Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for P.S. I love you
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emmie Christopher Jackson Malfoy

24th July 2011:
OMG OMG OMG! I LOVED IT! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE KEEP WRITING!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Purple Popcorn Christopher Jackson Malfoy

31st August 2010:
This story is getting me excited, hope you write more for " PS I Love You". this story is a big hit:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Purple Popcorn Prologue: The Little Pink Plus Sign

31st August 2010:
This story is very interesting and i just want to read more:P
Hope this writer writes more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Christy86 Christopher Jackson Malfoy

8th May 2010:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chantii Christopher Jackson Malfoy

18th April 2010:
I love it keep going!

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinprincess22 Christopher Jackson Malfoy

17th April 2010:
this is really good :)
please try to update soon :)
10/10
-Nicole

 Report Review

Review #7, by PotterGirl7145 Christopher Jackson Malfoy

21st March 2010:
I love this story! please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harry4eva Christopher Jackson Malfoy

13th March 2010:
I love your story! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Boots Prologue: The Little Pink Plus Sign

8th March 2010:
Definitely not ready to be a mother- I'm a teen, and I know I wouldn't want to be. I do like how Harry took the news, but am hoping you stay true to Ron's character and give Ron a negative reaction. Anyway,

-Boots

Author's Response: I already wrote up Ron's reaction and I hope I did it will. I just thought when Ron found out he'd be really angry because that just seems more of his character lol so did my best with it and it'll be in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christy86 Prologue: The Little Pink Plus Sign

6th March 2010:
update soon can't wait for more chapters soon i wonder what draco will do next now that he found out

Author's Response: I just put the next chapter up for validation so you'll be able to find out soon : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by harry4eva Prologue: The Little Pink Plus Sign

4th March 2010:
Great story! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm working on getting the next chapter up.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Iris13_Jez Prologue: The Little Pink Plus Sign

4th March 2010:
I love it! can't wait till you update. If you need a banner, I can help. just send me a message and I'll see what I can do. If you need help, just ask. -Jez :]

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! And thanks for offering. I'll let you know if I do!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login