Reading Reviews for I Missed You
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whataboutneville chapter 7

3rd November 2004:
...well then. im confused. are you/Lyndzy dead?

 Report Review

Review #2, by whataboutneville She was so brave!

3rd November 2004:
lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by whataboutneville WHY HER?!¿

3rd November 2004:
" On the firework’s trail said: We proclaim all of this dedicated to Lyndzy Marie Black. Much Love, Fred, Lee & George" awww how sweet

 Report Review

Review #4, by whataboutneville Confusion and fights

3rd November 2004:
not really my type of a story, but since i started with it, might as well read the rest

 Report Review

Review #5, by whataboutneville Back @ Old Hogy Warty Hogwarts

3rd November 2004:
cat and dog fights, rofl awesome

 Report Review

Review #6, by whataboutneville The Runaway

3rd November 2004:
lol just 1 word: wow

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cassandra Rivers The Runaway

21st July 2004:
WOW..that was good...VERY ghetto...but good. I liked lots!

Author's Response: THANX! im sorry if its too ghetto, i kant help it, i live IN da Ghetto!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MeganMarie The Runaway

5th June 2004:
Horrible. You've managed to American-ize all of the Harry Potter characters. Not that I'm English or anything, on the contrary, I'm from Washington State, but this is just horrible. You are trying to make 'Lyndzy' or 'LaLa' good friends with everyone. I bet you they started worshipping you after they saw how 'beautiful' you were with your 'aura'. This story, bleh. A Fred story would be nice, but this is just plain ugly. I suggest you actually read the books (I can tell you are a movie fan) and come back here when you are a better writer.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Not your problem The Runaway

25th May 2004:
Hey what rubbish is this?

 Report Review

Review #10, by misschievous007 The Runaway

11th May 2004:
Kudos for a story on Fred, he's the best!

Author's Response: thats what im sayin!

 Report Review

Review #11, by No One The Runaway

11th May 2004:
This story sucks. Plain and simple. I couldn't read even a quarter of it without having to stop. I suggest that you learn to write a proper story before posting here again. Read some of the other stories here, maybe you'll learn. While not all stories here are awesome, they're all better than this atrocious slaughter of HP fanfiction.

Author's Response: good 4 u buddy

 Report Review

Review #12, by Waterwitch She was so brave!

10th May 2004:
good, good!!!

Author's Response: thanx thanx!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Waterwitch WHY HER?!¿

27th April 2004:
I likes, I likes!!!

Author's Response: Thankies! Thankies!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rindy Confusion and fights

28th March 2004:
I'm a little confused by the way you set up your dialogue and the choppy nature of the action. It wounds like a really great start. I have to admit I didn't like the impromptu rap bit in the first chapter but then I'm not a big rap fan. I'm sure it would have been fine if I was. I think if you were to start using standard quotation marks and dialogue tags "blah,blah, blah" so and so said, it would let you add bits of action into your dialogue and make the whole thing flow better.

Author's Response: i am going to be putting different types of music into the story...and i already told the people if they wanted me 2 change the dialouge then i will ! LaLa

 Report Review

Review #15, by WolfScar The Runaway

28th March 2004:
there!your fifth reveiw!i thought the story was great!and i cant wait intill u update so get a move on. . . .ya here!

Author's Response: thanx and i will be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Theresa Back @ Old Hogy Warty Hogwarts

21st March 2004:
Hermione swaring is a bit odd but its good for a start and different is always good. kudos

Author's Response: thank you...i was aiming for a bit different...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Myst The Runaway

19th March 2004:
Good Story, It's More Modern. I Think you can do better, keep it though. Good Job

 Report Review

Review #18, by HorriblyDoneDursley The Runaway

19th March 2004:
Wow... this story made me never want to read here again. ::Barfs:: God this one should be banned from the archive memory. PLZ STOP!! THE PAIN!!!

Author's Response: I would like to see you write a story 4 ur first time so pleas eif you dont mind ....B.O.

 Report Review

Review #19, by FrEd_LuVa01 The Runaway

14th March 2004:
Yo this is maad hot i got summ ideas 4 it tho

Author's Response: ok spill it biotch

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login