Reading Reviews for The Gains Offset The Losses
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Caroline 15. Draco

9th September 2012:
Are you going to write more? Because I would really like that. :)

Author's Response: I am going to write more! Hopefully soon but my personal computer is broken at the moment and I'm now in college so it might be a month or so until the next update is posted.
Thanks for reading!!!
~Free_Chicken_Soup2


 Report Review

Review #2, by B. Martin 14. Hermione

13th January 2012:
I have no idea where this is going (other than the basic Dramione) but looking forward to finding out!

 Report Review

Review #3, by No_name 14. Hermione

10th June 2011:
Oh Draco, you couldn't be more obvious.
9/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by gran/ger 14. Hermione

6th June 2011:
I enjoyed this chapter although I feel as frustrated with Draco Malfoy as Hermione does. That boy has some serious issues! I'm at screaming pitch because of his reticence. Your story is top class in my opinion because it draws the reader into their world! That's a rare talent you have. I'm looking forward to your next update.

 Report Review

Review #5, by No_name 11. Draco

6th June 2011:
This is so gorgous! I love it! (that is like the 100th time I've said that in my reviews to this story!) write write write!!!
9.8/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneBellaDracosLover 14. Hermione

5th June 2011:
this is frikin ahmazzinngg! i think you're beginning to manage to combine the two common dramione themes: draco being vulnerable and seeking solace in hermione and draco being a complete git and seducing hermione. nice job, cant wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by MissMalfoy 14. Hermione

5th June 2011:
Great! I love this story, and you should defiantly write some more! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by No_name 9. Draco

5th June 2011:
Five chapters to go...
9.7/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by No_name 8. Hermione

5th June 2011:
...I really do love this story! I have another six chapters to read before I go to bed. Who cares about my maths homework that's due tomorrow right?
9.7/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by No_name 6. Hermione

5th June 2011:
I so want to do that now! *clicks 'Add to Favourites'*
9/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by No_name 4. Hermione

5th June 2011:
'Somewhat vomit inducing' -best line!
My reviews are goIng to be really short while I'm catching up to the newest chapter because I really want keep reading!
9/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by No_name 3. Draco

5th June 2011:
Oh God... well this is going to be hard to explain once the drug wears off. This is awesome, I love it!
9/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by No_name 2. Hermione

4th June 2011:
This chapter moves really well. I feel like I'm actually reading a real Harry Potter book.
9/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by No_name 1. Draco

4th June 2011:
Cool story. It was the story summary that had me drawn to this fanfic, it was pretty funny. Keep up the good work!
8/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by scorpius_rose 14. Hermione

4th June 2011:
OMG! This is tottally AWESOME! I think I know whart Draco was feeling when Hermione looked into his eyes. YAY FOR DRAMIONE!!! Heehee :D Love the story and can't wait for the next chappy :D 11/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by radhika 13. Draco

7th April 2011:
its coming great.i like the story.keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mrs felton 13. Draco

7th February 2011:
ha, i think this is one of my favorite chapters. :) awesome job as usual, and im glad that the writing block is done and gone! :) cant wait for the next chap!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermionniny9 13. Draco

7th February 2011:
ha, draco and women. one of the big mysteries in life

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 7. Draco

7th February 2011:
that was good. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 6. Hermione

7th February 2011:
haha this was funny!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 5. Draco

7th February 2011:
this was an alright chapter. 8/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 4. Hermione

7th February 2011:
can you make the chapters longer?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 3. Draco

7th February 2011:
they kissed!!! i thought it would be drugs draco was buying!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 2. Hermione

7th February 2011:
what happened to hermiones father and why isnt she telling people the real reason she cant go home?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 1. Draco

7th February 2011:
this was good!! what was malfoy paying for?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>