47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RD Here's One for the Broken Hearted

13th August 2012:
My absolute favorite part of this chapter was when Harmony chased after Lily! But making up with Sirius is a close second. Please update!

Author's Response: Hello!!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :) Your input is awesome! :) Glad you liked the story, and yes I thought it was about time they started to get along ;D I will be updating soon, I am however working on a new story so if you have time check it out. It's called Bound to be Burned, and its the one I am currently working on. This story will still be updated so please stay tuned :) Thanks again for the review, glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #2, by naflower05 Here's One for the Broken Hearted

25th July 2012:
yay! finally another chapter! and they get together!! I can't wait for the rest of the story! update again soon please!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) yes I will be updating more frequently now!! Took a break from writing to pass grade12 ;) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tanya Here's One for the Broken Hearted

20th March 2012:
Oh hey, great chapter, yet again.
Love you!
- Tanya

 Report Review

Review #4, by Usgirl Here's One for the Broken Hearted

19th March 2012:
Thank you thank you for updating this. Really great chapter. I hope you keep going. Please please post the rest. Will it be cannon?

Author's Response: No, thank you thank you for reviewing :) Thanks so much! I will keep going, as for the story I am debating two possible plot lines that it could follow. So it most likely will continue with Sirius and Harm and also show how Lily and James get together.. as for the rest well.. I guess you will have to read and find out! :) Thanks for the review ! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by bookworm_hermione Here's One for the Broken Hearted

17th March 2012:
it's a very good story.
i mean it.
finish it and you're my god

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I feel terrible that I left my lovely story for this long! I hope you enjoyed the chapter, thank you for reviewing and don't worry I will complete it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by loony_lovegood101 Here's One for the Broken Hearted

16th March 2012:
hey!
wow well that was a helluva wait :D
yeah but your'e right, this story totally deserves to be finished.
YAY the chapter we were all waiting for! :D it was so incredibly sweet and i loved the whole thing. keep being awesome. till next time

lOony

Author's Response: Yes, I just couldn't leave my poor story :) I also think I'm going to start writing again soo.. be excited :) Thank you so much for the review, yes aren't they the cutest ! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moonysgirl Sing For the Moment

5th March 2012:
Love your taste in music
Back in black

Author's Response: Baby, classic rock is the only way to go :) hahaha glad you agree and thanks for the review ! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dracos_BUNNY01 Look Alive, Sunshine.

11th September 2011:
AH! excited for the twitter account..gonna follow you ASAP..so about the story..lets just say it was amazing. Although I wish your new one was up cuz this cliff-hanger is killing me ! I also like the way you write Lily, I think you've got her personality down pat for the story :D can't wait for a new chappie 10/10

Author's Response: thanks love

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tanya1032 Look Alive, Sunshine.

22nd August 2011:
I love this, as I've already told you :)
keep it up :)
love you,
Tanya

Author's Response: thank you loveee

 Report Review

Review #10, by Usgirl Look Alive, Sunshine.

21st August 2011:
Yea. Another chapter. I've been checking on this story forever. Thanks so much for posting. I can't wait to find out what happens. Though why'd they put a bag over her. Seems unnecessarily mean. I'm so ready for James to grovel at her feet. She really deserves that I think

Author's Response: Yes grovelling must happen!! haha and yeah about that bag, I always pictured the Marauders as extreme, it was more of a "dramatic" aspect not really a mean one. Which will be described in the next chapter. Thank you for staying with my story! I will be updating soon !

 Report Review

Review #11, by JamesSiriusPotterLover Look Alive, Sunshine.

21st August 2011:
Ah! CliffHanger! :D Please Please Please finish. Harm/Sirius are sososososo cute together even though their not technically together!:p

 Report Review

Review #12, by naflower05 Look Alive, Sunshine.

21st August 2011:
great chapters!! GAHH! I can't wait to see what happens now!! Update again really soon please!! =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by zelunatic Stranger

25th March 2011:
please update soon. i like it. i cant wait. good luck. yeah. =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by 65ashben Stranger

20th February 2011:
Is Sirius ever going to find out about David? The chapter was fantastic. I can't wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KatrinaLK Stranger

20th February 2011:
Please update! I really really want to read more :D I hope Sirius and her make up soon and he finds out that she is disowned and about David.

