Reading Reviews for Whoops?
  
153 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pensieve Princess Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

12th June 2013:
So I've seen you haven't updated this in a while, I hope you do continue with this story, because it is quite good. If you do decide on updating it, I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Talia Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

20th July 2012:
Really love this, keep up the great work :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Of Mauling, Quidditch and McGonagall

13th June 2012:
DUDE. Its been like TWO YEARS. WHY HAVENT YOU UPDATED? This is a good story and If your not going to update, at least list it as abandoned, even though that would be ashamed as you OBVIOUSLY have a talent, but YOUR WASTING IT.

Update or abandon. your choice mate

 Report Review

Review #4, by update soon! Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

1st March 2012:
itching to read the next chapter, this is a great story!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by NicolaEve Of Mauling, Quidditch and McGonagall

22nd February 2012:
I love your story, though i already wrote a review i know, i just really want to read more so i am sending inspiration and writing urges so that you will continue this brilliant story : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by NicolaEve Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

16th January 2012:
Hey there! i saw that you haven't updated in a while : ( please do soon cause your story is amazing and i can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #7, by nat Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

16th August 2011:
please please please keep going, i swear this story is my life! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nadia Allan Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

12th August 2011:
Pleaaasee keep on writing? Pretty please??!! I love this :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by IwRiTe4mE Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

4th August 2011:
What a crazy mess! But I love it! Honestly this is such a refreshing story. Mara definitely needs to wake up and smell the roses, and all those other cliched sayings. :) Al so obviously likes her, and everyone but her knows it! Detention? Sounds like a fun time!
~Kat
(Kat1394 - Gryffindor)

 Report Review

Review #10, by IwRiTe4mE Of Mauling, Quidditch and McGonagall

4th August 2011:
Awwh! Jealous Al is so utterly adorable!!! And I had totally forgotten about the match! So excited! *squee* also, why is Mara so upset? She doesn't like Al. *wink wink* lol
~Kat
(Kat1394 - Gryffindor)

 Report Review

Review #11, by IwRiTe4mE Of Confusion, Confessions and Stunners

4th August 2011:
Not gonna lie, Al is a pretty awesome character! I like that Scorpius is emotional about Rose. even if she doesn't know! I don't think Al is all that girly sounding, and I really loved that last line! I broke out in laughter.
~Kat
(Kat1394 - Gryffindor)

 Report Review

Review #12, by pinkpanda21 Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

23rd July 2011:
Lol . loved it :D keep up the good work :P cant wait for detention.. there will definitely be sexual tension. lol. Mara and Al should learn to keep their mouth's shut..they r really meant for each other :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by MissMademoiselle Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

1st June 2011:
if you dont update incredibly soon... i may just die.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Coraline Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

15th March 2011:
Update! Please? Pretty Please? with cherry on top. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by kirstenalanna Of Stalkers, Hiding and Snogging

22nd February 2011:
Okay, I just read all the chapters you have posted thus far, and I'm just going to take the time to right a mega review :) (I love it when I get them!)

First off- I love your OC characters. They seriouisly made my day. Your dialogues were really good too. They flowed really naturally.

Secondly- you had me laughing, snickering, and smirking outloud. It takes a lot to make me laugh, not to mention it's hard to do that! Good thing I was alone when I was reading...weird looks eh?

My next question: Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kirstenalanna Of Violence, Beech Trees, and PDA

21st February 2011:
Lol!!!

I love his scatterbrained she is !!

 Report Review

Review #17, by IWannaGoToHogwarts Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

14th February 2011:
I looove this story! Please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LSU4evr Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

12th January 2011:
haha I just found this story, and I love it! Your characters are so funny and the dynamics between them all are really entertaining. Hope to see more updates! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by IWannaGoToHogwarts Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

1st December 2010:
If you don't update soon I will hex you ( if I actually could do such things). I*m slightly addicted to this story because it is incredible. You haven't concidered becoming a profesional writer because this story defenetly is great!!!
Keep tge good work going and please update soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoMalfoyLover Of Begging, Family and Plans

12th November 2010:
Sorry but sometimes I could't understand if Mara was talking or not. And when Harry was in school, no one seemed to like him this much. Except in 6th year. And is Merlin's Pants a serious curse? Real good, though.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Swede Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

9th November 2010:
Awesome story!!! Can't wait to read the rest of it. Please, please, please update soon! It is really good :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ravenclawgrl Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

6th November 2010:
brilliant love it update soon xx :D xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Free_Chicken_Soup2 Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

24th October 2010:
You've posted this chapter three times, a new one maybe? it was funny though.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rachel Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

24th October 2010:
What a great story! Keep going. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by yegodsitskripa Of Hen's Nights, Potions and Detention

23rd October 2010:
haha i just read this entire story up to this point now, and it was frikking HILARIOUS! :D
i love the random little plot twists and the way the characters act around each other!
but this was a GREAT chapter! (why are potions classes always the most awkward?)
:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>