never thought of something like that I was so sad when Sirius died that I just was so set that there's no way he could be brought backeven if Rowling killed him off a little too suddenly, good idea Sirius is great!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Theresa Kelsie

26th March 2004:
very good, I can't wait to finish, maybe you should consider an editor. Your style is great though, happy writing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liza Fights and Forgiveness

26th March 2004:
awwwwww... so cute... continue!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lilit Fights and Forgiveness

25th March 2004:
Yay!They're back toghether!Burn in hell,Cho!*gives Cho two evil smirks*Good chappie!Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lilit Love is in the air

25th March 2004:
You know,this is your best chapie yet.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liza Cho

24th March 2004:
OMG!!! that was so good!!! plz continue!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lilit Cho

24th March 2004:
This is great!Finaly,someone to show the world what a bitch Cho Chang is.*evils smirk*Poor Kelsie!And poor Harry?What's gonna happen next?Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by beastar540 Cho

24th March 2004:
I hate you You!!! You have to write more soon!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lilit Secrets out

24th March 2004:
Hm...I really like the story,but i don't think Harry would ever dare to kiss a girl.Don't ttake that as a flame or anything,cause I don't review fics i don't like.It would be very weird if those cups are right.0.oBut it would make the fic very interesting,won't it?Make sure u update,see ya on my next review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by skyler1 Secrets out

21st March 2004:
Excellent update. I'm sure that prediction was acurate. I look forward to learning what becomes of people knowing she is Snape's daughter. Update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>