Reading Reviews for Lips of an Angel...
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roseweasley_03 I think she like me...

4th April 2011:
Great story. Hope you keep writing and update soon.

Author's Response: will do and thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 The is Something There...

14th September 2010:
haha!! awee!! i LOVED it!! that was AMAZING!: D

Author's Response: thank u so much 4 review :P xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 Go on and Kiss The Girl...

14th September 2010:
ohh!! grrr Scorpius!! just go and kiss her!! : D i LOVED it! : D

Author's Response: yea he really does thanks again :P xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 Just Walk Away..

14th September 2010:
aweee!! poor rosie! : ( she really needs to figure out stuff! : )

Author's Response: yea she really does and thank u 4 review xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 Lips of an Angel...

14th September 2010:
awee!! i LOVED it!1 that was AMAZING!! : D

Author's Response: thank you :P xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by scorpious_mad Lips of an Angel...

11th July 2010:
I have to say...this is the best thing I've read in a long time!! You have really added a smile to my face. Oh and thnk fr commenting on my first chapter. :P

Author's Response: aw thanks and thanks for reviewing my story x

 Report Review

Review #7, by No1HarryPotterFan The is Something There...

2nd July 2010:
WORK ON ON GRAMMAR!!! IT'S VERY ANNOYING!!!
The chapter was good, I like it!!!

Author's Response: sorry i i'm really trying on my grammar but it hard and thanks 4 the review :P xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by No1HarryPotterFan Go on and Kiss The Girl...

3rd June 2010:
finally, u need 2 got over it, some of the sentences didn't make sense and there r grammar errors. apart from that tho its awesome n i cant wait 2 read more!!!
Have u read the scorpious/rose story by Ardeel? u really shud its really good.

Author's Response: thank and i will read that story soon and i'll check my spelling and grammer or get r clo 2 check it 4 me

 Report Review

Review #9, by No1HarryPotterFan Just Walk Away..

29th April 2010:
Finally a new chapter it feels like 4ever since i red the 1st chap i like it

Author's Response: sorry i'm putting the next 1 one soon xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by numberonedracolover Lips of an Angel...

4th April 2010:
love the first chapter, hurry up and write more :)

Author's Response: ok will do xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by ItsUnconditional Lips of an Angel...

21st March 2010:
This was interesting. I liked the idea of the phone call and everything, that was slightly different to other stories that i've read recently :)
Dee, x

Author's Response: thanks the next chapter will be up soon hopfull xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by XxSeeker24xX Lips of an Angel...

19th March 2010:
Hey not a bad start! i like it! and i love that song and band! if u want to have a break up scene of rose and puck (in roses pov) i have the perfect song (i think). but if not ill try to help u out on thinking up another song. if u want of course.=) anyways keep up the good work...

Author's Response: thank alot and ya give me any idea you can i would like them plz x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login