Reading Reviews for Antarctic Love Story
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Purebeauty Chapter 2: Wintry Hell

8th May 2010:
really really good, i love it:)

can you upsate on "her secret Obsession" soon please
in on suspense her, and i want to know whats happening:)

Also again this is great:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rain_Melody Chapter 2: Wintry Hell

8th April 2010:
I am loving this so far, it is so well characterized, and with such a unique plot too! Please keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! I teach elementary kids music in real life and a song about Antarctica got me intrigued about life over there. A lot of research has went into this and so I'm happy you've enjoyed what I've done with it so far.

Your support is greatly appreciated!

-P.G.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Aim. Chapter 2: Wintry Hell

3rd April 2010:
Aw! Great job! Can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you-I'll try and get the next chapter out soon!

-P.G.


 Report Review

Review #4, by spam_up_sam Chapter 2: Wintry Hell

3rd April 2010:
I'm really enjoying this, and to be honest I'm rather bewildered by the lack of reviews because you have a wonderful writing style. Descriptive and enjoyable to read, you really paint a picture with your words.
Loving this so far, hope you update soon! =]
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Thanks-I've been trying to work on my descriptions! I'm glad I'm succeeding! As for the lack of reviews, I actually am not surprised. Most people who read don't tend to review and I don't have a big following on this particular site. I'm glad you think it's deserving though. Perhaps with time it will garner more fans.

Thanks for taking the time to do what so many others do not.

-P.G.


 Report Review

Review #5, by spam_up_sam Chapter 1: The 'Errplain' Ride

3rd April 2010:
You're a great writer and I think I'm going to really enjoy this story! =] Your Rose and Scorpius are just perfect, looking forward to reading on, off to the next chapter for me
spam_up_sam

Author's Response: Thank you for those wonderful compliments; you've made this author smile tonight.

-P.G.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 Chapter 2: Wintry Hell

3rd April 2010:
I hope this means you are ready to post chapter 3...cos' I'm waiting! Anxiously! WHAT HAPPENED? ;) Love it! Scorp going to the ends of the icy earth for her...LOL! (that's lots of love)

Author's Response: Lol, I wish that was the case too. It just took me a while to get this chapter verified. I haven't been very motivated to write for the past week or so, but I'm going to try and get cracking on Chapter Three this weekend. Thanks for all the support!

-P.G.

P.S. That is a lot of love-it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy, just thinking about it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hope3101 Chapter 1: The 'Errplain' Ride

28th March 2010:
wow! such great beginning of the story. I have a feeling this will be just wonderful year, if Rose don't kill Scorpius of course))) And I'm really intrigued what happened in the past between them, and Lusius... hmm)))
And now i just dying for update))

oh, and sorry for my bad bad english...

Author's Response: Thanks; I'm glad you've enjoyed it so far. It should be a very interesting year for the two. Let's hope they can learn to live with each other! More about their past is coming! I'll try to update soon!

-P.G.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Chapter 1: The 'Errplain' Ride

28th March 2010:
this is such a great story! But you already know I love it ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving reviews on multiple sites, lol! It sure does make an author feel good!

-P.G.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login