10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPluvergirl Day One: Johnny's bed~

8th November 2012:
:) wow. Very nice. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny459 Day Two: Rhonda's bed~

20th June 2010:
very interesting, would love too see the end...

 Report Review

Review #3, by baker Day Two: Rhonda's bed~

20th April 2010:
such a fun story! i hope you get the chance to update very soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by giantsquidlover Day Two: Rhonda's bed~

20th April 2010:
I really like this story! Already the relationship between Darla and Johnny is interesting. And I love Darla's personality, she's so funny! Update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ayii Day Two: Rhonda's bed~

12th April 2010:
I love the first line of this chapter XD You write some genius line throughout these two chapters, actually. You really write humour and fluff well.

I have a confession to make, though. I have to say, Darl is getting a tiny bit annoying. But it's a good annoying - like, a pleasant annoyance that you don't mind because it's funny. Plus, I feel like after this meeting she'll have a lot more to be down about...and I can't wait to see her die inside a little XD I'm a cruel person, I know.

I love that she couldn't sleep in her bed again, although I'm not sure I'd be that pleased to have to clean my sheets up after all the stickiness, but there we go.

Also, can I just say I love you for using the name Lolita. While I have ashamedly not read the book yet, I do love the name and cannot wait to get to the novel. Excellent use.

I really can't wait for the next chapter to find out about what happens with Graves. Should be interesting. I'm a sucker for rom coms, which is what this is looking to be, so I'm excited, aha.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ayii Day One: Johnny's bed~

12th April 2010:
This is cute!

I admit it, I don't think I've ever read this kind of thing before - fanfiction or otherwise. But after reading and loving Run Home Rose, and the late Sunday's Ashes, I decided that I may as well. I need to read more light, fluffy stuff anyway, since I tend to love this kind of thing on television (a guilty pleasure of mine).

I was quite surprised to find just how versatile a writer you are! Your horror is definitely you specialty, but this was just adorable.

Darl is fairly likable, but I think Rhonda is who I relate to most. Very believable. I think relate to her because I'm always the semi-sensible, sarcastic friend, although I'm not quite as cool as Rhonda. And I'm far too soft.

Johnny Graves seems like the bastard we all love to hate. I can see that Darl is pretty much the same, and there is obviously going to be love blooming...I cannot wait! XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by Margravine Day One: Johnny's bed~

28th March 2010:
This is lovely. Yes, it's on the cliche side, but not only is it refreshing to have cliches written so well (thankyou so much for knowing how to spell and punctuate), everyone needs a little fun fic every now and then to balance out all the angst.

It's funny, it's frothy and it is a highly enjoyable read. Giggled a few times, smirked more than once. Hope you do continue with it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lily16 Day Two: Rhonda's bed~

19th March 2010:
I really liked this chapter! I love how all of the characters interact but isn't Lily a Potter? Or is Lily Weasley another character?

I can't wait to see what happens with Graves and Darla :)

Author's Response: ... oops :D
i'll fix that, thanks ^^'' and thankyou for the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #9, by miss_aurora Day Two: Rhonda's bed~

19th March 2010:
Oh, this story is funny. I am so curious of whether Rhonda and Johnny did sleep together, but honestly, I think they didn't. However, it's even more entertaining to read the girl's reaction, more that just amusing actually, while the boy was merely...teasing.

Thanks for the update! :)

Author's Response: thankyou! she is a bit random in her reactions isn't she? i really appreciate the review, thankyou!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lily16 Day One: Johnny's bed~

10th March 2010:
I really like this! You did a good job with the first person narrative...it flows naturally.And don't worry, when written well like this story is, cliches are really fun to read :D

I love that most of the main characters are OCs and I can't for the next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login