Reading Reviews for On the Verge of Dementia
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovesiick Mad and Demented

13th September 2011:
morbid, wicked, disturbing i honestly dont know the right word for it. all i know is that it was awesome.

Author's Response: That was precisely the response I was going for. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MariOrdonez Mad and Demented

30th April 2011:
i love it miss! awesome story!!

Author's Response: thank you darling!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BrightStar Mad and Demented

27th February 2011:
Oh god, that was really disturbing, but believe me, in the best possible way. So well done!!! I had decided to read an old one of yours, and I'm so glad I did! Well done, so interesting, so well written!

Author's Response: :D yay! im so glad you liked it! (i noticed i say this a lot.) thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lunaXdraco_always Mad and Demented

5th January 2011:
Aww! What a sad story, but beautifully written.

Author's Response: wow, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LunaMALFOY Mad and Demented

4th December 2010:
again, this is the second story i have read thats yours! my fave ship! i loved it :)

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by daisychain1 Mad and Demented

25th July 2010:
wow. can i just say i LOVED THIS! it was very... moving!
i love the headings that was really good and after i passed the demented love i was like NO! NOT SUICIDE! but yes alas it was and i thought oh it will be her killing herself and it was but i thought it was good how u did him as well commiting suicide.so yes and your descriptions were good as well.
XD

Author's Response: really? thanks! i liked writing this, and even though it isnt my favourite ship, i think i did a good job. thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by XharrysdarlingX Mad and Demented

17th April 2010:
Not disburbing like I thought it was going to be when I first started reading it, but a rather touching portrayal of Draco and his feelings for someone who is out of his grasp even though she's there with him.

It might sound a bit morbid, but I really liked the ending, he had suffered along with her and then he couldn't seem to live without her, appeals to the romantic in me lol.

Good job, I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: thank you so much! i really enjoyed writing this and liked the ending too. it added something, i think.
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by JUNIE Mad and Demented

16th April 2010:
AWESOME! Poor Luna and Draco. :(

Author's Response: yes. they rule :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login