Reading Reviews for Assassin
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lostmyheart Assassin

16th October 2013:
Very interesting story, extremely breathtaking. Caught myself holding my breath several times, haha. I love how you wrote the story in different pieces, brilliant :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by frankie Assassin

3rd April 2012:
i love this can you make more

 Report Review

Review #3, by BlackButtafly Assassin

29th September 2011:
THAT. WAS. AWESOME.! LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #4, by confusedlover Assassin

11th August 2011:
very lovely.

this was beautiful and very sad. wonderful job on this. i truly enjoyed this read. thank you for posting it!! keep up the amazing writing!! (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by CoLorful DreaM Assassin

4th August 2011:
Yep, she was an assassin, too. Ho, I really loved the concept of this, especially the whole assassin thingy. I really like Dramione and you have written it interesting and believable, the things I always appreciated when reading a story. There was not the usual Heads cliché, thanks God, and oh, there was a little bit of Scorose, too! Lovely!
Cliches were avoided and there was drama, there was romance... some mystery... What else could I ever ask for?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ivy Assassin

28th May 2011:
That was as perfect a fanfiction as I've ever seen. MAJOR kudos. 100%. 10/10. Five stars. Don't stop writing, I think you have a gift!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ochalke5 Assassin

15th May 2011:
It was really good. I enjoyed the story a lot. It was interesting to see that point of view for Draco. It was wonderful, great job.

Natalie

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by S. Greengrass Assassin

14th May 2011:
Well, that was... just perfect
That's all I can tell you, for lack of better words.
I have sort of a soft spot for bittersweet endings and this one... was just amazing. I think you did a splendid job with characterization and the plot really draws the reader in =)
I was completely addicted, if you had made this story any longer maybe it wouldn't have had the emotional impact it had on me. It was as if I was there in the room, listening to Draco telling his 'fictious' story, but seeing in his eyes that it was actually his own.
It was just... beautiful. Really
Thank you so much for the wonderful read and keep up that fantastic writing style ;)

- S.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! I know, I love bittersweet endings. They leave me with such a weird feeling but I love it :D I'm glad you liked mine, though!

I'm glad you like the length it is! I think you're the first person to say that, actually.

Thank you, darling! And thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by JLL Assassin

14th May 2011:
awww. -sniffle sniffle cry- its sad... :(

Author's Response: Yes, poor boy! What can I say, I'm addicted to tragedy ;)


 Report Review

Review #10, by ThatPotterGal Assassin

14th May 2011:
Beautiful! Theres nothing more i can say. Just Beautiful!!!

Author's Response: Why thank ya, darling! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by rowlinghermione Assassin

14th May 2011:
That was amazing!! I think it's brilliant that you used the old man to tell about his past...that's just...brilliant!! There's simply no other word to describe it.
Love it!!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! Old Draco was too good to pass up :) And I have a thing for retrospective stories, I think.

Thanks so much, I'm flattered! Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Dragoness101 Assassin

14th May 2011:
That was so sad, It was Brillient. I loved it. I'v added it as a favorite!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by _maomao Assassin

13th May 2011:
:(
That was sad.
But wow!! That was such a good story!
It would have made for a great novella too like some of the others said, but it was a great short story.
Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Yes, I could have drawn this out for ages but my ultimate goal is to have a one-shot for every song in JM's Battle Studies album :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Nymphadora_Metamorphmagus Assassin

13th May 2011:
Great story, really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) And thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by melanie Assassin

12th November 2010:
omg this is such an awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sammie j. Assassin

30th September 2010:
i like this chapter it has angsty,saddnes,romance and combined there very good

 Report Review

Review #17, by thesunrises4him Assassin

2nd August 2010:
Beautiful, perfect. I love stories when characters reminisce on things from their past.

Author's Response: Thank you! I like it too, Im glad you think it worked :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by darkakane Assassin

29th June 2010:
Sad, but beautiful. I like how you managed Sose and Dramione in one story, and I love how she was the true assassin, in the end.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AndelinaSnape Assassin

23rd June 2010:
I love it! You should make it into a novella or something. Like Draco's point of view and how he goes about his mission and Hermione hers and then how they don't end up together and then their kids get together! I love the idea.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ZephyrDragon Assassin

17th April 2010:
Wow! I loved this one - it would make a good longer story (if that makes sense!) which I would definitely read!

Author's Response: It makes brilliant sense! I just made it a oneshot becauseI still have to do all the others from that John Mayer album Im doing this from lol.

Glad you would be willing to read it though! One of my older stories (Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner) will end up being a teensy bit like this...dont tell! lolol

Thanks hun!!
~~Chelsea


 Report Review

Review #21, by Amortentia_Veritaserum Assassin

15th April 2010:
I LOVED IT! It was awesome. Really

Author's Response: Hey again!

Thanks hun, I love this story too. Something about a grandpa Draco just makes me giggle.
~~Chelsea


 Report Review

Review #22, by City Lights Assassin

29th March 2010:
Wow. That's all I can really say. Just, wow. It was an amazing story.

Author's Response: Yay! I am glad you liked it! I am really partial to it myself! Thanks for the review!
~~Chelsea


 Report Review

Review #23, by laurenb4harryp Assassin

14th March 2010:
Wow, interesting storyline!

Author's Response: Thanks darling! I always thought so myself ;)
~~Chelsea


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login