Reading Reviews for A Weasley-Potter Camping Trip
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny hp Flooded

25th February 2013:
why don't you write more ???it wonderfuly amazing ,really enjoyed it ..ofcourse the family things . little love,kiss,and joy..plss write more

 Report Review

Review #2, by jellybean2109 Flooded

27th December 2011:
i really loved this chapter because its soo witty how how albus and rose just expect the rain the was them because its already flooded any way and i like how ginny thinks the book has something to do with harry

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 Flooded

30th December 2010:
haha!! that was great!! i LOVED It!! please update ASAP! : D

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 Toadstool Trail

30th December 2010:
ahh!! i loved the entire thing!! :) that made me SMILE! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 Lost and Found

30th December 2010:
hahaha that was so funny it maed my day

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 The Case of the Missing Kids

30th December 2010:
ah i loved it!!! that was amazing

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 The River

30th December 2010:
haha!! i LOVED it!! :) that was great! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 Love Hearts and Kisses

29th December 2010:
haha!! awee!! that was super cute!! :) haha!! that made my day ! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hp481516 Flooded

15th October 2010:
Awesome chapter! I loved the part where Rose and Albus hoped that the rain would wash the plates. I also laughed for a while on Ginny's comment of what she thought the book was.

Author's Response: Thank you very much; I had a great time writing this chapter, and like you, I liked the bit about Rose and Albus putting the plates out in the rain and hoping they would wash themselves.

Several of the things that took place in this chapter were things I hoped would happen to my family and I, because they sounded like fun, such as waking up on a floating bed and making a raft. Whenever we're out camping, it rains, but never enough to make the beds rise off the ground.

Thanks for your time :)

GinnyWeasley_13


 Report Review

Review #10, by mrsyaya Flooded

15th October 2010:
So glad some of the book guestions were answered. I can just see Ron and the kids on the mattress rafe.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your time to leave a review on every single chapter. You have no idea how much I appreciate your feedback. I'm glad you have enjoyed the story.

GinnyWeasley_13


 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsyaya Toadstool Trail

15th October 2010:
Well, I for one want to know about the book and jus what eas so important that Jinny should read. I also want Ron and Harry to find out more about that book. I love it that Hermonie was right about the rain.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrsyaya Lost and Found

15th October 2010:
I don't too much fun ahead for the grown ups, but the kids will find something to cause trouble on the hike.

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrsyaya The Case of the Missing Kids

15th October 2010:
I would not want to be in Hugo and Lily's shoes. Harry and Jinny are goingto so mad that they took those brooms, yet they did rescure the younger kids. Really going good.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrsyaya The River

14th October 2010:
I hope you enjoy your camping trip. My girls used to camp all the time, even if was in our field. we have some 21 acres. My husbands family have been on this land since 1796. All the kids wold come and their would be a fire. Roasted hotdogs and marshmellows and smores were always a hit. The adults have it better than they did when Tom Riddle had them on the run.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mrsyaya Love Hearts and Kisses

14th October 2010:
It seems that these parents let nature tke its course. The kids seem to like the intre action of playing jokes. Fred would be proud. These kids are the new marauders.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mrsyaya Pitching the Tent

14th October 2010:
I am Italian and had my share of spagetti. Also good to see that Jinny still is a tomboy with climbing the tree.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mrsyaya The Drive

14th October 2010:
Its good to see that Harry has a sense of humor and that Hermonie cn go round for round with him. The buckering reminds me fo my two girls that are now married and parents.

 Report Review

Review #18, by mrsyaya Getting Ready

14th October 2010:
Who would have thought that Ron would be driving a muggle car, much less know how to increase their interior. I see Author's influence in this. Can't wait to see everyone in the woods.

 Report Review

Review #19, by mrsyaya Family Meetings

14th October 2010:
Great start. Other stories I have read all Have the kids at Hogwarts. This is real family time with best mates who have lived through a lot.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ngayonatkailanman Pitching the Tent

29th September 2010:
My goodness. What a very descriptive fun time.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp481516 Toadstool Trail

29th August 2010:
Great job. I loved the part about the book but I kinda was hoping that Ron would get a chance to read it aloud because it would have been funny. I still liked the chapter though haha :)

Author's Response: I must admit it crossed my mind to add a snippet of whatever Hermione had bookmarked, but in the end I decided to keep it a mystery. Maybe you'll find out in one of the following chapters?

GinnyWeasley_13


 Report Review

Review #22, by theelderwand Toadstool Trail

27th August 2010:
Ok, I simply must know what part of that book she wanted Ginny to see! You got me laughing with the chase for the book, too.

And the title was hysterical: "The Secret World of Men- Fourteen tips on understanding your husband"

This was a great chapter - I really liked the kids revenge, not reminding their parents that they could've used magic to keep dry during the rain.

Hope there's more soon.

Eldy

Author's Response: I'm really happy you've enjoyed this chapter. I contemplated the idea of including what Hermione wrote on her sticky note, but decided to leave it a mystery. It was probably something like 'why men can never find anything in the fridge' or 'why men never ask for directions.'

I'm happy I got you laughing; it's really great to know what bits everyone finds funny and which bits they don't.

The tenth chapter is currently being written, and it'll be up for validation soon enough. In the meantime, sit tight!

GinnyWeasley_13


 Report Review

Review #23, by awesome247 Toadstool Trail

25th August 2010:
So cute! Keep updateing fast!

 Report Review

Review #24, by theelderwand Lost and Found

14th August 2010:
I really do like the way you've written everyone here. The inter-squabling is perfect. Seems only the maturity levels change depending on from whom the bickering comes.

I especially liked the kids "ditching" Harry and Ron. that got me laughing out loud. But, I must say I agree with Ron, I'll eat the holey sandwich! LOL!


Great stuff!

Elder

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, that means quite a bit to me. I'm glad you commented on the squabbling...it's fun work trying to get everyone's level of maturity at where it should be, and the age differences are always fun. I'm happy to hear I got you laughing out loud :)

I agree with Ron as well...I'd definitely eat the holey sandwich. I'm not at all into wasting food, and honestly, who cares if a sandwich has a hole in it...it still tastes good!

GinnyWeasley_13


 Report Review

Review #25, by hp481516 Lost and Found

12th August 2010:
This was probably my favorite chapter. You did a great job with the friendly family bickering throughout the chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks very much. May I say I really appreciate your constant feedback...it really keeps me going.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>