12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose Scorpius Gets a Date

16th January 2012:
Great story, post another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rose Scorpius Gets a Date

16th January 2012:
Post another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rose Scorpius Gets a Date

10th December 2011:
Great story, post another chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by viccy6 Scorpius Gets a Date

14th December 2010:
Love your story! I love the way you write about the next generation. The chapters is a bit short though... and I think you should get the story moving soon. It could get boring if nothing is happening soon.
Anyway, keep writing, I can`t wait for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Viccy Scorpius Gets a Date

8th July 2010:
Write another! :D

Author's Response: Hah thank you! Encouragement definitely helps to keep me motivated, I'll post a new chapter soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Viccy The Train Ride

8th July 2010:
Hey, this one was cool!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Apollyon Potions Class

16th June 2010:
Enjoying this so far! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D An update is coming soon, I'm just finishing up the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by samep Potions Class

13th June 2010:
this story is starting to develop quite nicely, i like it

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by marciabarcia The First Day

19th May 2010:
Candace seems to be a bit of an airhead...

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Hmm... maybe she just comes across that was because she's hiding something? You never know! ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by marciabarcia The Sorting Hat's Suprise

19th May 2010:
Miles seems to have an 'abusive' past...

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: You could say that, in an abstract sense. Miles isn't a happy character, for sure!

 Report Review

Review #11, by marciabarcia The Train Ride

19th May 2010:
Good Job! You are very talented.

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by GOF Rules The Sorting Hat's Suprise

11th April 2010:
Hi, I know how no reviews can be fairly dehabilitating and wrwiting is difficult as it is. So here is mine

It's really good, definately one of the best Albus Next-Gen stories without a doubt. PLEASE CONTINUE

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I appreciate it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login