Reading Reviews for Changes and Magic
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ebby Riddle George and Willow sittin' in a tree, K-I-S-S-I-N-G

6th June 2010:
ahh! ik they would hook up!!! omg i love it :) u still want me 2 make a banner 4 this 1? i can try :)
10/10 since i love this story!!! :)

Author's Response: Oooh yer it would be great if u could make me a banner - your one for Love and Magic was amazing, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Florifera Mistletoe Magic

13th May 2010:
Aw... so cute! I can't believe George and Willow are now dating so cute! amd the mistletoe scene was so cute! hahaha way too much cuteness in this review, anyway great chapter!

ps: if you want a banner you have to go to the dark arts, it's really useful

Author's Response: Thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Florifera Curious George (without the fur and tail, of course)

3rd May 2010:
Aw sooo cute! Willow and George sitting on a tree k-i-s-s-i-n-g! I really like this story! it's really good! hope you update soon!

10/10

Florifera

Author's Response: I will, I think I'm about halfway writing chapter 10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ebby Riddle Erm...what just happened here?

13th April 2010:
quite inconvenient tht iz! i wonder whtz gonna happen!!!
update soon please!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Mmmm...i wonder ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ebby Riddle Distractions

13th April 2010:
haha love it!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Yer I've always had a soft spot for the twins!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ebby Riddle WHY IS EVERYONE SO BLOODY CALM?!

13th April 2010:
forshadowin! i no it!!! :)
lolz great chappie az alwayz! the tonsil hockey thing iz funny lolz
~Ebby

Author's Response: Yay glad u liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ebby Riddle A Clear vision

29th March 2010:
OMG I NO WHTZ GONNA HAPPEN! I NO I NO I NO!!!
*clearz throat* sorry 4 the capz abuse. hehe...
but i think i no wht happenz! iz it gonna skip 4ward?? cuz if it doez i think Willow haz the child tht helpz them all!!! :)
if i'm horribly wrong please tell me.. it wont hurt my feelingz... much.. lmao jkjk!!!
love it, 10/10!!!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Hehe, that's sort of the idea...but let's see what happens!! XD

I'm mean I know lol


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ebby Riddle A truly devilish idea

25th March 2010:
bahahahahhahah everlasting sticky tape!!! ohmygod i LOVE it!
truly brilliant chapter!! please update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: I am currently writing chapter 4, it'll be on here soon!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ebby Riddle Grrr...

25th March 2010:
i love how u incorperated Lavender into this! btw, tht chick rlly annoyz the heck outta me lolz :)
anywayz, love it!!!

Author's Response: Yay, same here. In the film, I felt her character really came to life!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ebby Riddle Spoons make great weapons...

19th March 2010:
bahhahaha of course i love it!!!
Will iz back w/ a vengeance && even funnier linez!!!
please update soon, && of course this iz goin into my favz! :)
~Ebby

Author's Response: Hooray! Glad u liked it!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login