Reading Reviews for A Life Forgotten
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cerys Chapter Five: You're Your Mother's Daughter

11th August 2013:
Awesome story plz post mor!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ochalke5 Chapter Five: You're Your Mother's Daughter

26th June 2010:
It's good, all the chapters, are. My only request is that you could possibly consider making the chapters longer, becuase they are so well written! I really enjoy reading this and look forward to your speedy updating! Wonderful work!

10/10
xD
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rosalinda Chapter Five: You're Your Mother's Daughter

21st June 2010:
Update, por favor.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ochalke5 Chapter Four: Houses and Horrors

24th May 2010:
Good chapter, update soon!
Natalie

Author's Response: Thanks I perticularlly proud of my updating lately and this chapter turned out way good!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by KatrinaLK Chapter Four: Houses and Horrors

23rd May 2010:
Wow! I definitely didn't expect that I was sure she would get into Gryffindor. Also, are you going to be skipping ahead to a later year or are you writing about all her years or...?
Anyway, great chapter and pleeaase update soon!

Author's Response: Im writing a little about her first year and than it will go to her fifth year when the real story starts! Thanks for the review!
Alayna


 Report Review

Review #6, by music_is_inside_of_me Chapter One: Stop Daddy Stop!

19th May 2010:
Wow, I'm moved. haha. That was kind of a scary chapter and then BAM it went to happy! haha

Whoops, forgot to intoduce myself :) I'm music_is_inside_of_me and I have decided to read and review you story!

I really love the beginning scene. I mean I don't love the whole killing/torture part but I love your style of writing. I almost cried and I'm not much of a crier haha.

There were a few grammar mistakes but nothing a good proofread couldn't fix. Other then that, I think you have a really good beginning to a potentianally amazing story!

So I am going to continue reading and try to leave more reviews!

Author's Response: Awww Im sorry I didnt mean to make you cry...I promise their wont be any more of the toture too much in the future though. And yeah it could use a good proof read but I have yet to find a beta...maybe next time though...Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KatrinaLK Chapter Three: Adpoted Daughter

18th May 2010:
This was a great chapter! I'm really excited about what will happen when she goes to Hogwarts haha. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I posted a new chapter so check it out! I think you'll be in for a surprise! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ochalke5 Chapter Three: Adpoted Daughter

17th May 2010:
Another great chapter, please update soon. I can't wait to see what happens when she starts Hogwarts. Great work.
10/10
Update soon! it was wonderful.
Natalie

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment and the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ochalke5 Chapter Two: Of Trials and Tears

17th May 2010:
Really good chapter. I cannot wait for more.
Natalie

Author's Response: Thanks for being such a loyal reviewer! And thanks once again for the review...PS: their will be A LOT more to come! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ochalke5 Chapter One: Stop Daddy Stop!

16th May 2010:
So far so good. It's sad but i really like it and i cannot wait to see where you take it! Wonderful!
natalie

Author's Response: Thanks you Natalie Im glad you reviewed and I cant wait for you to read more! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by erin Chapter Two: Of Trials and Tears

21st March 2010:
hmph. way to short. WAY to short. are all of the chapters going to be this short?

Author's Response: Nope that was the shortest chapter I think Im ever going to post peroid, I just had to seperate the two scenes and couldnt think of a better way to do so. Thank for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by erin Chapter One: Stop Daddy Stop!

21st March 2010:
i love how her mums name is aimee instead of amy. aimee is so much prettier than amy. you rarely ever see it spelled a-i-m-e-e. thats how my sister spells it. besides the name thing, i can see this blossoming into a very good story.

Author's Response: Yes I love her mums name spelled the way it is...mines diffrent so I tend to lean toward names that are spelled and are diffrent as well! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login