Reading Reviews for A Lovers Story
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily I Love You

19th June 2011:
KEEP WRITING! I LOVE the story!

Author's Response: Lol XD Well thank you!! You have mad my crappy day less crappy. I'm having some technical difficulties with this story right now,(third chapter was rejected) but this story is far from over.
Thanks for the lovely review!!
-hermione999


 Report Review

Review #2, by Darne I Love You

5th April 2011:
What happened to chapter 5?

I really like the story so far, but I feel like I am missing something since there is no chapter 5.

Author's Response: Hi :) I'm glad you like the story. Thankfully its the weekend so I will hopefully be able to go home and fix that little problem for you. You should know I don't update too frequently thatnks to school being such a pain in the arse but I will try to get chapter 9 up if I can.
Thanks for the review
~hermione999


 Report Review

Review #3, by Maybe Someday Apologies

8th November 2010:
Interesting. : )
Has potential. ;D

Author's Response: lol thankyou, im about to give chapter 9 a go, last time I tried putting chapter 9 on here my computer shut down and all of my precious work was lost :(. Maybe this time it will go through.
Thanks for the review!!!
~Deja


 Report Review

Review #4, by crestwood I Love You

31st October 2010:
This chapter was good! It left me wanting more!

Author's Response: lol thanks!!! I'm glad, I'm having writers block with chapter 9 :( so ummm I don't know when the next chapter will come, but I'm not giving up! Thanks for the review!
~Deja


 Report Review

Review #5, by Mez Apologies

28th October 2010:
Greaat first chapter! just one question on this bit.
" As long as you do the same for me." I answered.

" Deal" I said.

is one of them meant to be HE said rather than both of them her? i look forward to readin the rest :D

Author's Response: Oh lol yes, and sorry I'm only just now getting back to you. I'm glad you like my story, and thanks for the awesome review!!!
~Deja


 Report Review

Review #6, by hermione999 I Love You

20th October 2010:
Lol revewing my own story xP. I think I did good on this chapter, I just hate that it is so short. I love how my beta mimis831 twinked this, she did a awesome job, and i really sorry that I haven't emailed you!!! So yea the next chapter will be coming soon!! Oh yea and sorry chapter 5 is missing, I am having some issues with it

 Report Review

Review #7, by silvergreen I Love You

18th October 2010:
Dearest Deja,
you asked the readers to take the time to praise mimis831. Well, I praise both of you! You two did a wonderful job, congrats!!! :)
This chapter was enjoyable and hot, with a cliffie to make readers motivated to read on, and without any grammar or spelling mistakes... Draco's softer side was cute. Well done. It was worth waiting so long for this chapter.
I'm looking forward to reading the next one!
Keep on writing!
Hugs xxx
PS: The title Pregnant by a Death Eater sounds exciting!

Author's Response: Thank's silvergreen!!! Im glad you liked it so much. I'm feeling under the weather right now, but you made me feel a tad better. Thanks again!!!
Your friend,
Deja
(P.S. Hey do you have a email or facebook, so we can just reguarly talk or send messages? If you dont mind.)


 Report Review

Review #8, by KassiJay The night after/ Hermione snaps

15th October 2010:
Great Chapter! But just saying it'd be better if actually spelt the words right. okwarldy it's awkwardly and BreakfEst it's BreakfAst

Author's Response: Yea I never had time to send it to my beta or edit it myself...sorry :) I'm glad you liked it though!

 Report Review

Review #9, by I_trusted_Snape13 Malfoy's apology and Ginny's visit.

13th October 2010:
another very good chapter, keep up the good work(:

Author's Response: Lol THANKS!!! I will try and get chapter 9 up as soon as possible. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by I_trusted_Snape13 Embarassing encounters and late night sounds.

13th October 2010:
umm, that was a good chapter, kinda...umm...awkward though:) lol good work anyway though(:

Author's Response: Lol, I know that part was kinda awkward. Thanks for the compliment! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by I_trusted_Snape13 I DON'T like Draco Malfoy........Do I?

13th October 2010:
another very good chapter! great job(:

Author's Response: Yay!! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Persephone Apologies

13th October 2010:
Learn to spell. I was expecting a really good story since there were so many reviews, but your inability to spell and use correct grammar ruined any enjoyment I may have gotten from this.

Author's Response: I'm sorry I havent had time to send the first chapter to my beta, or atleast check over it myself, especially since I wrote it so long ago. Thanks for the heads up!
(P.S. Maybe You should read the other chapters and see how you like the rest.)


 Report Review

Review #13, by I_trusted_Snape13 Apologies

13th October 2010:
good start! i liked it alot(:

Author's Response: Thankyou!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by babybubble808 The night after/ Hermione snaps

13th October 2010:
umm where is chapter 5?

Author's Response: Ummm Ima have to check that out, thanks for telling me.

