Reading Reviews for Sweetest Seduction
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by spam_up_sam Rose

14th March 2010:
Look forward to the next chapter, wondering just how, or if, Scorpius will ever win Rose round.
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Hmm. Well you'll just have to keep reading and see! Rather, I'll need to keep writing and see... Haha.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Malfoylover01 Scorpius

13th March 2010:
like it can't wait for next chapter xoxo

Author's Response: Well it's posted now! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by lily16 Scorpius

13th March 2010:
Haha...I love this! Your writing's really good and Scorpius is just too good for words.

Really nice summary, btw :)

Author's Response: Honestly, I can't remember what the summary is. I'll need to go and check. I don't usually deliberate on those too long, which is probably a bad thing since it's what's meant to get the reader in...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2 Scorpius

13th March 2010:
What an interesting story! And an interesting take on Scorpius (and his plans for Rose) ;)

Author's Response: Well I haven't really read any Rose/Scorpius so I don't know what other people's takes are on the characters or their relationship, but I'm enjoying being able to start from a clean slate, or so to speak.

 Report Review

Review #5, by witchhazel Scorpius

13th March 2010:
That is cute! I bet Rose cuts him down to size & oh, I'm going to have so much fun reading it!One minus point for the drugs though. Rose doesn't DO drugs

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion, but I think you'll find she doesn't in my story either. Though I'd also appreciate it if you could remain open minded to other people's interpretations. ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by spam_up_sam Scorpius

13th March 2010:
How very Malfoy of him, your Scorpius is a little creepy but oh so clever.
Really enjoyed how you wrote him in this and I'm looking forward to how you write Rose.
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm sort of excited for this story, I think it's going to be a lot of fun to write. It's so different from the other Rose/Scorpius story I'm doing at the moment. I'm enjoying the dynamics.

 Report Review

Review #7, by witchhazel Scorpius

13th March 2010:
That is cute! I bet Rose cuts him down to size & oh, I'm going to have so much fun reading it!One minus point for the drugs though. Rose doesn't DO drugs

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion, but I think you'll find she doesn't in my story either. Though I'd also appreciate it if you could remain open minded to other people's interpretations. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marauders6863 Scorpius

13th March 2010:
write more !!! :D :D :D

Author's Response: I certainly will!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login