Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Little Red Boat
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LA Little Red Boat

7th October 2012:
I (really really really) love it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RoseLolly Little Red Boat

6th March 2011:
So simply done, and I think that's what makes it so striking. Honestly beautiful.

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou so much!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #3, by HereComesTheSun Little Red Boat

5th March 2011:
Oh my gosh. I'm at a loss for words, it was juust so pretty and well writen, yet it was sad and beautiful and wonderful and depressing and just perfect. I love how its written and the characters and everything. So wonderfully beautiful :')

Author's Response: Aww, thankyou so much for such a lovely review! I'm so glad that you think all of those wonderful things about it :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #4, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Little Red Boat

5th March 2011:
This was really good. Rather sad but good, well written. I enjoyed it

~Operation Green With Envy~

Author's Response: Thankyou for the review. I'm glad that you think that it was good and that you enjoyed it :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Bookworm045 Little Red Boat

6th July 2010:
This was incredibly depressing. I don't, like, mean that it was bad, it was just, it just depressed me. A lot. But it was so, so, so sweet too, so I don't know.
All I know is that I liked it. A lot.
:)

Author's Response: When I first decided to write this one-shot about the Little Red Boat, I actually had no idea where I was going to go with it. As with most of my stories, it simply started off as a few sentances that had come to me which I went on to develop into a story as I carried on writing - so, basically, I hadn't really planned for it to be depressing or anything. It just happened.

However, I am very glad that you liked it as it always makes me happy knowing that someone liked a piece of my writing so thankyou very much :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #6, by carson Little Red Boat

11th April 2010:
Wow, i really really enjoyed that! You're a fantastic writer, you've got that whole 'saying a lot without saying too much' thing going for you :) Very meaningful and very sweet, but sad, in the best way possible.

Author's Response: N'aww, thankyou! You're so nice :) I'm happy that you enjoyed it. Thankyou soo much for such a lovely review :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #7, by amy Little Red Boat

11th April 2010:
i just love this story it made me cry

Author's Response: Aww, I didn't mean to make anyone cry! I'm glad you like it though :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #8, by redbuggy553 Little Red Boat

11th April 2010:
very good story!!
so sad though :'(
but it was really good

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou so much! :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #9, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Little Red Boat

11th April 2010:
aw i really really love this :) you can feel the emotions in your words or at least i can anyway whether its because i'm over emotional or your a fantastic writer ... i'll go for the latter :) it's brilliant, i like how you've ended it, you haven't drawn it out but yet its the perfect ending and i love how you have Lorcan proposing :) keep up the good work :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :) Aw, you're so lovely! Thankyou ever so much!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Malfoylover01 Little Red Boat

21st March 2010:
aww it so sad but i really like it xxx

Author's Response: Thankyou :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #11, by coldplay465 Little Red Boat

14th March 2010:
this is so good! it is so sad, though, i didn't want harry to die so soon! but this is such a sweet one-shot, and lily and lorcan are cute together!

Author's Response: Aww, thankyou! I know, I felt bad about killing him off..
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #12, by BaileyBlack Little Red Boat

10th March 2010:
Very well written :D That was cute. Very poetic. 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thankyou! :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #13, by sierra Little Red Boat

3rd March 2010:
i don't usually rate stories 10 on 10 i think this is the first one actually! thats cause this was without a doubt the best story i have read in a long time!sure some stories are great but this one tops it!!!

Author's Response: N'aww, thankyou so much! You're so lovely :]
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #14, by baletgir Little Red Boat

2nd March 2010:
Aww that was very very sweet!
:)BaletGir

Author's Response: Thankyou :]
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #15, by heyITSme Little Red Boat

28th February 2010:
this is beautifully composed, and artfully written. not very many good stories like this pass through this site. i loved it.

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou so much!
Dee, x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login