Reading Reviews for One Name, One Family No Future
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by olivia The Truth

2nd February 2012:
Wow please post more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by olivia The Truth

24th September 2011:
please continue this story is very good !

Author's Response: hi thanks for the review ^^ makes me happy I'm working on the next chapeter rigth this moment, migth take so time though so pleas bear with me :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by RomanticJC Back at the mansion

25th August 2010:
Great story cant await to reed the Weasley's and Potters rections when they find out the truth. Please update soon

Author's Response: Donno how that gone end yet, just hope I don't kill of Ron again, humm ou have to wait and see :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bertie Botts Back at the mansion

25th August 2010:
*gives you a standing ovation* I love it! Please update soon! *applause and cheers* 10/10

Author's Response: omg this coments almost makes me cry, just because it's so great to hear, when I first started to make this I got some hate coments so I tried again, and since you like it. It has to mean that it's atleast a little better :)) thanksss

 Report Review

Review #5, by EarthsTrueGreen Lost

12th April 2010:
Yay you updated! I like. Poor Ron had a heartattack. Sad. Can't wait to see what his reaction to his hidden grandson is going to be. Update fast & by fast I mean like yesterday. Just kidding but do update soon.

Author's Response: I have to find out what will happen later, and I always ending up killing of ron, no idea why :( sad but true... and he is my favorit so I have no idea why I do it. am sooo happy you like dit though, I promis I will update soon though I have soo much schoolwork now ;( but I promis it will come more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Solana One Name, One Family No future

5th April 2010:
No, while I can understand how people feel about their parents, they care about what they think of them and all throughout their lives ... Most people, once they're adults, live their own lives. Hiding your child for years, tantamount to abuse, plus hiding a relationship into your 30s, because you're worried about what your parents will do, just isn't something that's ever done. So I'm sorry, but this story just doesn't suspend disbelief enough.

Author's Response: yeah well, your rigth :) but it's just fiktion, I don't think stuff like this can happen in the real life, who knows maybe it can... I don't really know :) though am happy to hear your side of things and am happy you comenting back :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 Lost

4th April 2010:
love this story...but need more! :) Oh, I hate that Ron is ill!

Author's Response: yeah know... I have a tedence to kill of characters XP hummm don't know if I gone do it jet though :) but in my videos somehow I always kill him of... and it's kind of sad that I do that because Ron is my favorit :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Solana One Name, One Family No future

4th April 2010:
yes, much better than your other version. Now we know poor Jay a lot better. Now in future chapters can we find out why in the world two 30-year-olds have to keep their poor son a secret. Sounds like abuse to me. Why do they care at this point what people think? Well, I guess that's part of the story.

Author's Response: isn't we all scared of the world outside of our home? And they have cept him a secret for years now, whouldn't you to be scared if one of your secrets came out ^^ and both scorpius and rose are well known, after all they are a Malfoy and Weasley... the new Romeo and Juliet hehe... well we'll see :) and isnæt we all scared of our parents the rest of our life... what they will think of us ^^ :) andyhow thanks sooo much for comenting means alot :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2 One Name, One Family No future

3rd April 2010:
Fascinating new story! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: thanks for taking the time to rewie :) means sooo much :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by EarthsTrueGreen One Name, One Family No future

17th March 2010:
That was a good beginning. It leaves me with a lot of questions that I want answered. Please wright more soon!

Author's Response: hope I'll make the story so you'll get them answerd then :) finnaly wroten a new chap though :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Teller of Tales One Name, One Family No future

16th March 2010:
You have greatly improved from your previous writing. The pacing of this chapter is much better. It flows instead of jumping around. Jay's attitude, behavior, and thoughts are appropiate here compared to your other writing. It shows that you put a lot of effort into descriptions. It really helps with the reader's understanding of the characters and situations. You are a little repetitive with some terms and ideas so you might want to watch that in future chapters. There are a couple of typos, but they are not that noticeable. I hope you continue with this story. I will definitely read it if you do. =)

Author's Response: thanks, am also so greatfull to my friend he was like all happy to reewrite it, and he did it liks 6 in the morning poor thing, oh well I think it became rater great, and like I said it rambled into my head like 4 in the mornign so I just wrote it fast but thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by --- One Name, One Family No future

15th March 2010:
Oh, poor little Jay. I like the begining, it's different. I just want to know, the whole Ravenclaw thing, was that a lie fed to him by his father or a mistake while you were writing? Can't wait to read the rest. 8/10

Author's Response: ps was meant to stand he was not like the malfoys before him, and nope no lie from his dear father, he was a ravenclaw a shy boy, witch is why bad girl Rose feel for him ^^ but thanks for seeing the mistake :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login