Reading Reviews for Chronos
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by donnas ghost Time-Travel

14th November 2011:
Please, you've got to finish this story! It sounds like it has so much potential to be another great story like the octane trilogy-that-doesn't-have-a-third-part-yet. *subtle glare and nudge in the ribs*

 Report Review

Review #2, by hell_from_peeves Time-Travel

15th April 2011:
Whoa. Just... whoa.
This is intense, scary goodness at its best.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kerrylee Time-Travel

22nd September 2010:
hey love this anmy more coming up soon?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Plata Time-Travel

9th June 2010:
PLEASE update soon. I'm loving this!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CraziSick Time-Travel

27th April 2010:
Hey. I really like this story you need to keep it coming. Ireally like the octane series too I can't wait for the next chapter to b posted
Keepp it coming

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amberfire Time-Travel

5th April 2010:
wow, intense...
I just want to say, I love your writing, its not light and fluffy like most Authors writing fan fictions, its intense and its gripping and I love it.

Just wow. Big wow. Your story lines aren't just about teenage hormones and little cat fights, your plot is big and its intricate - with 'The Octane Generation' too. And this makes your stories so thrilling to read. Seriously every time I saw an update for The Octane Generation, I'd drop everything and read it because I was so captivated by the story. I have a feeling this one will be totally awesome too, and even possibly better. It seems a lot darker too, and I'm liking it ;) (surprising, I don't normally read/like dark stories...)

Its only the second chapter and already the plot thickens, I love the action, the life threatening situations and the danger your characters have to go through. Seriously if this (or The Octane Generation) was a printed novel I'd pay good money to be reading it.

I love the intensity and fast paced action, keep it up :D
Awesome, Just awesome
Amberfire
ps. If you do end up becoming a writer, contact me - I definitely want to read your stuff :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by alias093001 Time-Travel

12th March 2010:
Something tells me that there will be an incident involving Selwynn during his training, maybe a shift in personality. That could help cause the nightmares Rowena Ravenclaw has.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alias093001 The Reaper Virus

12th March 2010:
This is kind of cool. I especially like the end, like it was really the most obvious answer.

 Report Review

Review #9, by JexMorgan The Reaper Virus

5th March 2010:
Wow. Must say I'm impressed all over again. I was hooked on Octane Generation as soon as I read the first line when it was first published and this is just as good. :) I can't wait to keep reading this. It seems so well thought out and very, sort of realistic.

Author's Response: Great! I'm glad you like it. This one will be alot darker and more brutal than The Octane Generation tho.

Thanks for the review. :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by timelady The Reaper Virus

4th March 2010:
wow!! haha you really love to start off stories with a bang, don't you :]

well i just finished reading your last story - my new favorite - and casually stumbled across this gem on your author's page, and im absolutely in love with it! first chapters are usually dull and filler-like, but yours really gets the story going at a pace i can live with :]

and yay for a paradox!

Author's Response: Hehe, getting a review from someone called 'timelady' for a story about time-travel is brilliant! I'm glad you enjoyed the first chapter. The second is on the way. :)



 Report Review

Review #11, by marciabarcia The Reaper Virus

3rd March 2010:
Wow! This is really good!

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: Thank you. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login