Reading Reviews for The Days Of Their Lives
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JEREMY Chapter 2 - Hermione's Anguish

13th August 2012:
Great story,but I really think
"Personal Jesus" by Depeche Mode would have been a better song choice,since Hermione desperately wants to "reach out and touch faith".

 Report Review

Review #2, by JEREMY Chapter 1 - The Break Up

13th August 2012:
This would be a GREAT way to revive the TV soap opera, tying it in with something like HARRY POTTER or TWILIGHT. Both of these stories already have soap element in them,so all you have to do is amp them up several hundred degrees.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chloe Chapter 2 - Hermione's Anguish

16th August 2011:
I'm liking the story , Its very well written. But I have to say the song lyrics in between the lines is incredibly annoying . Thats why I'm rating it 5/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by rhains Chapter 1 - The Break Up

13th May 2011:
fab i do like that song anyway so great way to use it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by No1HarryPotterFan Chapter 7 - Is This A Joke?

17th November 2010:
I HATE RON!!! HE'S AN EVIL S**T (I don't think you can swear in reviews)! Poor Draco but if only he had listened!!! Hermione doesn't deserve this!

Author's Response: Haha, you got that right! We'll see how it pans out then, shall we? :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Princess Malfoy Chapter 7 - Is This A Joke?

30th May 2010:
oh no!!!
nt dis.
pls dnt keep dis hangin lyk dis.
update fast.
i'll b bitin my nails...;)

Author's Response: I'll try, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by numberonedracolover Chapter 1 - The Break Up

30th May 2010:
omg that was so funny, it has to be the best break up chapter i have ever read.:)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you, what a compliment! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by caicu Chapter 7 - Is This A Joke?

30th May 2010:
Please can someone kick Ron's butt good. Starting w/Lavender. LOL

Author's Response: Agreed! Haha, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramionelover Chapter 7 - Is This A Joke?

30th May 2010:
plz let ron still fight for her but let Draco forgive hermione

Author's Response: Really? Does he deserve forgiveness? Well, I'll see what I can do! Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #10, by gymnast23 Chapter 7 - Is This A Joke?

30th May 2010:
NOOO! They're dead! Ahem, I mean their relationship. Get them back together...or else...

1000/10

Author's Response: Don't worry, I have it all planned out - you are my best reviewer, so I thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gymnast23 Chapter 6 - Him?

30th May 2010:
Amazing chapter anyway, just a question, what Disney song?

9/10

Author's Response: "I Won't Say I'm In Love" from Hercules - so fitting, it was a shame they wouldn't allow it. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gymnast23 Chapter 5 - Is It Love?

30th May 2010:
Is it love? OF COURSE IT'S LOVE! AMAZING! I LOVED IT! GOING TO READ MORE RIGHT NOW!!!

1000/10

GYMNAST23

Author's Response: Honestly!? OMG, THANK YOU!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gymnast23 Chapter 4 - A Ferrety Little Problem

30th May 2010:
I love how you had the moods switch around, one minute it's all angsty, then sad and dramatic, than a little bit of humor at the end. AMAZING!

1000/10

Author's Response: Thanks once more, you're amazing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by gymnast23 Chapter 3 - Changes

30th May 2010:
LOL, amazing! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

1000/10

Author's Response: Wow, I cannot believe you! Haha!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gymnast23 Chapter 2 - Hermione's Anguish

30th May 2010:
It was amazing what are you talking about?! I LOVED it!!! I can't wait to see Draco, what's going to happen? This story is so dramatically written, I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thanks again, you're the best!

 Report Review

Review #16, by gymnast23 Chapter 1 - The Break Up

30th May 2010:
Super dramatic! I love how you wrote it, with all the tension and everything. The song choice was great too, I really loved this story.

1000/10

P.S. I would leave a longer review, but there aren't words in this world good enough to describe this story.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much, you've no idea how much those words meant to me! I'll be writing the next as soon as possible, you're amazing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kaz Chapter 6 - Him?

2nd May 2010:
Amazing, truely, I need more :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I'm glad you like it! I have a new one-shot coming your way, but after, I will indeed write the next chapter of this! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Babita Flarngam Chapter 6 - Him?

28th April 2010:
Frankly, I prefer no song. Im not really into songfic. Your story ROCKS though.

Author's Response: Cool! I'm glad you like the story, that's most important! Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by amy Chapter 5 - Is It Love?

22nd April 2010:
i liked it too i liked reading there walk in the park

Author's Response: Yeah, that was fun to write!

 Report Review

Review #20, by amy Chapter 4 - A Ferrety Little Problem

22nd April 2010:
i am enjoying your story

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by iscreamdraco Chapter 5 - Is It Love?

5th April 2010:
beautiful.keep.going.
i.scream.draco

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ischky Chapter 5 - Is It Love?

19th March 2010:
That last part was evil, just leaving her there. What kind of man is he? Surely not a gentlemen. But anyway, loved it and the fact that he realices they are meant for each other. :D Can't wait til' the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! Totally understand where you're coming from with Draco, but he's confused, I mean, he shouldn't really like her, should he? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Faith I Snape Chapter 5 - Is It Love?

19th March 2010:
hmm, i would have built up more chemistry before the first kiss, but great all the same ^^

Author's Response: Yeah, but it's just the way this panned out. Plus, Draco doesn't know what to do about it yet!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Faith I Snape Chapter 3 - Changes

19th March 2010:
hmm i can tell I'll be quickly reading these through, (they're quite good!) So hurry and make the 6th Chapter ^^ rofl.

Author's Response: Will do, hanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Faith I Snape Chapter 2 - Hermione's Anguish

19th March 2010:
Though it is sort of weary when you know the song and and read the story and then here the choir from this song in your mind as you read, haha, it looks like it'll be a great story!

9/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>