44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dee bad boy's...

15th March 2014:
I love this story, please can you continue. I found it and decided to read it and I think its amazing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by shinichi train ride from hell

27th February 2013:
heheheee wow!!! i think this story is gonna be a fab! dramione rockz,
shinichi

Author's Response: thank you and dramione do rock :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harveyboy Heads Dorm...

26th February 2013:
So shape is still alive...good I liked his character ...oh and this chapter was good too

Author's Response: everyone love draco lol and thank you

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harveyboy FOOD FIGHT...

26th February 2013:
This chapter was quite funny...by the way I really like your title...very original

Author's Response: thank u and me and my sister choose the title from one of our favourite sayings :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harveyboy FOOD FIGHT...

26th February 2013:
This chapter was quite funny...by the way I really like your title...very original

Author's Response: it seemed the best title for the chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harveyboy train ride from hell

26th February 2013:
Wow they really seem to hate one another...must read on...

Author's Response: or do they lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Beautiful Soul FOOD FIGHT...

26th February 2013:
Hi. This is a really good story. I like the idea and it is a super plot. It's great how you keep building the tension and suspense, but I have one plea. Please, please, please, please, please, please, please enough with the spelling and grammar mistakes!! I'm not meaning this in a bad way at all but you may get HEAPS more reviews and reads. Whenever you have finished writing a chapter leave it for an hour and then go back and check a couple of times for any spelling mistakes, grammar mistakes or missed out words.
I do not mean this in a mean way at all, I'm just pointing this out in a friendly way to help you become an even better author:)
Goodbye and good luck!!
BS:)

Author's Response: thank you and thank for the advice i know my spelling and grammar aint that good but im working on it

 Report Review

Review #8, by sillylion bad boy's...

5th February 2012:
My guess is Malfoy loves hermioney... i love your work btw, keep it up

Author's Response: oh no that not the secret and thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by FLarewind bad boy's...

29th October 2011:
hey hun I actually like this its funny and sweet and dramatic its a great story all together keep it coming

Author's Response: thank u 4 ur review and will do might take some time though cause i've got college and that but try and update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by kizzzzz Everyone Find out..

5th May 2011:
ahahha love dis story hope u carry on writing :D

Author's Response: thank you and i will just have 2 wait 4 my bata 2 finish edting it be up soon :P x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracosluver Everyone Find out..

2nd December 2010:
Write more! these were some great chapters I LOVED THEM

Author's Response: thank you so much and will do but I've got 2 put the other chapter 4 my other story first :P :P xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Renee aka loveless Heads Dorm...

1st December 2010:
omg omg omg i just finished your story soo fucking funny luv it

Author's Response: thank you it get funnier :P :P xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by MovieLover12 Everyone Find out..

1st December 2010:
HAHA Love this chapter is so hilarious!!!
Now they can't hidew anything from each other and shes the one who caused it and not him!!
Can't wait for the next chapter to be in!
Keep Updating!

Author's Response: thank u for the review and yes it was her fault but she never admit it and will do :P :P xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermionniny9 Everyone Find out..

1st December 2010:
ha lol, love the last bit. and i'm sure draco would get some sort of kick out of it.

Author's Response: yea he will but the so downs for him 2 you just have 2 wait 4 the next chapter :P :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by No1HarryPotterFan Everyone Find out..

1st December 2010:
Thank you for crediting me, I deserved it :D! And I will beta, you only have to send me what you want editing :)
Good chapter by the way!

Author's Response: hanks sam will do :P :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by MovieLover12 FOOD FIGHT...

14th November 2010:
Love how they have a food fight
Keep Updating

Author's Response: thanks and will do :P :P xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Maybe Someday train ride from hell

21st October 2010:
Ah ha ha ha. ;D
Awesome.
I especially loved the title of the story, which was what caught my eye. ^_~

Author's Response: thank u 4 reviewing and i though this title would be cool :P :P x

 Report Review

Review #18, by chasingautumn train ride from hell

5th July 2010:
Hey, I saw that you are in need of a beta, and I'd be willing to help you out. You can email me any chapters you want edited, and I'll do my best :) My email is:
mizurio33@gmail(dot)com
Hope to hear from you
Cheers,

~autumn

Author's Response: thanks that will be great i email u soon with the next chapter and thank again 4 helping xoxxo

 Report Review

Review #19, by No1HarryPotterFan The Morning After

13th June 2010:
Oh my god u really need 2 sort out ur grammer, no offense but it is TERRIBLE u need 2 get a beta (not me). Other than that is still good I love it. 1 question tho: y do u n chloe like 2 make Draco EXTREMELY self-centred? I almost have 2 ask myself y I love him. Almost - I'm not stupid

Author's Response: i don't know how 2 get a bate but i find out soon and because that what draco is i love him but that what makes draco DRACO lol xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rose FOOD FIGHT...

13th June 2010:
I liked it! Keep going with the story, It's getting better!

Author's Response: will do and thanks again for reviewing xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rose train ride from hell

13th June 2010:
I also wanted to add that you did a great job at keeping the characters in CHARACTER. The things that happened seems like something they would do.

Author's Response: thank i found the first chapter but this make me happy that i doing a good job :P xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rose train ride from hell

13th June 2010:
I didn't understand half of that, but I like the premise. So you should keep on going but with better grammar.

Author's Response: sorry i not very good with my grammer and spelling but i'm getting a bate so hope u keep reading thank 4 review xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermionniny9 The Morning After

12th June 2010:
Please update ASAP, i love this story so much, makes me lol. :D

Author's Response: thank this review made me happy and i update soon x

 Report Review

Review #24, by silvergreen train ride from hell

11th June 2010:
Dear Lauren,
This is a promising start, so much fun to read! :)
The argument was well-written and interesting to read from Hermione's POV.
Hugs xxx

Author's Response: thank you that mean alot the next chapter should be up soon xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by pleaseee THE DETENTION.....

17th May 2010:
post the next chapter soon.you are a very talented writer

Author's Response: thank u for thank lovely review and the next chapter will be on very soon xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>