19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kendra Complications and Protean Charms

17th February 2011:
i love this story and i hope you can update soon

Author's Response: :D Thank you for reading.I will try to update soon, but I am in Year 12 and currently have alot going on so can't make any promises. I will, however endeavour to update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #2, by TravelingHermione Complications and Protean Charms

9th October 2010:
I like chapters that are this long. Originally I was hesitant to read this but I like this story so far. Great job

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, i'm glad you liked it. Another chapter won;t be up for a couple of weeks though because unfortunately i have VCE exams at the moment, I shouldn't really even be on the computer now!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lena Complications and Protean Charms

3rd October 2010:
so far, i really like it! i think ginny's personality is perfect. keep it coming!

Author's Response: Thank you, i probably won't update again until the end of my exams because i';m in year 12, but there will definitely be more :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by massieblockrox A Warm Welcome Back

3rd October 2010:
Wow! Just like Ginny to disobey Snape and the Carrows like that! Awesome story!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review! I hope you continue to like it XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maybe Someday A Warm Welcome Back

25th August 2010:
I liked this chapter, ;D.
It was short, but detailed & held my curiosity. :)
Videoart? XD

Author's Response: :D Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by PrincessEbony Snape POV

19th June 2010:
I really like this. Canon based stuff is the best!

Author's Response: :D Thanks for your review XDXDXDXDXD, I happen to like both, but i do love this story XDXDXDXD

 Report Review

Review #7, by jennym135 Snape POV

19th June 2010:
ohh! this chapter is sweet! i think snape just seems really mean, so he won't seem like 'week' or anything. but he's acually really nice.

Author's Response: I completely agree that he dose have his students interests at heart, though i do believe that his behavior towards Harry and dislike of Gryffindors might be partially true, thanks to the Marauders.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dalek194 Snape POV

18th June 2010:
At last, a new chapter! :-) Great work, you write Snape really well. It's good to see things from a different POV! Well done, it was very good; I was starting to think you had forgotten this story, I'm glad you haven't! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry about that.i had exams, and i was trying to get another story up...i should have another chapter up for validation in a week or so XD

Thanks for your review


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginnygal Detention

8th June 2010:
Update soon please! Pretty please?

Author's Response: yeah sure, my beta and i have exams at the moment, but will be updating asap XD

thanks for your review


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginnyfan Warnings

10th May 2010:
Really fab story...
V.Good

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review, I'm glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dalek194 Detention

10th May 2010:
Although quite short, still a very good chapter. It was clever how you included the trophy room and Harry and Ron's awards from their second year. Keep it up :-)

Author's Response: I know it was a little short, but if found this chapter kind to hard to write, by the way in the reply about warnings, by next chapter, i meant two chapters from now, sorry. Thank you for reviewing so much XDXDXDXDXD

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dalek194 Dark Arts?

7th May 2010:
Your best chapter so far. I like the way you showed how dumb Amycus is by having him call it the "crucio curse". My only criticism would be, when Amycus attacks Ginny, I would have thought one of her friends would have tried to help her. But still, very good, and improving every chapter. Keep it up :-)

Author's Response: Hmm...thanks for your criticism. When I was writing I kind of forgot about that. I could say that they were a bit shocked but that really isn't a good excuse.if I do any other scene like this I will definitely take that into account XD

Thanks again for being such a wonderful reviewer


 Report Review

Review #13, by Dalek194 Warnings

7th May 2010:
I think you've got Ginny's personality pretty much spot on, I notice she hasn't been thinking much about Harry yet, or talked to Luna, but it's still early days :-) I look forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for picking up on that, the next chapter will address some of that, i will be sure to include more of the rest in the future XDXDXDXDXDXD Thank you for liking Ginny

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dalek194 A Warm Welcome Back

7th May 2010:
Quite a good chapter, I can't wait for the second! :-) I've always been interested in the storyline of what happened to everyone in the year Harry was on the run, so I'm glad you've decided to write about it. I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review XDXDXDXD

 Report Review

Review #15, by estella A Warm Welcome Back

30th April 2010:
It flows alot better than other stories ive read. shall go on and read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and giving me a chance, I hope you like it XD

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione Granger 1981 Dark Arts?

21st April 2010:
So far I really like this fan fiction, I think it great someone doing a fan fiction that take place during the seventh book that give a idea of what life was like for the student at Hogwart. Keep up the good work and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely review, I really wanted to do a fic like this and am ecstatic that people like it, the next chapter should be up soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by xXSeamus_and_DeanXx A Warm Welcome Back

27th March 2010:
I liked it, the flow is a little awkward but not that bad. You also are EXTREMELY good at writing in the character's voices. Please keep writing.

P.S. I've only read the first chapter. Lol

Author's Response: AWWW Thank you, you make me feel all warm and fuzzy inside with that compliment.

I will keep writing, I just ask one thing of you, keep reading (and if you can, reviewing because they make my day)


 Report Review

Review #18, by GinnyWeasley_13 Warnings

27th March 2010:
This was a good chapter; I liked the fact Professor McGonagall had a one to one converstaion with Ginny. And yes, I think Ginny's personality is fairly accurate, but then again this is fanfiction, and you can do whatever you want with personalities!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing reviews make my day and give me inspiration to keep writing so thank you

I'm glad to know you liked the one-on-one with Professor McGonagall and that you think my portrayal is accurate.


 Report Review

Review #19, by GinnyWeasley_13 A Warm Welcome Back

27th March 2010:
Why are you doubting this chapter so much? I really liked it; its the perfect beginning for a story like this, and I'm excited about reading the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :D, I don't really know why I didn't like it that much at the time of writing, I think i thought it flowed a bit awkwardly. I hope the rest of my story lives up to what you expect :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login