Reading Reviews for See.
  
285 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GalaxyDefender In Which We Reach The End. :(

24th December 2013:
This is an amazing story, its different from the normal, boy meets girl, difficulties marriage! Its definitely one of my favorites. Well done for tying up the extra bits, like the house in appleby! Loved it:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by SexySpaceUnicorn303 In Which A Fair Amount of Readers Wil Be Upset And A Few Will Nod Smugly...

18th July 2013:
I want to punch James now. Seriously.

I really like this story and can't wait to finish it. :)

Btw, I really love the name Isolde :) its one of my favorite names!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Penelope Inkwell In Which Izzy Doesn't Fall Off A Broom

8th July 2013:
This is a really cute premise!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hannah In Which We Reach The End. :(

5th December 2012:
Don't we get a sequel?!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DarbyPotter In Which We Reach The End. :(

24th February 2012:
Whenever I'm sick i come on here and read stores, and this by far is my favorite! I love how you covered so much time so quickly, but you never left any detail behind. The story line is amazing! I really just want to say thank you for writing such an amazing fic.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sparrow In Which We Reach The End. :(

26th January 2012:
I can forgive you for killing of Mabrie now that I've read the whole thing WONDERFUL

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlexFan In Which A Fair Amount of Readers Wil Be Upset And A Few Will Nod Smugly...

15th December 2011:
I had a feeling that it was Al she saw in her visions.

 Report Review

Review #8, by moodymarauder In Which A Fair Amount of Readers Wil Be Upset And A Few Will Nod Smugly...

6th December 2011:
HAH! KNEW IT! Called it when james and her got together and stayed together for a weirdly long time!

 Report Review

Review #9, by moodymarauder In Which The Author Gets Angry At This Stupid Chapter

6th December 2011:
I love it. I hope she and Al get together though... Also the best chapter name, best I've seen in a few years. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Brookeweasley23 In Which We Reach The End. :(

28th November 2011:
I've read all of your stories and let me just say, you are an amazing writer! Seriously! I loved every second of all three of them! You should defiantly keep it up! :)
-Brooke

 Report Review

Review #11, by helpwillalwaysbegiven In Which Al Has Something To Say

24th October 2011:
I LOVE AL! AWW. IZZY WHY CAN'T YOU SEE THAT AL IS THE ONE?!?! He's so sweet to her. This is a great story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gocnocturna In Which We Reach The End. :(

27th September 2011:
I loved this story, it was super cute. It made me happy, sad, excited and everything in between. Fantastic job!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Zoe In Which We Reach The End. :(

24th September 2011:
I think this is really good! (: I also would love to know more about their lives after they got married! Please? I really think you should do a sequel! Much love! (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by enchantedx In Which We Reach The End. :(

14th August 2011:
This story is so amazing. I really loved it! Fantastic job on everything. I felt sorry for the child but i'm glad that it turned out well.
I'm also glad you got to finish the story. I love completed fics:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by enchantedx In Which Izzy Doesn't Fall Off A Broom

14th August 2011:
Zomgg. You really can make things go easy and calm without it getting too boring! Wish I could write this good. How do you do it? O__o

 Report Review

Review #16, by enchantedx In Which We Meet Everyone Else.

14th August 2011:
Awwhh! On my secound chapter and already liking it. I love stories when the main character is a seer, but mostly they are "too much" but yours are awesome! I like it that you have control over it:) Off to the next chapter now:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Siriuslover177 In Which We Reach The End. :(

5th August 2011:
Such an amazing, amazing story.
I have never, ever read a story that went this far into where it originally started, and I loved it.
It really showed me how much they changed over the years. How smarter they got, how their feeling developed, everything.
I loved it so much, and it finally worked out.
They're going to have a kid, their married, they're just perfect for each other.
It was so amazing, I loved it so much.
Such a good story!
I liked it so much.

-Siriuslover177
Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriuslover177 In Which Al Learns to Keep His Eyes Shut.

5th August 2011:
Totally amazing.
And the ending, when Albus and Izzy were kissing, it was spectacular. I loved it so much. I could feel the love and passion that they shared together.
They are absolutely perfect for each other, and I love it! (:
Such an amazing chapter, really.

-Siriuslover177
Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #19, by Siriuslover177 In Which Things Are Happy and Sad... But Mostly Happy :)

5th August 2011:
Aw, that was a really sweet chapter! I liked how they told everyone, and the took it real well!
But when he asked about her getting married to James, I don't understand why she didn't just tell him it was never James, and always him. I think it would have made him very happy.
I really liked this chapter! They are happier now, not all down from the miscarriage.
I am happy for them!

-Siriuslover177
Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriuslover177 In Which The Author's Pessimistic Outlook On Life Ruins The Story A Little Bit

5th August 2011:
Oh my goodness! That baby died! She died, I cannot believe it! I feel so bad for her!
They were getting all excited for this baby, happy about the bump, and everything! I feel so bad for them!
Aww, that is just to sad.
I wanna cry right now, I really was looking forward to them having the baby.
But at least now they can have an amazing wedding like she saw in her vision.
Really good chapter, sad though.

-Siriuslover177
Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriuslover177 In Which Everyone Has A Little Freakout

5th August 2011:
"I'd be poking her in the head" Haha, that was hilarious! I loved that line!
I am glad that he's back! I was kinda mad that he left, but I understand, we all need a little time to get away, and the news was sudden, and he needed time to think.
I wont hold it against him!
I am sad that she is gone, but I am glad that they will name the baby after her!
I really liked this chapter!!

-Siriuslover177
Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriuslover177 In Which Izzy Throws Up Alot

5th August 2011:
Best ending of a chapter... EVER!!
I still cannot believe she is pregnant! And I really do hope that Mabire is okay! I am afraid for her!
And OH. My. God! He asked her to marry him! He proposed, and she told him that she is pregnant! My goodness, this is a crazy chapter! But really, really good!! I liked it a lot!!

-Siriuslover177
Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriuslover177 In Which Things Get REALLY Interesting...

5th August 2011:
Oh. My. God!
It turned gold!! My goodness, that means that she is pregnant! She is pregnant! :O My god!! I cannot believe that!
Hehe, Albus came back. I think that it was really cute. I loved their get together.
But really, SHE IS PREGNANT! I cannot believe it! What is going to happen?
I mean, she is in school and everything!
Really good chapter!

-Siriuslover177
Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriuslover177 In Which Things Could Have Been Weird

5th August 2011:
Mabrie, like the one she had a vision of? I really enjoyed this chapter. Albus wanted to make sure she was fine, and everything, he was being just so sweet to her.
And with him leaving for a month, and her being in Rome, I don't know what's all going to happen.
But I hope for the best!
Really good chapter!!

-Siriuslover177
Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriuslover177 In Which The Party Begins

5th August 2011:
Yayy, I am glad that they told each other that they loved each other (That sounded odd) but anyways, it was a really cute chapter, and I really liked it.
Cause as she said, many, many times, it's over. But as he reminded her, it's over, but also a new beginning. They have so much ahead of them.
And I really liked this chapter so much!!
Really, really good (:

-Siriuslover177
Hufflepuff

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>