 Report Review

Review #16, by azsuks818 Eat My Wheels

19th February 2011:
This story is really good but the sunglasses that she puts are are kinda of dumb and annoying. You should consider writing the story with no glasses.

Author's Response: Her wearing the sunglasses is part of her character, it shows that she want to be apart from her family by hiding the trademark ice blue eyes that all the women in her family have. Thanks for the input though, but a big part of Harmony is how she sets herself apart from her family. Continue to read ! :) And try to ignore the sunglasses if they bug you that much :)

-haley


 Report Review

Review #17, by Usgirl Stranger

18th February 2011:
This is a great story. I'm glad to see a new chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tanya1032 Stranger

18th February 2011:
Yayayayayay. Love this and you! Update sonn!
-Tanya

 Report Review

Review #19, by emeraldeyes77 Stranger

17th February 2011:
Yay for another update! I love Remus more and more every chapter, like I said in my review for chapter 4 love him, (insert heart). I love that he doesn't pry for information, most people do and they're hypocrites for that reason because they hate it when other people pry for their own business. I don't pry for that reason it's rude and I don't want people getting in my business as well so I don't get into theirs.

I like how Sirius said that if Harmony doesn't want to be found, she won't be. I don't remember for sure if you said this in pervious chapters or not but she seems like the type the Sorting Hat would have a hard time places because there are so many Slytherin qualities in her. But at the same time she's a true Gryffindor.

I really like Jason's character, interesting how he made a move on her over the summer, that must have been awkward for him :x I love that Sirius and Harmony are convinced the other hates them but in truth they just want to be together, but I hate that at the same time. Damned lack of communication, silly people.

I'm so happy Lily is finally falling for James. I'm not sure if I've already said this in other reviews but I like both they're characterizations, in most stories Lily can be a total bitch and James a total prick, but I like that they're both really real people in this one :)

Can't wait for you're next post!

xoxo,
Emily

 Report Review

Review #20, by naflower05 Stranger

15th February 2011:
yay!! great chapter!! still as amazing as ever, i just absolutely love the concept behind this story. update again super super soon!! =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tanya1032 Highway To Hell

2nd February 2011:
It seems I forgot to review this.
I apologize, it will not happen again.
Loved this, and you. Keep writing, bitch.

Author's Response: aahah thanks love!! :DD and i shall !! no worries.

 Report Review

Review #22, by HarryPotterGeek014 Highway To Hell

28th January 2011:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: writing as we speak ! :) thanks for the review!!

-haley


 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryPotterGeek014 Eat My Wheels

28th January 2011:
It's so good! I want to know what happened with her and Sirius! Keep writing! :D Do you think you could put up a picture of Harmony? I want to see her!

Author's Response: will do :) thanks for reviewing !! :) keep on reading !

-haley


 Report Review

Review #24, by KatrinaLK Highway To Hell

27th January 2011:
oh! I only now noticed that you had updated! Harmony is one of my top favorite OCs and I read A LOT of fanfic. I really really want to read more. Please update again soon?

Author's Response: will do :) writing as we speak actually ... :) thanks for reviewing :)

keep on reading !

-haley!


 Report Review

Review #25, by RUMBLERORE Highway To Hell

24th January 2011:
hi. so I really like thisss. :) I'm really curious to see what happens next. and I really want to know what happened between her and sirius. seems intense. mega intense. :O rightt. ...awkward. um so anyways, this is just going to be a really short review compared to the ones I usually like to leave, so sorry! (maybe ill leave you a different review later that's longer) but I really like this, and I can't wait for more?!

p.s. I like the chapter titles :)

p.p.s. I like you. let's be best friends. :P

Author's Response: lmao thanks so much for the review :) yes, mega intense :DD updates should be uber soon! After my exams.. which are this week so ! YAY UPDATES !! :DD

keep on reading :)

p.s same :DD

p.p.s OKAY :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>