Reading Reviews for Those Summer Nights
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sarahsboot Come Fly With Me

24th July 2011:
You more than succeeded,
I have a smile from ear to ear now that I've read this chapter,
I'm easily emotionally influenced by things I read.
greetings

 Report Review

Review #2, by sarahsboot Goin' Campin'!

24th July 2011:
love it!!!
and I can't help but wonder why I only come across such great guys in stories XD
I'll seriously get jealous of the girls in those stories ^^
greetings

Author's Response: I'm totally with you on that one. In the words of Bonnie Tyler, "Where have all the good men gone?" I'll tell you: they're all stuck in the pages of books, online in fanfiction stories, or on the movie screens. They don't exist in real life. Sad, but true. Anyways, I'm glad you like my story :) It was a lot of fun to write. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AlexFan Back to Camp

23rd June 2011:
I love how harry is always going "so . . . how was your night?"

 Report Review

Review #4, by busybusybeta Epilogue

26th May 2011:
i totally called it. i KNEW this story was going to be a fun little read, full of wonderfulness! hahaha, i don't know how you managed to package so much sweet perfection into 6 chapters, but you did. i take of my hat to you, dear author. =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Wow! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by busybusybeta Back to Camp

26th May 2011:
i LOVED james' and ginny's interaction. too funny! hahahaha.
and harry. man...he grew up to be a father with a wicked sense of humor. XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by busybusybeta Come Fly With Me

26th May 2011:
INFINITE squess for this chapter! =DDD
that was just too perfect for words.

 Report Review

Review #7, by busybusybeta Whoops

26th May 2011:
=D
this is so much fun. i loved the bit with james, lololol. that picture sounds 1000% adorbs. hahaha.
*sigh* what's a story without an argument between friends, anyway?
ginny's so sweet. i always liked her. =)

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews! I'm glad you like the story so far. And I like Ginny too, most of the time. ;) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by busybusybeta Goin' Campin'!

26th May 2011:
i love how close they are. it's just that perfect sort of symbiosis. =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by busybusybeta At the Burrow

26th May 2011:
this sounds like a lot of fun, and it looks short and sweet. can't wait to read on!

 Report Review

Review #10, by precious92 Epilogue

11th May 2011:
i LOVE Juliet. not in that way, dirty minds!! (as julie wud say)
nd Albus!!! (yes, in that way!!)

nd I luved the story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Crescent Moon  Epilogue

21st March 2011:
Very good!! Great story, Loved James!! Very funny :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Billie.x Epilogue

20th February 2011:
Aw.
Im actually depressed that this story is over!
Its so romantic and sweet, and lovely...and yeah.
I love it. Im addicted.
Love Love Love Love Love LOOVVEEE.
1000/10.
:)

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you so much for all your reviews! :) And stay tuned; there's a sequel in the works ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Billie.x Back to Camp

20th February 2011:
I just can get over how sweet they both are!
Especially Albus...:)
I love it!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Billie.x Come Fly With Me

20th February 2011:
Quite awful.
I hated it.
JOKE!
AH I LOVED IT!
It was so sweeet ;)
Im going to not right much so I can get to the next chapter!
Yaaay :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Billie.x Whoops

19th February 2011:
As I have said...love love love it!
Im going to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Billie.x Goin' Campin'!

19th February 2011:
I really like this story.
REALLY like this story. Its like...easy to relate to, and its funny and sweet. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Billie.x At the Burrow

19th February 2011:
I really like it!
It works :) and its really funny :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by gremlin Epilogue

21st December 2010:
absolutely great! I'll probably read this over and over. If I'm not reading any of your other stories :)
The only thing I would have changed is going forward in time so he could propose or something. But it worked great your way anyway :)

Author's Response: Have I mentioned I LOVE reading your reviews? They've made me so happy! As for your latter comment, I considered many different time periods for the epilogue, and a proposal was one of those options, but of all of them, I thought this one fit best with the rest of the story. However, I have been toying with the idea of writing a sequel to this one. If it happens, I would like to actually finish it before I start posting, so it gets up faster. Thanks again for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gremlin Back to Camp

21st December 2010:
lol, I wouldn't say that kissing is an evil at all :) I never want this story to end, but I guess I'll just have to read your other stories :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by gremlin Come Fly With Me

21st December 2010:
It gave me shivers!!! you did soo well! great ideas, I couldn't have thought of anything better :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by gremlin Whoops

21st December 2010:
lol I really like it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by gremlin Goin' Campin'!

21st December 2010:
As always, I love it :) I thought it flowed just fine, I especially love how the main characters aren't fussed with drama :) great job! Have I said that enough? lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by gremlin At the Burrow

21st December 2010:
Ahhh I love your writing! I could read it all the time :) great job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harlan Carter Epilogue

25th September 2010:
Amazing story. Very well written.
Easily my favorite next generation story.
Looking forward to your next story.

Author's Response: Congratulations, you're my 100th reviewer! That means you win... um... my congrats? Darn. Well, if I knew a way to get a prize to you, I'd do it, so hopefully that knowledge is good enough. Thanks for reviewing! I'm very flattered that you consider this story your favorite. :) This was one of my favorites to write, partly because Julie is a lot like me. Sarcastic, fun-loving, and often clueless about boys. Thank you so much! I'm trying to write several stories at once, but it's not working too well... Hopefully I'll finish another one within next few months. Fingers crossed! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HannahBlack Back to Camp

6th June 2010:
Ahh! I love Harry! He knows everything .. Lol
Great story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>