Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Vague Sense of Self
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterlover19355 Chapter 09

5th September 2011:
Oh gosh. Please tell me you haven't stopped updating this! I really love this! Gonna favorite!

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterlover19355 Chapter 03

5th September 2011:
OMG! I totally figured it out! I feel so... magical... Well, I hope I'm right...

 Report Review

Review #3, by unreadable Chapter 06

10th April 2011:
Ι like it so far! Very interesting story x

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotterfanfiction- Chapter 09

6th April 2011:
Thank you so much for your submission to harrypotterfanfiction-! I am so sorry that you had to wait so long to receive your review. What a hectic week!

Now, when you submitted your story you had a few questions. I sensed that you were somewhat hesitant about where the story is going and began having doubts about what you already have. Correct?

That being said, I will never ever tell you to stop writing a story. I think that every writer owes it to themselves to let their stories unravel even though it may be difficult sometimes.

However, I do think that it may benefit you to write a second draft of the story once you have finished. Your story is based around a very clever idea, but it seems as though there are some parts that need a little more attention. For example, you spend a lot of time on the Ron/Hermione romance, yet the reader is still very curious and confused about who this Zoey character really is. I don't want you to think that it's a bad thing because the story isn't finished yet, but it may be something that you want to look over in a second draft.

It may also do you some good to try and find a beta. I saw that you were looking for one, and I'm assuming you haven't found one yet? If you'd like, I can send out a notification on my blog asking around to see if we can find someone willing to do that for you.

I'm giving your story a 6/10 because of its cleverness and suspense. However, it's not finished yet, so I can't fully judge it. I don't want you to look at it as a low rating, but more as a halfway point- this is where you are now at the middle of your story and when you finish, it can be rated as a whole. Make sense?

Thank you so much again for your submission! If you have any questions, seek any more advice, etc. My ask box is always open! (harrypotterfanfiction-(dot)tumblr(dot)com/ask) or you can email me anytime at harrypotterfanfictionsource(at)gmail(dot)com!

xoxoxo
Kat

 Report Review

Review #5, by anonymous Chapter 07

28th November 2010:
Absolutly fantastic. I am in love with this story right now. You are a fantastic writter. As for suggestions, I think you leave harry out a little too much. Hermione is his best friend too. She should show a little more emotion twords him. Other than that, this is fantastic. It's better than a lot of stories I've read.

 Report Review

Review #6, by iloveHPcarley Chapter 03

1st November 2010:
omg omg wowww!
exciting xx

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it!!! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by iloveHPcarley Chapter 02

1st November 2010:
ooo what was the story befpre?? x

Author's Response: Oh wow, I don't even remember the original plot! ahaha

 Report Review

Review #8, by thenewthing Chapter 04

25th May 2010:
Wow is all I can say!
I had a hoot it'd turn out this way and this would be the big twist. Your writing is fantastic. Hmm I wonder who the American girl is then...
I seriously cannot wait for some more. I'm really intrigued by what's going to happen. :)

Author's Response: First review! Yay!
Thank you :D
I'm glad you like it.
Oh I promise there are more twists and turns to come ahead!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login