Reading Reviews for DARE OR DARE
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Micki loves Malfoy Trust Ron

14th June 2012:
This is such a great story... I wish that you would continue an eventually finish it... It's very humorous and I always read it when I'm in a bad mood... You're an amazing author!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsMalfoyHeartThrobOfBoys Trust Ron

18th January 2011:
really what the hell. You can't just stop at "Granger I dare you." Anyways update soon please. Besides I love a good Dramione Dare or truth game. in this case dare or dare game. but yeah please update

Author's Response: Thanks i'm glad you like it so far :) I am actualy half way through writting my next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Charliechuckles Trust Ron

7th January 2011:
You said it should be up soon.come on! Its already been a year (pardon the pun) I dont think i can wait any longer...im bursting with anticipation...

Author's Response: I know yea but I havent had time as i have been revising for exams but by next friday hopefully i should have finished it :) thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ravenclawgurl Trust Ron

20th November 2010:
PLEASE hury
i wannna read it sooo badly!!

Author's Response: I have started planning the next chapter and it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by qtbaby88 Trust Ron

8th November 2010:
love this story its awesome

Author's Response: Thanks i am glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by redroselover Trust Ron

19th October 2010:
i love your story hope the next chapter comes very soon love it love it love it.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you like it, I haven't yet started the next chapter
As I am writing another one, but I will start as soon as possible .
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Victoire LeClaire Trust Ron

23rd September 2010:
I think Draco should dare Hermione to make out with him for five minute or anything ridiculous and funny. Also I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this story! You should definitely update faster.

Author's Response: Thanks im glad you like it :) I will update it soon I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Draco's_Girl 91 Trust Ron

23rd September 2010:
HURRY AND WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER!

SUGGESTION: Something with sex(or something) that would be Really funny

Author's Response: thanks glad u like it :) it took me ages to get this validated again so im happy that it has :) i will update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by rj_sunshine An unwanted kiss

23rd August 2010:
how about...no, i cant think of any dares, but this one was really good. hahaha pansy and neville... :) 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks glad that u liked it, all chapters should be on soon just got to wait for the last chapter now got to make a few changes and than post it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by liv An unwanted kiss

21st August 2010:
lol i loved how neville has chicken shaped slippers!

Author's Response: thanks, glad that u like it :) especially the chicken slippers bit lol :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ochalke5 One step to far.

16th August 2010:
please update soon! it's a good read.

Author's Response: thanks hope that u keep reading and that u enjoy it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermione999 Rons ego

16th August 2010:
o whats goin to happen next???! ON TO THE NEXT CHAPTER!
10/10

Author's Response: thanks glad that u like it hope that u like the next chapter to :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LOONY Rons ego

16th August 2010:
Dunno kinda weird but really funny
«I hate your face so much that it makes me sick»

Author's Response: Thanks for the review glad that u liked it

 Report Review

Review #14, by emily Trust Ron

11th July 2010:
i love it its so so funny i think hermiones dare should be to do some hing bad nd wild like what she told malfoy to do :)

Author's Response: lol, thanks im glad that u liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyJamesRoseScorpious_Lover Trust Ron

9th July 2010:
Hahahaha! Omg that was one awesome chapter! I loveddd the Snapemister out! literally died laughing! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank's I am glad that you like it. Please keep reading. :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mizzimays Trust Ron

9th July 2010:
PLEASE CONTINUE this is SO good i really like it :D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank's I am glad that you like it. I am just thinking about what dare now. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by nicki Trust Ron

9th July 2010:
omfg this is so good!! plz plz plz plz write more!!

"I love prof Mcgonnagal! Snapmister out!"
...lol

Author's Response: Thanks, everyone seems to like the snapmister out bit lol. :P plz keep reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dramionelover4ever! Trust Ron

8th July 2010:
I loved this chapter but I need to know.what happens next dang it!

Author's Response: lol :) glad you like it, dnt worry I will nt keep it long this time :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Trust Ron

8th July 2010:
Drunk Snape oh my god! Okay you are now my new favorite person!

Author's Response: Thanks, i would have loved to have seen snape drunk in the film lol. thanks for the review :) and for all the reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx One step to far.

8th July 2010:
Oh my god! AAAH hermione took his clothes and pulled the fire alarm hahahaha godshe's so evil (I would do the exact same thing now that I think of it hehehe). "The Table of Rejection"? What's with that?!

Author's Response: lol, i would have just to see draco naked lol. glad that u r reading it still :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Two enemies share a moment...

8th July 2010:
yayayayayayayayayay! AH! OMG OMG OMG OMG high pitched fangirly squeal squeesqueesqueesqueesquee!!! Ok, i'm done noe. You just made my day 10x better thanks you! :) :) :) :) :) :) XD XD XD XD XD XD

and omg i cannot wait until draco had to do his dare! MAUHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! ok im done with my spaz attack now. XD

Author's Response: lol, thanks glad that u liked the idea lol :p besides everyone needs a spaz attack now again lol :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx An unwanted kiss

8th July 2010:
hahaha cool. I like how they accidentally got into it a the end. :)

Author's Response: lol, thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Rons ego

8th July 2010:
Oh my lord I was dying at the snape/ron dialogue! I cannot wait to see the dare or dare in the next chapter. But why would Dumbledore ban it??? Surely that old genius/geezer (haha sorry. don't know why i called him a geezer. tehehe. anyway.). Surely he wouldnt be that cruel right? Anyway, great story!

Author's Response: i dnt know, but it made the story more interessting, as it led onto the third chapter. :p thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by kiah Trust Ron

8th July 2010:
AHHH! this chapter was so funny!! i cant wait to see what hermione's dare is! please update the next chapter fast!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, i was actualy shocked that people like my story, but im glad u do. and it will be up soon hopefuly

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny2951 Trust Ron

8th July 2010:
Omg awesome xD Snapemister out. Best chapter yet!

Author's Response: thanks, it would be sooo funny if that happend in the actual movie lol :p

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>