Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Lips of an Angel...
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roseweasley_03 I think she like me...

4th April 2011:
Great story. Hope you keep writing and update soon.

Author's Response: will do and thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 The is Something There...

14th September 2010:
haha!! awee!! i LOVED it!! that was AMAZING!: D

Author's Response: thank u so much 4 review :P xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 Go on and Kiss The Girl...

14th September 2010:
ohh!! grrr Scorpius!! just go and kiss her!! : D i LOVED it! : D

Author's Response: yea he really does thanks again :P xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 Just Walk Away..

14th September 2010:
aweee!! poor rosie! : ( she really needs to figure out stuff! : )

Author's Response: yea she really does and thank u 4 review xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 Lips of an Angel...

14th September 2010:
awee!! i LOVED it!1 that was AMAZING!! : D

Author's Response: thank you :P xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by scorpious_mad Lips of an Angel...

11th July 2010:
I have to say...this is the best thing I've read in a long time!! You have really added a smile to my face. Oh and thnk fr commenting on my first chapter. :P

Author's Response: aw thanks and thanks for reviewing my story x

 Report Review

Review #7, by No1HarryPotterFan The is Something There...

2nd July 2010:
WORK ON ON GRAMMAR!!! IT'S VERY ANNOYING!!!
The chapter was good, I like it!!!

Author's Response: sorry i i'm really trying on my grammar but it hard and thanks 4 the review :P xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by No1HarryPotterFan Go on and Kiss The Girl...

3rd June 2010:
finally, u need 2 got over it, some of the sentences didn't make sense and there r grammar errors. apart from that tho its awesome n i cant wait 2 read more!!!
Have u read the scorpious/rose story by Ardeel? u really shud its really good.

Author's Response: thank and i will read that story soon and i'll check my spelling and grammer or get r clo 2 check it 4 me

 Report Review

Review #9, by No1HarryPotterFan Just Walk Away..

29th April 2010:
Finally a new chapter it feels like 4ever since i red the 1st chap i like it

Author's Response: sorry i'm putting the next 1 one soon xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by numberonedracolover Lips of an Angel...

4th April 2010:
love the first chapter, hurry up and write more :)

Author's Response: ok will do xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by ItsUnconditional Lips of an Angel...

21st March 2010:
This was interesting. I liked the idea of the phone call and everything, that was slightly different to other stories that i've read recently :)
Dee, x

Author's Response: thanks the next chapter will be up soon hopfull xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by XxSeeker24xX Lips of an Angel...

19th March 2010:
Hey not a bad start! i like it! and i love that song and band! if u want to have a break up scene of rose and puck (in roses pov) i have the perfect song (i think). but if not ill try to help u out on thinking up another song. if u want of course.=) anyways keep up the good work...

Author's Response: thank alot and ya give me any idea you can i would like them plz x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login