Reading Reviews for Care
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by girly1393 Care

6th March 2011:
Wonderful, truly. I enjoyed it greatly.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bookworm045 Care

7th July 2010:
I liked that part... 'Lils, we're going to bed' 'Okay James, Sirius always told me we would...'. Very excellent, the whole story. :D I loved it. Very sweet, and cute as well.

Author's Response: Thank You Hahaha x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Arna Hex  Care

16th March 2010:
That was adorable. I love how she just stopped being polite because because nothing mattered as much as he did. I feel in love with one. This is the kind of love story I want.

Author's Response: Awww thank you! i write so much fluff in my stories its crazy! Thanks for lovely review. x

 Report Review

Review #4, by brunettelily Care

7th March 2010:
Aww. That was really cute. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by LOLhaily Care

7th March 2010:
so cute! i love the part were siruis says something like theyre going to be like those yucky couples!! it lightened up the whole mood

Author's Response: I think Sirius is one of the only characters who can pull off ligtening the mood so im glad you picked up on that :) Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kirsty Weasley Care

7th March 2010:
Awww! That was so cute! I love it! Its nice to have a one shot where everything is still rounded off well! :D - Kirsty xx

Author's Response: Thanks, i'm glad you liked it. x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Prongs and Lils Care

5th March 2010:
aww! its awesome! very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by evans_4eva Care

3rd March 2010:
"Sirius always told me we would" - that made me laugh so much! I really liked this! 10/10 definitely =]

Author's Response: Thank you :) i'm glad you enjoyed this story! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by evans_4eva Care

3rd March 2010:
"Sirius always told me we would" - that made me laugh so much! I really liked this! 10/10 definitely =]

Author's Response: Thank you :) i'm glad you enjoyed this story! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by evanlyn Care

3rd March 2010:
This was so great. You've really impressed me with this one.

Author's Response: Thank You So Much. You're such a loyal reviewer and i love reading what you write x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login