Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Spring Valse
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Lakeside Light

16th August 2009:
AWWW:) yay for them. loved this story:) great job:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Past Truths

16th August 2009:
oh i get it!!
and wow, i thought flitwick was a like gnome too! love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Releasing the Silver

16th August 2009:
omggg! yay! its like their souls and spirits were not in the bodies, they were in the liquid,,, i saw something like this in a movie!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Gazebo

16th August 2009:
AHHH! omgg!!! come on harry! fightt back!

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans A Pearly Clue

16th August 2009:
'Harry! You know you should never touch anything magical if you don't know what it does!' ha, im cracking up :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Homebase

16th August 2009:
omgg! ron and ginny too!!! and way to crush her hopes harry...'I wasn't thinking of asking anybody.'

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Laundry Service

16th August 2009:
love the curse on the laundry! so creative!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Petrified

16th August 2009:
ohhh. sooo intensee! love it, poor seamus!

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Dream

16th August 2009:
love the story! espicialy the way you portray hermoniee

 Report Review

Review #10, by MoonyandProngs Lakeside Light

18th May 2008:
Wow, that was great, some of it kind of scared me for a second espically with the stealing peoples' souls part! Great work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rhea The Dream

26th March 2007:
CHO CHANG IS IN RAVENCLAW

 Report Review

Review #12, by bishop555 Lakeside Light

19th February 2006:
loved it, gr8 story

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah-Lizabeth The Dream

28th May 2005:
Hey,your fic is cool, but Cho Chang is in Ravenclaw,not Hufflepuff...im not done reading the fics but I will, and just to tell you, the ones that I have read are really good... Peace Bubbles

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gretel - Potter The Dream

23rd January 2005:
Cho Chang is in RAVENCLAW!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Andrew Lakeside Light

4th February 2004:
Nice story, reminds me of the HP year one. Simple yet refined.

 Report Review

Review #16, by halobird The Dream

15th January 2004:
hey, what a great fic! nice idea! Could you make a sequel about the return of muo or something?

 Report Review

Review #17, by M.J. The Dream

15th March 2003:
That, was sooooo good.I just got fiished reading the first chapter, and I absoulutely LOVE it!!!! I really like the quirky sense of humor used in it. Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DanielaFuchs The Dream

13th February 2003:
That\'s a good story..Will there be a sequel? Or is it one of those stories that just keeps you thinking.....

 Report Review

Review #19, by Smiley The Dream

30th January 2003:
Funktacular! Great job, Steve! Keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lithing Grint The Dream

18th January 2003:
I quite like your story, even if I wouldn´t call it romance... But, you had to put it somewhere... One chapter was a little bit confusing but the rest was great. See Ya, Lithing

 Report Review

Review #21, by Peppercat The Dream

14th January 2003:
That was so sweet!(reminds me of somebody...) I loved the end, I could see vividly Harry and Hermione... Congratulations! you're such a great writer, honestly. I'm looking forward for your next story! ->Pepper

 Report Review

Review #22, by Grumblehump The Dream

12th January 2003:
Hey! Thanks for all the reviews! I have another story on the way as soon as..(shudder) exams are over...>:| And wow, Jeighsone! You're printing my story off to read? That's a better compliment than any number of reviews! ANd yes, of course you can link to my story, LT Dan, I'm flattered! Well, I'm off so see ya!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LTDan The Dream

12th January 2003:
Awesome! Except...Seamus and Myrtle???? Ack! One of the few H/Hr stories that I can enjoy (Birthday of Love falling in that category, of course!), though. What can I say? Nice finish? That's an understatement. Your story was great! If you want, you can post a link to it on my site...I'd like that a lot! :D *~LT. Dan~* AKA Alexa ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by jeighsone The Dream

12th January 2003:
I'm glad you finish it!This is a great story!I'm printing this so I can read it all the time. Bye.

 Report Review

Review #25, by jeighsone The Dream

10th January 2003:
oOOOoOOOo!Love this story!!!LIke Alexa said finish this!!I want to read it again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>