 Report Review

Review #15, by realhermionegrainger5 I Love You

13th October 2010:
EPICLY AMAZING. GET ANOTHER CHAPTER UP FAST

Author's Response: Thanks! I will try this weekend I am super busy with school so I no promises, but I will definatley try to get chapter 9 up as soon as possibe!:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by meeki_bear Happy Days

31st August 2010:
Ooh, ah :) amazing! I absolutely love it! Plz continue asap and git er dun! XD loll ohmigosh what is hermione going to say? Yes or no? Oo I can't wait! 100/10 girl!

Author's Response: lol thanx i have been trying to get my 8th chapter on here since july but it keeps getting rejected so i edited it again and now im waiting to see if it finally gets validated. but please keep reading and i will try to get it validated

 Report Review

Review #17, by rj_sunshine Happy Days

19th July 2010:
damn you!! i hate cliffhangers. especially this one. she has to say yes. great chapters. keep it up

Author's Response: LOL!!! You have me cracking up over here. I'm sorry I made a cliffehanger, but I thought I should build up the suspense. You will just have to wait and see what she says, but hopefully you won't have to wait too long.
Thankyou for the inspriering review, and please continue to read and review.
~Deja :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by malfoyownsmyheartx3 Happy Days

19th July 2010:
Next one soon please!!
I can't wait! :D

Author's Response: Lol I'm in the process of writing it write now and hopefully i can send it to my beta and hopefully i can get it all done by sometime tomorrow. Thanks for the review!
~Deja


 Report Review

Review #19, by crestwood The night after/ Hermione snaps

17th July 2010:
Yes! I love this chapter alot! So much drama:D Good Job! Sure woke me up!

Author's Response: Long time no see. :) Thankyou!!! I didn't realize there was drama in this ,but I guess so. I'm glad I woke you up and if it helps you did the same for me because I was still half sleep when I got on this website because I didn't expect any new reviews. Thanks for the review!!!
~Deja


 Report Review

Review #20, by silvergreen Happy Days

16th July 2010:
Dear Deja,
A cliffie, yummie... :) I wonder what Hermione will answer...
Hermione's little makeover at the beginning of the chappie was a great idea and I liked the way you described e.g. Ron, staring at Hermione with 'gaga eyes' :)
What does it mean to get an O or an E at school? In my country the school grades are between 1 and 5, 1 is the worst (failure) and 5 is the best.
Go on with writing, update soon! :)
Hugs xxx

Author's Response: Lol read and find out. Well I live in the U.S. and over here we get graded on a scale of 100 to 0. 0 being the worst and 100 being the best. Anything under a 70 is failing. What country do you live in? Thanks for reviewing!!!
~Deja ^_^


 Report Review

Review #21, by mimis831 The night after/ Hermione snaps

14th July 2010:
Hey! so the website won't let me review a chapter twice. so i have to respond to your response in a different chapter. My email is sprinkles831 at hotmail dot com. Feel free to email me your next chapter and I'll beta it for you.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Author's Response: Ok I'll try it. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by mimis831 Happy Days

13th July 2010:
I love how your story is progressing!

Can I suggest something? I think it would be a good idea for you to have a Beta. You need a little help with grammar, spelling, and plot work. You could easily fit so much more into each chapter. If you'd like, I could Beta for you? Or maybe you already have one? If not, then reply to this review with your email address and we could get started!

Author's Response: Thankyou!!! But I don't know how to reply to this review with my email adress I'm extremely bad with technology so if u could explain to me how that would be fantastic!!!
~Deja


 Report Review

Review #23, by Jenn Apologies

26th June 2010:
Great start! But if you take out the warning: draco is a bit fluffy in your summary, I bet you'll get more reads/reviews

Author's Response: Really? Wow thanks I was wondering why they wern't reviewing like they use to. Thanks for the awesome advice.
~Deja


 Report Review

Review #24, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZ Apologies

24th June 2010:
I like it. I have another story coming up called Getting away with murder, mind reading it for me? It should be posted in a couple days :)

Author's Response: Will do!!! Thanks for leaving the review!!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by silvergreen The night after/ Hermione snaps

22nd June 2010:
Dear Deja,
it's me again, silvergreen, just I'm not logged in to be able to write to you again, hope it's not against the HPFF rules.
I just want to encourage you, I don't want you to be depressed because of some negative criticism.
Every author gets bad reviews at times, you have to decide if there's some truth in them or not. Constructive criticism can help you to improve your writing skills and you can become better and better. Next time you'll run a spell check on the chapter, not a big deal... So cheer up.
If you enjoy writing, then don't give up. On your account you can see the number of readers who are interested in your story, it can be very motivating!
Hope I could make you feel better! So have fun, summer and holiday is coming (if you're not from Australia), collect ideas to write about and keep smiling! :)
Hugs xxx

Author's Response: Thankyou and no I'm not from Australia I'm from good old Texas. I swear you have to be the nicest person on this website. Thankyou so much I feel much better now, I'm not enjoying my summer much because I am stuck in summer school for algebra. I am going to try and update sometime this week if I can. Thankyou so much for your inspiratinal words.
~Deja


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>