Reading Reviews for The Spring Valse
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Lakeside Light

16th August 2009:
AWWW:) yay for them. loved this story:) great job:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Past Truths

16th August 2009:
oh i get it!!
and wow, i thought flitwick was a like gnome too! love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Releasing the Silver

16th August 2009:
omggg! yay! its like their souls and spirits were not in the bodies, they were in the liquid,,, i saw something like this in a movie!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Gazebo

16th August 2009:
AHHH! omgg!!! come on harry! fightt back!

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans A Pearly Clue

16th August 2009:
'Harry! You know you should never touch anything magical if you don't know what it does!' ha, im cracking up :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Homebase

16th August 2009:
omgg! ron and ginny too!!! and way to crush her hopes harry...'I wasn't thinking of asking anybody.'

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Laundry Service

16th August 2009:
love the curse on the laundry! so creative!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Petrified

16th August 2009:
ohhh. sooo intensee! love it, poor seamus!

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Dream

16th August 2009:
love the story! espicialy the way you portray hermoniee

 Report Review

Review #10, by MoonyandProngs Lakeside Light

18th May 2008:
Wow, that was great, some of it kind of scared me for a second espically with the stealing peoples' souls part! Great work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rhea The Dream

26th March 2007:
CHO CHANG IS IN RAVENCLAW

 Report Review

Review #12, by bishop555 Lakeside Light

19th February 2006:
loved it, gr8 story

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah-Lizabeth The Dream

28th May 2005:
Hey,your fic is cool, but Cho Chang is in Ravenclaw,not Hufflepuff...im not done reading the fics but I will, and just to tell you, the ones that I have read are really good... Peace Bubbles

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gretel - Potter The Dream

23rd January 2005:
Cho Chang is in RAVENCLAW!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Andrew Lakeside Light

4th February 2004:
Nice story, reminds me of the HP year one. Simple yet refined.

 Report Review

Review #16, by halobird The Dream

15th January 2004:
hey, what a great fic! nice idea! Could you make a sequel about the return of muo or something?

 Report Review

Review #17, by M.J. The Dream

15th March 2003:
That, was sooooo good.I just got fiished reading the first chapter, and I absoulutely LOVE it!!!! I really like the quirky sense of humor used in it. Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DanielaFuchs The Dream

13th February 2003:
That\'s a good story..Will there be a sequel? Or is it one of those stories that just keeps you thinking.....

 Report Review

Review #19, by Smiley The Dream

30th January 2003:
Funktacular! Great job, Steve! Keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lithing Grint The Dream

18th January 2003:
I quite like your story, even if I wouldn´t call it romance... But, you had to put it somewhere... One chapter was a little bit confusing but the rest was great. See Ya, Lithing

 Report Review

Review #21, by Peppercat The Dream

14th January 2003:
That was so sweet!(reminds me of somebody...) I loved the end, I could see vividly Harry and Hermione... Congratulations! you're such a great writer, honestly. I'm looking forward for your next story! ->Pepper

 Report Review

Review #22, by Grumblehump The Dream

12th January 2003:
Hey! Thanks for all the reviews! I have another story on the way as soon as..(shudder) exams are over...>:| And wow, Jeighsone! You're printing my story off to read? That's a better compliment than any number of reviews! ANd yes, of course you can link to my story, LT Dan, I'm flattered! Well, I'm off so see ya!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LTDan The Dream

12th January 2003:
Awesome! Except...Seamus and Myrtle???? Ack! One of the few H/Hr stories that I can enjoy (Birthday of Love falling in that category, of course!), though. What can I say? Nice finish? That's an understatement. Your story was great! If you want, you can post a link to it on my site...I'd like that a lot! :D *~LT. Dan~* AKA Alexa ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by jeighsone The Dream

12th January 2003:
I'm glad you finish it!This is a great story!I'm printing this so I can read it all the time. Bye.

 Report Review

Review #25, by jeighsone The Dream

10th January 2003:
oOOOoOOOo!Love this story!!!LIke Alexa said finish this!!I want to read it again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>