Reading Reviews for The Fame
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fromBooks_toMusic Loca.

11th June 2011:
xD Lily on the Bi side...The first time a read something like that.
Keep it up!

Greetings :)

Author's Response: Hahah, ain't it? :P
I will :)
I'm just a bit busy editing the mess of a first few chapters I have. :/
Once that's done, chapter 6 is on its way :D

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #2, by siriudlovesme Loca.

9th June 2011:
Awesome !
update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks love, I will :)

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #3, by MichelleBlack Loca.

9th June 2011:
WOAH.
You made Harry's mom gay ! :O
Hahahhaa, keep writing.

Author's Response: I did, didn't I?
Yay me.
I will :)

Thanks for the comment !

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #4, by Anox Loca.

9th June 2011:
Yaaay you're back !
Love it, update soon :)

Author's Response: I AM :D
Thanks sugar.
I wil.

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #5, by md Lets Get it Started.

8th June 2011:
awesome awesome awesome

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by md Too Young To Love.

8th June 2011:
good job good job good job

Author's Response: Thanks again :) :P
-PomPom


 Report Review

Review #7, by hi The Fame.

8th June 2011:
good job good job good job

Author's Response: Thank you!
:)


 Report Review

Review #8, by JamesPotterLivesOn Homecoming.

30th November 2010:
Awesome chapter! I like the new insight on vivian's father.
I absolutely love this story! When are you updating again?

Author's Response: Hi :)
SO I know I'm about, like a year late. But please excuse my tardiness. I am however, continuing the story so please please keep reading. And thanks a whole lot for the review ! It really means a lot.

Oh, and Vivian's dad's story is a reach peach compared to her mothers. Did I mention I have an unhealthy obsession with tragedies?
Okay, now I'm ranting.
Thanks again though ! And keep reading. I have like a gazillion plot bunnies!

:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by fcurtis23 Homecoming.

12th April 2010:
Great chapter! plz update :)
n i vote ian somerhalder as the infamous sirius black :)

Author's Response: Yesh yesh I will :]
Ohh, he's hot. I'll definitely think about it. Thanks alot love ;)


PomPom


 Report Review

Review #10, by KingLeo Lets Get it Started.

6th April 2010:
So does Remus have ocean blue eyes or hazel eyes?

Author's Response: Oh geeez. My bad. ^^'
He has hazel ones P:
I'd initially written this for an OC, but I thought Remus would be more apt. So thats that.
Thanks for noticing though!

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #11, by naflower05 Homecoming.

6th April 2010:
good chapter!! cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Eep! Thank you!
I will, I will [:

x

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #12, by s1810 Homecoming.

29th March 2010:
Love your story! I like Vivian, i dont really see whats unlikable about her.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks sooo much! [:
Naa, many people went out to say that she's mean and an out right bitch P:
Well, every bitch has her tale :)
Thanks for reviewing.
x

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #13, by Allie Homecoming.

28th March 2010:
Omg! that was a good chapter!!
updat soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D
Yes I'll try P:
x

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #14, by silver ink The Fame.

27th March 2010:
Great start, I like where this is going. And about the picture of young Sirius, have you thought of maybe a less freakish picture of Criss Angel? Like, when he looks normal? I think he'd look a bit like a Sirius... I found a couple really good ones on google. :)

Author's Response: Thanks you! [:
Yes, I'll look into that.
x

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #15, by bennr The Fame.

25th March 2010:
a Lady Gaga fan, i see?
me too!!
Brilliant story. lmao
xx

Author's Response: Yeepp. Definitely [:
Thanks so much, really appreciate it.
x

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #16, by Queen Carina Lets Get it Started.

23rd March 2010:
def. like where this is going. cant wait to see more of viv's charachter.update soon plzzz :)

Author's Response: Omg thank you! [:
Yep, I shall upload sooon.
x

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #17, by naflower05 Lets Get it Started.

14th March 2010:
good chapter! update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thank you:]
I will as soon as i can.
x

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriius Lets Get it Started.

13th March 2010:
Oh my fishsticks, best chapter I've read in ages. 'Project Giggle.' Oh, I love it so much! Do not make fun of Remus' brilliance o,o Anyways, I'd hate to be sitting there looking like smurfs while everyone was laughing but still, that was absolute genius either way! Remus and Vivian, sitting in a tree ... Okay, I'm a child but they're kissing! Viv and Remus are kissing. Well, they say opposites attract. Another fantastic chapter. Update soon, 'kay? (;

Author's Response: Thank you lovey:D You make my day:]
Hahaha, I love Remus, he's a doll really. Deserves better than Vivian don't ya think?:P But ya they're kissing, and this little fling might not stop at Pg 13 P:
But this is me, and I do love controversies so of course they'll some major OMFG moments:)
Anyway thanks:)

PomPom.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Siriius Too Young To Love.

13th March 2010:
Remus to the rescue! Lucas; is a b*stard. God, just one chapter and I already despise him but I guess that's normal when he tried to rape Vivian! Vivian is ... not very likeable I'll admit but she's got a much better side to herself than most blondes do; confident and quite bitchy :L Even though blondes tend to be bitchy, she's different and I like that ^_~ Off to chapter 3!

Author's Response: Thank you:] Heheh, don't worry, we won't be seeing much of him for long. Haha she really doesn't need to be liked. She's the evil hero in the story B-)
God that sound tacky when I say it, but will she change in the arms of Remus? Maybe she will, maybe not;P

Keep reading to find out:)

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #20, by GreatOne Lets Get it Started.

13th March 2010:
I love it. update it soon cupcake!

The Great One.;)

Author's Response: Ee:D
Thank you. I'll do it in a bit:)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Anox Lets Get it Started.

13th March 2010:
I really really like this!:D
You're a genius really! i think I've started to like like Vivian.:)
Update soon!

Author's Response: Yay!
Ya I'll update as fast as I can:)
Thanks you for reviewing:)
x

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #22, by FrankiE Lets Get it Started.

13th March 2010:
J'adore [=
I love this chapter! Remus really? I never ever saw that coming:O
But I sure do like it!:D

Author's Response: Merci beau coup:D
Ya, I don't even know how that happened:P
But thanks for reviewing:)
x

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #23, by naflower05 Too Young To Love.

10th March 2010:
great chapter! looking forward to more! please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter is in line for Validation. :D

PomPom.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Ashburg7 Too Young To Love.

8th March 2010:
enjoying it so far, but i have to be honest.i dont find vivian very likable! im sure you have a plan for her though :) hope you dont mind the honesty!

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'd be appalled if you did like her:P
She is a bitch, she's meant to be a bitch, and she'll get her share of karma's bitch slapping :D
But for now I'm happy you're enjoying it:]
Thanks again honey. x

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #25, by HopelessRomantic_x Too Young To Love.

8th March 2010:
I lovelovelove this (L)
Vivian is so strong-willed and confident and then she has that really sensitive side to her where she's just not that typical blonde - that she's not all materialistic which proves a lot of people wrong.
I love the idea of this in general - so you better keep writing mmkay? (':
x

Author's Response: Hey thanks a ton:D
Haha, she is kinda materialistic but its in a setting where all of Hogwats is materialistic so thats okay P:
And no, I'd never make her a dumb blond, thats a horrible stereotype.
Anyway, thanks a lot again:)
x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>