Reading Reviews for Living At The Potters
  
371 Reviews Found

Review #1, by unaniomous Epilogue

8th April 2014:
Amazing. I will never get tired of reading this.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will never get tired of getting reviews on it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jenny Epilogue

24th November 2012:
i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by padmoonyfoot7 Epilogue

18th June 2012:
WOW! This story is amazing! I saw it a load of times before, but I don't know why I've never bothered to read it before now.
James and Lily are lovely, I felt really bad for Sirius, though I love him and James' talks, Remus is the best friend ever, for giving up Lily just for James, and I quite liked Peter in this story and I can see why the Marauders are friends with him. Becuase people usually put him as an outcast in their little group, but they had to have trusted him at some point.
I would love to read more, so
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Please read my current story 'Surprise' someday :). I really appreciate your review, and am glad it is still being read sometimes. I recently re-read it myself and felt pretty good about the story as a whole.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hplover1008 Epilogue

1st January 2012:
This is such a great story and it was humorous. This is one of the best stories I've read.

Author's Response: Thank you so much I'm pleased you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hplover1008 While the Potion is Brewing

1st January 2012:
I think this is one of the best chapters. I love how Lily has to help with sirius with muggle stuff. Also, I love how Sirius has a personal relationship with Lily. It's great.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hplover1008 Arrival

1st January 2012:
I think this chapter is a great introduction to this story. I like Lily's relationship with Petunia is explained through the dialogue greatly. All on all, it's a very good chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emi Epilogue

13th October 2011:
This was reallly reallly good and I loved reading it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AlexFan Knowledge

17th September 2011:
I'M DYING! IT IS SO ROMANTIC!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lacer The Triangle

29th August 2011:
I am in love with you! I love this! Please make some more!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Will do!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TaylaBraxton The Triangle

20th August 2011:
Really liking this story so far

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I really appreciate you taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by chewytriacle Muggles And Men

5th August 2011:
This is brilliantly funny. What a story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate you taking the time to review! xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by vlitz Epilogue

3rd August 2011:
Wow! That was good! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Working on my novel 'Surprise' at the moment, a next-gen with Seers and mind-readers and werewolves and the like, I hope you enjoy that one too!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HartOfARebel Epilogue

14th July 2011:
I know he was breaking his promise but I think Lily over-reacted. Still good chapter, I really liked this story =]

Author's Response: Lily definitely overreacted, she's a little crazy. I figured she'd been calm and mature (to a point) so far, and of course she has faults, everybody does. Thank you so much for all your reviews, they really made my day :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by HartOfARebel Love and Pain

14th July 2011:
Wow, poor Sirius..I really thought Mia was gonna accept him there =(

Author's Response: I'm sorry :( It was never going to work out sadly.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HartOfARebel Knowledge

14th July 2011:
Well that was a sharp turn around, one second she's telling Remus she doesn't like James, the next she's pushing James into a book shelf to kiss him..haha

Author's Response: The power of the library, you know how it is..

 Report Review

Review #16, by HartOfARebel Potion Cauldron Gossip

13th July 2011:
Ah the full moon! I was confused there for a sec. Remus likes Lily..weird but at the same time I can see it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I wanted to add another click to the James/Lily romance. Also I think it adds a bit more depth to Remus' character even though he's only minor in this story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HartOfARebel Marauders

13th July 2011:
=O aw no, poor James! But she did say she totally has a crush on him and thinks that they could be soul mates!! Chin up kid =]

Author's Response: True, James needs to notice the good things in amungst the bad! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HartOfARebel Muggle Movies

13th July 2011:
Ooo! What was Lily talking about?? Who let her down?? James is cute when he's obsessing haha. Sirius and a muggle girl, weird but I like it =]

Author's Response: Ah thank you! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HartOfARebel While the Potion is Brewing

13th July 2011:
The guys are sun bathing..hahaha.
Of course they are. -rolls eyes-

Author's Response: Hehehe. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HartOfARebel Muggles And Men

13th July 2011:
lol, of course giving someone your number would sound weird to a wizard. I didn't get it for a sec haha

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by evans_4eva Epilogue

14th June 2011:
Love this line: “Two out of three marauders know what you mean,” Remus said cheekily.

Not sure about this last chapter; I didn't really like how Lily got so angry about James spending one evening with the Marauders. But other than that, I absolutely love this story...it's so well-written and just brilliant! xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by evans_4eva Truth Or Dare

14th June 2011:
I absolutely love this story so far...especially the line:

“Reading in bed,” she lied. A more truthful answer would have been ‘trying not to think of James wearing a top hat’.

It honestly made me laugh out loud :P Really lovely story :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review, I'm happy it made you laugh out loud!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillover Truth Or Dare

10th June 2011:
Hmmm Sexy first kiss
Loved it, though !

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillover Epilogue

10th June 2011:
Heya just finished reading and I love the ending of this story
Perfectly beautiful !

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Your two reviews got me to 350 total I think so that's awesome!

 Report Review

Review #25, by PygmyPuffNamedArnold Truth Or Dare

31st May 2011:
I absolutley love the cartwheel!
I have hysterics everytime I read that!
Sirius is such a funny character in this, whenever I read Order of the Phoenix now, I just feel like he is a completley different person, and like he doesn't have any of the humor or fun he had when he was younger.
Ah well, Top writing! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm glad you are enjoying it! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>