Reading Reviews for Broomsheds, Lifts and Loos
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A person Chapter One

18th December 2012:
Love all your stuff there is some great laughs in all of them.

 Report Review

Review #2, by potthead Chapter One

31st December 2010:
You made a hat trick. 3 great stories that made me laugh out loud. Booty call was hilarious, I love the way you write Harry and Ginny,, Please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hopeless Chapter One

18th June 2010:
Hahahahahaha! That was awesome. Thank you so much for taking the time to write these gems and entertaining me :)

Just loved it, Hopeless

 Report Review

Review #4, by whisky Chapter One

30th May 2010:
IM IN LOVE WITH YOUR STORIES AND WAY OF WRITING, I HOPE U WRITE SOME MORE, IM GNA FAVORITE U, CUZ U ROCK!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by krazyboutharryginny Chapter One

10th April 2010:
Haha, I gotta say I like the first one better, but this one was funny too!!! 11/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp481516 Chapter One

20th March 2010:
Fabulous job. The end with Hannah was really funny.

 Report Review

Review #7, by G3ntle Chapter One

17th March 2010:
Both of these stories were just brilliant. I loike how you were able to put in the bits of post-War canon in there, from Hannah to Harry's boss. Well done yeah.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Manwe Valarian Chapter One

17th March 2010:
Lovely One-shot. I loved it when Ginny said 'Any who'. Is that an expression that you use, because I use it and get many strange looks. (I can't even remember who started me saying it. well anywho. lets continue)
The charactersations of Harry and Ginny are as I would imagine them. I loved them calling the baby the 'Little Snitch". It seemed so right for them to do that in their world.
Although, I think you should have borrowed a little from the Wizard of Oz. "Broomsheds, Lifts, and Loos - Oh My!" seems like an appropriate title also.
Thank you for writing this!
Manwe

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs HJ Potter Chapter One

16th March 2010:
Simply as enjoyable as the Bootie Call, I hope you continue with these brilliant one shots.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login