Reading Reviews for Chasing The Inevitable
  
564 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 57 Epilogue

8th June 2013:
Brilliant way to end a great story ! ! ! ! off to find the new one !

Dave

 Report Review

Review #2, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 56 Kings Cross Station

8th June 2013:
Hm. A bit anticlimactic But good

 Report Review

Review #3, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 55 The Battle of Hogwarts Part II

8th June 2013:
This seems vaguely familiar. Lol. Loved it

 Report Review

Review #4, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 54 The Battle of Hogwarts Part I

8th June 2013:
DONT CRY.JUST FRIGGIN WRITE. LOL
great chapter !

Author's Response: I was only crying because I hadn't heard from my Betas and couldn't post!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 53 The Prelude

8th June 2013:
Oh crap oh crap oh crap

 Report Review

Review #6, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 52 Before the Storm

8th June 2013:
Oi this is going to be a long day

 Report Review

Review #7, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 51 Snape's Tale

8th June 2013:
Well hell this should be interesting ! !!

Dave

 Report Review

Review #8, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 50 The Plan

7th June 2013:
Hmmm lots of things that could go wrong . . . .

 Report Review

Review #9, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 49 Imbalance

7th June 2013:
Well nice to knowthere is a sequel

 Report Review

Review #10, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 48 Downtime

7th June 2013:
Ahhh crap now what gr

 Report Review

Review #11, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 47 Malfoy Manor

7th June 2013:
Bloody BRILLIANT Loved it

 Report Review

Review #12, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 46 The Order Convenes

7th June 2013:
Wow. Wonderful chapter !
Laughed out loud several times when they told the order about the horcruxes.

 Report Review

Review #13, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 45

7th June 2013:
Glad Ron and hermione are ok not sure what to think about the order knowing though

 Report Review

Review #14, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 44 Catch Up

7th June 2013:
good chapter not to fluffy balanced just right !

And just a FYI, i ALWAYS review each and every chapter, its only fair that you took the time to write this story i can take a moment to review, it may not be a long one but i will tell it like i see it . . .

Dave

Author's Response: I know you do, it's just a shock to see them all come at once! It's like Dumbledave Dumbledave Dumbledave Dumbledave...

:-)


 Report Review

Review #15, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 43 Reunite

6th June 2013:
I like the way you did this chapter, enough to tease us but not full on gratuitous sex !

Author's Response: Wow, Dumbledave! Thank you for all the reviews, very exciting to read them! I take it you're catching up and then moving onto the next story?

Thanks as always Dumbledave


 Report Review

Review #16, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 42 The Redemption of Snape

6th June 2013:
I am literally on the edge of my seat . . .BLOODY HELL ! !

 Report Review

Review #17, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 41 Uncertain Trust

6th June 2013:
A much shorter chapter this time ? but still good

 Report Review

Review #18, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 40 The Malfoy Inquisition

6th June 2013:
Damn MALFOYS . . GR R R R R R R R R R R R R

 Report Review

Review #19, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 39 Vault Seven Hundred and Fifteen

5th June 2013:
WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW

 Report Review

Review #20, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 38 The Finer Details

5th June 2013:
CRIKEY ! ! ! ! ! !

2 bucks says malfoy somehow blows it for them

 Report Review

Review #21, by DUMBELDAVE Chapter 37 The Forbidden Forest

4th June 2013:
Wow not a nice thought going into gringotts with England's second most wanted

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amy Chapter 57 Epilogue

1st May 2013:
Wow. I can't believe you've finished the story! Can't believe you've killed Tonks! Poor Harry and Remus!

I have to say that this chapter made me sad for Harry. He's not having a very good life, is he. I hope he can mend things with Sirius, before it's to late (you seem to love killing charecters lately).

I'm exited for the new story. Can't wait to read it.

Ps: after the first two paragraphs there is a sentence about needing to polish them. I think you've missed it before you've published. And I think the two paragraphs are fine

 Report Review

Review #23, by Efrat Chapter 57 Epilogue

30th April 2013:
I can't believe the story is over. It's been a long time! You should be proud of it! It's so well written!

I can't believe you've killed Tonks! how could you do it? poor Remus and Teddy.
I'm sad for Harry about everything that happend to him: the drinking problem, his fight with Sirius and his obvious strugעel to make a life for himself after the war. At least he has Ginny.

I hope Remus is ok! and Sirius! I hope he and Harry can work things out.

looking forward for the next on!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Potterific Chapter 57 Epilogue

29th April 2013:
Whoaaa, cliff hanger much! Arggh, where's Remus? What happened? So many questions! Good chapter, well done on completing another book! You must feel very pleased! You should be proud of these two stories! I cannot wait for the sequel! Don't leave us hanging for too long :)
100/100

 Report Review

Review #25, by AliMae Chapter 57 Epilogue

29th April 2013:
Eek! So glad therez more action coming! Im like so excited right now! ! I wander whos took him!? Or even if he Was taken!? Maybe the death eaters are trying to get to harry? Oooh o o so eccited :D great epilogue, im glad they've moved in to godrics hollow and their starting a life together! Its going to take a lot to restore the wizarding world and I cant wait to see how you do it!!! Seriously hope sirius and Harry make up! I love sirius hes awesome;) you totally deserve the reviews and support, cant wait for more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>