12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry_Ginny_4eva You're right

4th May 2010:
I love the story so far! I've been waiting for ages for a story like this...

I think the adults should definatly have a chapter to discuss what they're going to say before telling the children. Maybe there's some spell that stopped them from finding out? I mean, wouldn't they have found out in a book?

Author's Response: Yeah, they will... And keep checking back... I'm currently working on Forbidden Fruits so please check that out too :) I will be posting soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Simi You're right

12th March 2010:
loved the chapter
cant wait to read on
its good that ron and hermione will tell their children about the war
very interestin
update soon

Author's Response: will do Simi... next chapter is Harry and Ginny ;) x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Simi Absolutely Not!

12th March 2010:
this was a very good chapter
really want to know at will happen next
cant wait to read more

Author's Response: GO READ! Lawl thanks x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Husain You're right

10th March 2010:
well. i have noticed one thing common among all the fan-fics is that they always write about how Ron feared when he wore horcrux and then Hermione and everyone understand what the horcrux has done to Ron
But everyone forgets about Harry. He was afterall a horcrux himself for 16 yrs and nobody writes how Harry would have felt when he walks into the forest to die. As we have all read in HBP and DH how even Dumbledore wasn't spared he was tempted when he was hunting for the ring(Horcrux) which utimately was the cause of his death.
Now coming back to Harry . I think the horcux within Harry would have been tempted Harry to run away.

Author's Response: I accidently deleted my response, so I have to do it again. Thanks for the review. It's great. As any writer does, I love reviews because it can only make my writing better. *shrugs happily*
To your comment? You're right. I guess I always thought Harry took it under his chin because that's what Harry does.
My next chapter is going to be Harry and Ginny having the same conversation as Hermione and Ron but for different reasons. Harry's trying to convince himself he was wrong and Ginny's trying to stop him. I don't want to reveal too much though.
Again, thanks for the review. If you have any suggestions, send a message to my inbox or leave a review, it would make my day.
Thanks very much, new chapter up soon :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny You're right

10th March 2010:
i'm glad Hermione is going to tell the children what really happened at the war. please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Sadly I'm back at school tomorrow after being ill so I'm not sure when I'll be able to update 'cause I have a lot of catching up to do, even though my teachers have been emailing work. But I will update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #6, by tigerlily You're right

9th March 2010:
this is really good add more please

Author's Response: Glad you're liking it! Be adding more soon, I was going to update yesterday and today but it hadn't been validated. I'm going back to school after being ill so there won't necessarily be one up every day :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LarryRose Absolutely Not!

7th March 2010:
I like it :) I hope you keep writing and it's not a one-shot.

Author's Response: This will no longer be a one-shot. I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Absolutely Not!

7th March 2010:
i hope this isn't a one-shot because i want to know what will happen now between Harry, Ginny and Ron and Hermione. i can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: No, it was only going to be a one-shot because it was all going to be in the same chapter but I had to go out and so I couldn't finish it. It will no longer be a one-shot because I've had so many reviews within the time it's been validated, it's made me want to write it for all the brilliant readers who've reviewed! I am now going to write it right this minute! Thank you for your brilliant review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Stephanie Absolutely Not!

7th March 2010:
Love it! Can't wait for more! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: I'm going to update right now, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Adams Absolutely Not!

7th March 2010:
I loved it! I hope you post more soon!

Author's Response: I'm going to post some more right now! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by BipBopBoop Absolutely Not!

7th March 2010:
This is interesting. Update soon. :)

Author's Response: Updating now :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by hplover_15 Absolutely Not!

7th March 2010:
It was really good, I hope to read more if you have time to write more !

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Updating now!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login