Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for DARE OR DARE
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Micki loves Malfoy Trust Ron

14th June 2012:
This is such a great story... I wish that you would continue an eventually finish it... It's very humorous and I always read it when I'm in a bad mood... You're an amazing author!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsMalfoyHeartThrobOfBoys Trust Ron

18th January 2011:
really what the hell. You can't just stop at "Granger I dare you." Anyways update soon please. Besides I love a good Dramione Dare or truth game. in this case dare or dare game. but yeah please update

Author's Response: Thanks i'm glad you like it so far :) I am actualy half way through writting my next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Charliechuckles Trust Ron

7th January 2011:
You said it should be up soon.come on! Its already been a year (pardon the pun) I dont think i can wait any longer...im bursting with anticipation...

Author's Response: I know yea but I havent had time as i have been revising for exams but by next friday hopefully i should have finished it :) thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ravenclawgurl Trust Ron

20th November 2010:
PLEASE hury
i wannna read it sooo badly!!

Author's Response: I have started planning the next chapter and it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by qtbaby88 Trust Ron

8th November 2010:
love this story its awesome

Author's Response: Thanks i am glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by redroselover Trust Ron

19th October 2010:
i love your story hope the next chapter comes very soon love it love it love it.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you like it, I haven't yet started the next chapter
As I am writing another one, but I will start as soon as possible .
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Victoire LeClaire Trust Ron

23rd September 2010:
I think Draco should dare Hermione to make out with him for five minute or anything ridiculous and funny. Also I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this story! You should definitely update faster.

Author's Response: Thanks im glad you like it :) I will update it soon I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Draco's_Girl 91 Trust Ron

23rd September 2010:
HURRY AND WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER!

SUGGESTION: Something with sex(or something) that would be Really funny

Author's Response: thanks glad u like it :) it took me ages to get this validated again so im happy that it has :) i will update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by rj_sunshine An unwanted kiss

23rd August 2010:
how about...no, i cant think of any dares, but this one was really good. hahaha pansy and neville... :) 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks glad that u liked it, all chapters should be on soon just got to wait for the last chapter now got to make a few changes and than post it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by liv An unwanted kiss

21st August 2010:
lol i loved how neville has chicken shaped slippers!

Author's Response: thanks, glad that u like it :) especially the chicken slippers bit lol :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ochalke5 One step to far.

16th August 2010:
please update soon! it's a good read.

Author's Response: thanks hope that u keep reading and that u enjoy it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermione999 Rons ego

16th August 2010:
o whats goin to happen next???! ON TO THE NEXT CHAPTER!
10/10

Author's Response: thanks glad that u like it hope that u like the next chapter to :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LOONY Rons ego

16th August 2010:
Dunno kinda weird but really funny
«I hate your face so much that it makes me sick»

Author's Response: Thanks for the review glad that u liked it

 Report Review

Review #14, by emily Trust Ron

11th July 2010:
i love it its so so funny i think hermiones dare should be to do some hing bad nd wild like what she told malfoy to do :)

Author's Response: lol, thanks im glad that u liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyJamesRoseScorpious_Lover Trust Ron

9th July 2010:
Hahahaha! Omg that was one awesome chapter! I loveddd the Snapemister out! literally died laughing! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank's I am glad that you like it. Please keep reading. :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mizzimays Trust Ron

9th July 2010:
PLEASE CONTINUE this is SO good i really like it :D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank's I am glad that you like it. I am just thinking about what dare now. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by nicki Trust Ron

9th July 2010:
omfg this is so good!! plz plz plz plz write more!!

"I love prof Mcgonnagal! Snapmister out!"
...lol

Author's Response: Thanks, everyone seems to like the snapmister out bit lol. :P plz keep reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dramionelover4ever! Trust Ron

8th July 2010:
I loved this chapter but I need to know.what happens next dang it!

Author's Response: lol :) glad you like it, dnt worry I will nt keep it long this time :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Trust Ron

8th July 2010:
Drunk Snape oh my god! Okay you are now my new favorite person!

Author's Response: Thanks, i would have loved to have seen snape drunk in the film lol. thanks for the review :) and for all the reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx One step to far.

8th July 2010:
Oh my god! AAAH hermione took his clothes and pulled the fire alarm hahahaha godshe's so evil (I would do the exact same thing now that I think of it hehehe). "The Table of Rejection"? What's with that?!

Author's Response: lol, i would have just to see draco naked lol. glad that u r reading it still :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Two enemies share a moment...

8th July 2010:
yayayayayayayayayay! AH! OMG OMG OMG OMG high pitched fangirly squeal squeesqueesqueesqueesquee!!! Ok, i'm done noe. You just made my day 10x better thanks you! :) :) :) :) :) :) XD XD XD XD XD XD

and omg i cannot wait until draco had to do his dare! MAUHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! ok im done with my spaz attack now. XD

Author's Response: lol, thanks glad that u liked the idea lol :p besides everyone needs a spaz attack now again lol :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx An unwanted kiss

8th July 2010:
hahaha cool. I like how they accidentally got into it a the end. :)

Author's Response: lol, thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Rons ego

8th July 2010:
Oh my lord I was dying at the snape/ron dialogue! I cannot wait to see the dare or dare in the next chapter. But why would Dumbledore ban it??? Surely that old genius/geezer (haha sorry. don't know why i called him a geezer. tehehe. anyway.). Surely he wouldnt be that cruel right? Anyway, great story!

Author's Response: i dnt know, but it made the story more interessting, as it led onto the third chapter. :p thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by kiah Trust Ron

8th July 2010:
AHHH! this chapter was so funny!! i cant wait to see what hermione's dare is! please update the next chapter fast!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, i was actualy shocked that people like my story, but im glad u do. and it will be up soon hopefuly

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny2951 Trust Ron

8th July 2010:
Omg awesome xD Snapemister out. Best chapter yet!

Author's Response: thanks, it would be sooo funny if that happend in the actual movie lol :p

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>