29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dtin Trouble with Ron

12th February 2012:
good one cant wait for more write faster

 Report Review

Review #2, by michelle_ginny_potter Trouble with Ron

20th September 2011:
I really like the plot and the story though I would like it better if it werent so over the top and when are you updating? Please do it soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by benpowerman Trouble with Ron

9th September 2010:
i miss reading you story i what to know happen i hope you update soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by gryffindorhouse Trouble with Ron

16th August 2010:
please update soon i really love this story

 Report Review

Review #5, by Raven of Hair Trouble with Ron

23rd July 2010:
I like this story and think you should continue to write this so I can read it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by goingbackintime Trouble with Ron

7th June 2010:
I'm hooked on this story so please update soon. you write so good, can't wait till the next chapter.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by muggle born princess Trouble with Ron

23rd May 2010:
please update soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs Sirius Black Trouble with Ron

19th May 2010:
I enjoyed the chapter :)

only thing was that the story was a little to fast paced.. maybe slow it down, explain more etc. Also some sentences were a little confusing, couldn't really understand them and had to read over them a few times.

I really recommend you get a beta, there helpful and they might be able to help with your pace of the story and sentence structure.

Thanks for the read, hope to be reading your next chapter soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by marissa Trouble with Ron

15th May 2010:
this is awsome plz finsh lolz Listen Potter if ever get my hands on you then you know who won't have to wory about a thing

 Report Review

Review #10, by phil Diagon Alley.... Again.

14th May 2010:
Good so far these reviews are very annyoing

 Report Review

Review #11, by okolmai The Unexpected Offer

14th May 2010:
GgffkiyggvjuggvvgfcguugguofhvcGood

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginnyishot555 Reuniting with Mum, Dad and Sirius.

2nd May 2010:
REsponding to review, k imagin all your brothers were relly smart and you were only averge, then imangein your friend is famos and enterd something to be more famos, even if he didnt mean to, you thought he did, you would be jelous and you know it, as for the 7th, imagin you were super crazy about your girlfriend and you think shes cheating on you with your best friend, yeah it would suck, and he wanted to come right back to but couldent

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginnyishot555 Quirril dies.

24th April 2010:
good story but the naruto thing was stupid. like remus being cured but not ron splitting up. ron had gone after hermione in the 1st and was a good friend to harry, like the draco thing especally after the 7th book.

Author's Response: I never really thought he was that good a friend. Look at Hermione. She was deserted by both of them but she never left Harry. Ron did twice, in the Triwizard Tournament and the Horcrux hunt. Plus, as I have said, I like Draco.

 Report Review

Review #14, by usman Quirril dies.

29th March 2010:
your story theme is often but sentence structure is childish and u RUIN haary potter by adding naruto in it

Author's Response: OK. I'll try to improve. Plus I like the idea of some spells coming from Naruto.

 Report Review

Review #15, by queenflora09 Quirril dies.

28th March 2010:
YEAH FOR REMUS!! I love the Remus Tonks pairng. Of course Remus is great by himself. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ninja Potter Starting School Again.

28th March 2010:
Good chapter. I made the mistake of reading chapter 6 before this one so it makes a lot more sense now. I like how Harry explained his many gifts that he had from his family.

I was a little disappointed about Ron but then again he wasn't exactly a good friend to Harry in the original timeline.

Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: I hated Ron. He only did one useful thing in any book and Hermione was a much more Loyal friend than him. Plus I like Draco Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ninja Potter Quirril dies.

28th March 2010:
Hmm, this chapter was okay but it seemed a little rushed. I think maybe you should've added a bit more details to everything and maybe a bit more talking among the characters.

Other than that, I think it was awesome, especially Remus being cured.

Keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Auror Dupont Starting School Again.

28th March 2010:
I like the story, it's interesting..

although wouldn't mind if you used better names for the spells harry creates.

I like that his now friends with draco but sad to see ron go :(

Author's Response: I simply used the literal latin translation with all of them. I find it easier.

 Report Review

Review #19, by phoenix_ablaze Starting School Again.

25th March 2010:
i love this story!
very original storyline and well written
and very interesting idea about the founders and gandelf
update asap!

 Report Review

Review #20, by queenflora09 Starting School Again.

24th March 2010:
I like the twist. I'm ok with him not not Ron. Great chapter! It was great! I loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: So, you like Draco being Harry's friend rather than Ron. I never really liked him as he is the worst friend Harry has at points in the book (TriWizard Tornament and Horceux hunt) and the only useful thing he does is the chess thing. Your writer, Toruk Mak to.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ninja Potter Deals with Owners

24th March 2010:
I reread with Chapter and I must say that Harry is doing exactly as I hoped he would.

I liked Dobby and was sad that he died in the seventh book, so to see him with Harry this soon is a good thing. Winky, I'm not too sure about, but seeing as Dobby cared about her I like that you brought her in to work for Harry.

I'm looking forward to seeing if Drace will actually change but I don't really think he will as long as his father is in charge of the Malfoy Family, (Lucius is an idiot).

Keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ninja Potter Diagon Alley.... Again.

24th March 2010:
I just reread this chapter and I must say that I love it. The explanation of how Slytherin got his reputation was much better than Rowlings as I was confused as to why the other founders would allow him to be part of the school if he was a dark wizard.

I also liked the way Harry introduced himself to the Weasleys and got Ginny to be his friend as well.

Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I couldn't understand that either so I gave a different reason. what's more is the fact that, in those days, he would simply try and kill all muggleborn students as they entered. So now harry is heir to good son of slytherin and voldemort isheir to bad son of Slytherin. Your writer, Toruk Mak to


 Report Review

Review #23, by queenflora09 Reuniting with Mum, Dad and Sirius.

23rd March 2010:
It was great! I loved it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ninja Potter Reuniting with Mum, Dad and Sirius.

23rd March 2010:
Awesome!! I just read all four chapters and it was great. I liked how you kept Harry the same humble person and brought him back in time to fix things.

One thing I want to know is if Harry is going to make the werewolf potion sooner or wait a little longer?

Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: He is going to wait a little while before doing that.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginnyishot555 Deals with Owners

20th March 2010:
I love the gandalf thing!
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>