14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Smith Duelling

6th October 2010:
OMG yaya u used some LATIN!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kaylyn Dorm enters

6th October 2010:
Hey your storys good but all the pass words for the houses are in latin try to use some LATIN !

 Report Review

Review #3, by AbbeyAndEleanor Running away but leaving somone behind...

6th October 2010:
I LOVE your chapter titles. They are possibly the most AWESOME chapter titles I have ever heard. Perhaps you could help me out on my next chapter title. hint hint. And I mean it, A. See you tomorrow.

And the story's goin good, too. A lot less mistakes. I'm proud of you. (Am I allowed to be proud of you xD)

Eleanor xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by A.keegan Rons fightign and secret admiror

6th October 2010:
Instead of writing your story as a sequence of events you should give it a little more substance 'cause, not to be mean or anything, but if you don't give details, feelings and continue with your "chain of events" it's not going to be a catchy story. ;) Good luck

 Report Review

Review #5, by k Love can be beautiful for everyone

26th September 2010:
awesome! cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank u so much, thanks keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicpuffle Mischevious boy turning to be head boy

26th September 2010:
Hey A... great chapter- squeak squeak squeak lol. see u on monday keep up the good work. finished chapter 1 for our other story

Author's Response: THANK U SO MUCH! THANK U U HAV MADE MY DAY!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kiss the rain Love can be beautiful for everyone

8th September 2010:
Oh, please keep this up! I think it's really good!

Author's Response: Really Thank You

 Report Review

Review #8, by PoppiesAndDaisies Love can be beautiful for everyone

4th September 2010:
Really good, honey! x Keep going! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks I really enjoy this story and thanks again keep reading

 Report Review

Review #9, by JilyRonks Diving in with all heart

23rd August 2010:
A M A Z I N G ! : )
I absolutely LOVE it !
JilyRonks ; ) x

Author's Response: Thank you soo much im so pleased you like it read the next chapter when it's up

 Report Review

Review #10, by AbbeyAndEleanor Love is falling but can She see it?

20th August 2010:
BRILLIANT WRITE MORE QUICKLY PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thank u soo much Please read the next chapter when it's up

 Report Review

Review #11, by XxX Love is falling but can She see it?

16th August 2010:
What happens next?!?!

Author's Response: ah well you will have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AbbeyAndEleanor Duelling

16th July 2010:
THIS IS AS GOOD AS YOUR OTHER STORY! YOU SHOULD KEEP WRITING THIS ONE TOO!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kitiju Duelling

15th July 2010:
Ugh, the story is good, but i hate Hermione in the story ( crying all the time ) : o
Hermione screamed and ran to her room and bathed it under cold water - This, i absolutely hate it, but hey, i cant change the story, your ideas, im just saying. But keep it goin' :)

Author's Response: k thank you in next chapter i will change it thanks again please review next chapter when it is validated as i would like to hear your comments :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Malfoylover01 Dorm enters

12th June 2010:
cool start plz update soon xx

Author's Response: i will sorry been busy, the next chapter isnt one of my best but please critism will make the next chapter even better! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login