Reading Reviews for My hearts wounds
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ravenclawgrl Re-opened

12th May 2010:
really good xx :) xx

Author's Response: thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brillio Re-opened

24th March 2010:
Briliant! You are my favorite Dramione author that I have come across thus far! ^^

Author's Response: ... Wow, thank you so much. I'm glad you liked it. ^_^ Your review made me smile and blush, thanks so much for it.

xxx
ischky


 Report Review

Review #3, by Brittnii Re-opened

21st March 2010:
write some more that is really good

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. I've got a lot in school so it's going to take a while but I'm going to write it as fast as I can.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dramionepurehearts123 Re-opened

16th March 2010:
omg! great story! pleaz write another from Dracos pov :)

Author's Response: Thank you for liking it! I will write one in Draco's pov but it will take a little while.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Person #3 Re-opened

16th March 2010:
i dont really get it

Author's Response: Hermione is heartbroken because she heard Draco talking to his friend about her and saying what he said.

 Report Review

Review #6, by iamagemm Re-opened

16th March 2010:
it sounds to me like draco wasn't laughing at it was possible to love hermione. to me it was him saying that how could he not love her. but i guess that is me,a hopeless romantic. yes i think you should write a another one but in draco's pov would be interesting to see.

Author's Response: I am going to write one in Draco's pov but it will take a little while. Thank you so much for liking it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by malfoyfan Re-opened

15th March 2010:
Here is your banner here: img535[dot]imageshack[dot]us/img535/9814/ischkybanner[dot]png

I also made you a chapter image, here: img28[dot]imageshack[dot]us/img28/526/ischkychapterimage[dot]png

To put these up, you go to edit your story (or chapter), and in the STORY summary, click the button with the mountain picture on it. Then copy and paste the link to your banner into the box, replacing every [dot] with a period. Do the same for the chapter image, but click the button IN THE CHAPTER, not in the chapter summary. I hope that makes sense and you like them! I have to admit, the banner isn't my best, but I still like it. Please credit both the banner and chapter image to malfoyfan. Thank you for letting me make these for you! I really like your story, by the way. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very very much, they are gorgeous. :D
Thank you for liking it and thanks again for the banners, they are azum. :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by xxDRAxHERMxx Re-opened

4th March 2010:
Write a second one please!

Author's Response: Thanks for liking it, I think I will write a second one. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by new reader here! Re-opened

3rd March 2010:
LOVE IT! as a fanfic writer myself, i think you portrayed each charecter excellently and you HAVE to continue!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I actually think I will. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Brittnii Re-opened

3rd March 2010:
Totally another
Plz for me

Author's Response: I think I will actually, wanna see how Draco is handling things. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login