Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Changes and Magic
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ebby Riddle George and Willow sittin' in a tree, K-I-S-S-I-N-G

6th June 2010:
ahh! ik they would hook up!!! omg i love it :) u still want me 2 make a banner 4 this 1? i can try :)
10/10 since i love this story!!! :)

Author's Response: Oooh yer it would be great if u could make me a banner - your one for Love and Magic was amazing, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Florifera Mistletoe Magic

13th May 2010:
Aw... so cute! I can't believe George and Willow are now dating so cute! amd the mistletoe scene was so cute! hahaha way too much cuteness in this review, anyway great chapter!

ps: if you want a banner you have to go to the dark arts, it's really useful

Author's Response: Thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Florifera Curious George (without the fur and tail, of course)

3rd May 2010:
Aw sooo cute! Willow and George sitting on a tree k-i-s-s-i-n-g! I really like this story! it's really good! hope you update soon!

10/10

Florifera

Author's Response: I will, I think I'm about halfway writing chapter 10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ebby Riddle Erm...what just happened here?

13th April 2010:
quite inconvenient tht iz! i wonder whtz gonna happen!!!
update soon please!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Mmmm...i wonder ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ebby Riddle Distractions

13th April 2010:
haha love it!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Yer I've always had a soft spot for the twins!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ebby Riddle WHY IS EVERYONE SO BLOODY CALM?!

13th April 2010:
forshadowin! i no it!!! :)
lolz great chappie az alwayz! the tonsil hockey thing iz funny lolz
~Ebby

Author's Response: Yay glad u liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ebby Riddle A Clear vision

29th March 2010:
OMG I NO WHTZ GONNA HAPPEN! I NO I NO I NO!!!
*clearz throat* sorry 4 the capz abuse. hehe...
but i think i no wht happenz! iz it gonna skip 4ward?? cuz if it doez i think Willow haz the child tht helpz them all!!! :)
if i'm horribly wrong please tell me.. it wont hurt my feelingz... much.. lmao jkjk!!!
love it, 10/10!!!
~Ebby

Author's Response: Hehe, that's sort of the idea...but let's see what happens!! XD

I'm mean I know lol


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ebby Riddle A truly devilish idea

25th March 2010:
bahahahahhahah everlasting sticky tape!!! ohmygod i LOVE it!
truly brilliant chapter!! please update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: I am currently writing chapter 4, it'll be on here soon!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ebby Riddle Grrr...

25th March 2010:
i love how u incorperated Lavender into this! btw, tht chick rlly annoyz the heck outta me lolz :)
anywayz, love it!!!

Author's Response: Yay, same here. In the film, I felt her character really came to life!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ebby Riddle Spoons make great weapons...

19th March 2010:
bahhahaha of course i love it!!!
Will iz back w/ a vengeance && even funnier linez!!!
please update soon, && of course this iz goin into my favz! :)
~Ebby

Author's Response: Hooray! Glad u liked it!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login