Reading Reviews for Hide & Seek
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by snazzymuse Wearing

13th July 2010:
ah, seeing Rose's underwear must have been pretty awkward for Scorpius lol. I wonder how their game of hide-and-seek will go. (: update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xMsFiggx Wearing

28th March 2010:
I love this, its so cute and well written! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by liana_333 Watching

21st March 2010:
great job... :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by liana_333 Waiting

21st March 2010:
That was really interesting... :) :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Phoenix Ashes Wearing

16th March 2010:
I'm loving this story, I love Rose and Scor's relationship!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WhiteFerrets Wearing

16th March 2010:
Oooh. It's getting really good ^.^
I love how comfortable Rose is around Scorpius; even I'm not that comfortable with my male friends, and I'm pretty open around them.
This is really something amazing, and I can't wait for the next chapter :D
Excellent, as always.

 Report Review

Review #7, by chocolattewizard Watching

16th March 2010:
Any chance you can describe how Hermione now looks a bit more?

Author's Response: Um... She's not really pivotal. If it becomes relevant I will.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Phoenix Ashes Watching

14th March 2010:
Aw, I'm loving this story. Update soon, the two seem so cute together!

Author's Response: Just updated a few minutes ago. Hope you like the new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by WhiteFerrets Watching

13th March 2010:
Aw. Love this chapter. Once again, the connection between Scorpius and Rose is obvious, and really really sweet. Excellence. Keep it up, and please update soon ^.^

Author's Response: I just updated! :) Thanks so much for the review, I'm glad you're liking the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #10, by inthedeadofday Watching

13th March 2010:
Awww, that's so cute. I love this story right now, and you need to update it soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try and update ASAP, but I'm posting a couple of other stories at the moment, too. Check those out! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by WhiteFerrets Waiting

12th March 2010:
This is really sweet, and has the potential to become a really good story. The bond between Rose and Scorpius is obvious, and the two of them haven't even been in the same room yet. I love how you portray Rose, quite the typical teenager, instead of the obsessive bookworm that many people - even myself, on occasion - write her to be.

I love this. It's really great. Excellent job (:

Author's Response: To be honest, I haven't read much Rose based fanfiction, so I don't know how other people portray her. Which is a good thing, I suppose, since it means I'm not influenced by other people's interpretations.

Thanks for leaving a review, I appreciate it!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login