Reading Reviews for He's A Keeper
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blimmchen Blame And Possibly Forgiveness

19th August 2011:
Nice and short chapter, but hope you'll update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sophie Blame And Possibly Forgiveness

16th August 2011:
You need to finish this story :) im only giving you an 8/10 because its not finished yet lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ryan Broussard Blame And Possibly Forgiveness

24th July 2011:
This story is really awsome, i almost cried on chapter 11 i think it was when she was left in hogsmead , you do very well. Please update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by CaraWood Blame And Possibly Forgiveness

13th July 2011:
That is really good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by FitzedOut14 Blame And Possibly Forgiveness

6th June 2011:
Please tell me that she becomes Seeker again. I don't think I could live with myself if she didn't. And I don't think I could continue reading this... not that I'm threatening you or anything. This story is brilliant, keep it up. And I can't wait for romance!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tricia Blame And Possibly Forgiveness

5th June 2011:
Gr! The relationship between Oliver and Holly is soo annoying. yet i keep reading this... Holly doesn't need to apologize to Wood for anything. I have fallen in love with Holly's character but not until last chapter when Oliver was talking to her when she quit the team. I hate Oliver in this though. He's Mr. Hot & Cold (Katy Perry Ref). You might want to consider doing a Oliver POV to help make him more steady in his character by giving the readers a glimpse at what's going on in his mind and how he's feeling. It's very confusing atm.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tricia It Was All Just a Bunch of Lies

5th June 2011:
I don't really understand how they could mend their relationship so easily especially when there is so much hurt between them that neither of them seem sorry for. It's not believable and I will totally hate this story if it goes by what you had one of the girls say about how they are the perfect match who hate each other, then be friends then be more than friends. I only feel that way because you made the character synopsis the story within the story, how lame... sorry. I'll keep reading though. I hope it gets better.

 Report Review

Review #8, by busybusybeta Blame And Possibly Forgiveness

30th May 2011:
hmmm. interesting.
i'm so glad you updated! can't wait til the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kathy Blame And Possibly Forgiveness

30th May 2011:
ohmigod u r an amazing writer :D keep writing i cn't wait foor the next chapter :)) aaah so excited. I even took my laptop to school so i could read this during lunchtime :0
xoxox

 Report Review

Review #10, by Princess Maiden Blame And Possibly Forgiveness

29th May 2011:
I hope she goes to his place for Christmas :)

Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Eponine11 Blame And Possibly Forgiveness

29th May 2011:
yes I'm so excited you updated again!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dianaw90 Kiss And Make Up

25th May 2011:
I really hope you dont stop writing this, i really liked this chapter and i hope you continue the story. its going really well!

 Report Review

Review #13, by shapeshifter98 Mud, Cheese, and Music make for Some Great Conversations

28th April 2011:
there are prettier people in the world. LOL

 Report Review

Review #14, by shapeshifter98 Potions, Fights, And No Apologies

28th April 2011:
gasp... he called her Holly! i gasp alot :P. cant wait for the next chappie

~~V

 Report Review

Review #15, by shapeshifter98 Feelings, Bruised Ankles, and Unwanted Dreams

28th April 2011:
GASP! BEST CHAPTER EVER!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Kiss And Make Up

21st March 2011:
Okay well this is wrong.

 Report Review

Review #17, by CrAzEd_TeEn Kiss And Make Up

23rd February 2011:
Haha, good one with the knee placement. Why the drop out? She can't quit after all her competitveness twords Wood. Not cool, not cool.

 Report Review

Review #18, by busybusybeta Kiss And Make Up

14th February 2011:
Oh my god. Didshe really just quit the team and knee lucas?! PLEASE update soon! I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #19, by busybusybeta Truth

14th February 2011:
Whoa whoa whoa. Stop the presses. Holly just said all of that amazing stuff and he STILL walked away?! Oh geeze.
Despite how much i like lucas, i'm really glad oliver punched him. That was a really jerk move there with liz.
And just a qq: how long do you anticipate this story getting? You know, chapter-wise.

 Report Review

Review #20, by busybusybeta Date With The Devil

14th February 2011:
Omg, i absolutely LOVED this chapter! Hahaha, does it make me a bad person if lucas is my favorite character? Everytime he's in a scene i find myself extremely interested in what he's going to do next.
One thing i never understand when it comes to olicer/oc stories, why does oliver always insist on being with some other girl and acting like a total git when the oc shows interest in another guy?! Not that i have a problem with this theme, but its consistency in fanfiction makes me think that oliver wood is a real person that has this unshakeable git-like personality.

 Report Review

Review #21, by busybusybeta Girl, You're Amazing

13th February 2011:
Lol, i really liked the ending lines there. *stupid grin*

 Report Review

Review #22, by busybusybeta Pressure

13th February 2011:
Whoo hoo! Hahah, i dunno why, but i'm grinning like a lunatic over holly's catch. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by busybusybeta Universal Destruction

13th February 2011:
Hahaha. I couldn't stop laughing at this part:
'He buttoned it up his lean stomach... asdfghjkl'

 Report Review

Review #24, by busybusybeta It Was All Just a Bunch of Lies

13th February 2011:
Okay. So i'm starting to see the bigger picture here. Holly and oliver were actually friends before the whole question of team captain came up. Interesting.

 Report Review

Review #25, by busybusybeta Caring, Crying, and New Found Feelings

13th February 2011:
Whoa. I didn't think it'd be that easy to convince holly that she likes oliver!
And your take on oliver is so different from any other oliver story out there. For starters, i haven't read a story that involved a CRYING oliver!
Can't wait to see what happens at that party!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>