Reading Reviews for The Cliché
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zoe Lovegood Everyone is getting together

1st July 2010:
Oh poor Rose. She had to face the raft of one HERMIONE WEASLEY! Duh duh duuuh! :D love the story!

Author's Response: Thanks again for your review I think you're the person who reviewed the most! I really do apreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Zoe Lovegood Chapter 1

1st July 2010:
Aw Nat and Albus are such a cute couple! Too bad Nat only thinks of him as a best mate :( I love your story so far! Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for this review, most people don't and it kind of makes me frustrated, but I don't know if I'll keep updating... sorry, I'll try to see if I have some inspiration, who knows?

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyMilly The Reunion

10th May 2010:
i loved it !
keep on the good work !

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so happy you liked it... Thank you also for reviewing it matters so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyMilly Everyone is getting together

9th May 2010:
I feel so sorry or dom ... poor girl !
keep on wrighting :)

Author's Response: Yeah I know... but it'll get better from now on for her... oops, shouldn't have said that! Thank you for reviewing LillyMilly

ps: Thats a really cute name!


 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyMilly Chapter 1

9th May 2010:
hei :)
i liked your story, but have you thought about wrighting in I perspective and change POV form chapter to chapter ?
just a sudjestion :)

Author's Response: I was thinking about doing that. I like writing in third person cause it allows me to do that. I usually write Nat's, Rose's and Al's povs... but I'll keep that in mind! Thank you for the review you have no idea how much this means to me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by raberbar The Reunion

27th March 2010:
I like this Rose, she has a different personality, but is still very stubborn!

Ah Hugo and Sofia, you will need to tell more!

Author's Response: Im glad your liking Rose! About Hugo and Sofia itll appear more later, promiss!! Thank you for reading please keep reading it updates will come soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by raberbar Everyone is getting together

27th March 2010:
You're doing great! I'm sure you make less mistakes in English than I do in Portuguese!

I love São Paulo even though I get sick every time I go back because of the pollution. My mother is Brazilian, and my dad is Canadian, but I live in Canada - it is so far, but I still try to go every year during the Brazilian winter - it does get cold there. My grandparents and my uncles have moved from São Paulo to Maringá , but I still have a lot of family there - I think I miss the markets most of all! My mother just came back a few weeks ago; I got a lot of magazines, books, and treats!

Anyway, I really do like the story. Keep doing your best, and don't worry too much about the mistakes!

Author's Response: First of all thank you for reading my story. Now because of all you told me I have to tell you. I'm from Brazil and I use English as a second language. I lived in Canada for a year, so my English is good, speaking and reading better than writing, I never was a fan in writing, even in Portuguese. Now about your Portuguese, its a very hard language, try to learn it while you're young cause that way is easier and you'll have a better accunt! By the way I'm still learning all the rules of grammar!

Anyway I loved your review, hope you liked my respond and please keep reading! :) ;)

Love


 Report Review

Review #8, by wolverine83 Everyone is getting together

27th March 2010:
I like this story so far, I hope that Albus will eventually get Nat to notice him as more than a friend because I'd like to see Albus beat out James for a girl in atleast one story on here. I hope that's not too much to ask. Anyways, I hope you can update soon because I'm anxious to read more.

Author's Response: Oh you'll see what happens... won't tell more though ;), can't ruin the suspense! and please keep reading! Ive already sent chapeter 3 I'm just waiting for it to update! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by anon Everyone is getting together

26th March 2010:
i readnthe two chapters. so far its interesting. alittle mysterious. will wait for updates

Author's Response: Yay!! Im so happy!!! Update will come soon do not worry!! Thank u keep reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login