Reading Reviews for Hermione and the Beast
  
410 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wolfgirl17 Once Upon a Time Books

16th May 2014:
This was the first fanfic i ever picked up and read years ago and i found it again! You could do with an edit since a few sentences are a little clunky due to incorrect grammar/spelling, but I still love this concept!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HeirOfSlytherin120 The End

15th April 2014:
DRAMIONE FTW! Gods, my OTP together. Amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Azerty The End

25th February 2014:
aaaw... how sweet.

Question: I thought McGonagal dealt with Ms. Moffat's memories? Why did she still know Draco?

Really nice. I like that it wasn't rushed, and played out rather smoothly. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jayde The End

23rd August 2013:
So I just read this story from start to finish and it was so good!! I'm also reading Playing House with Malfoy and again as I've reviewed before on PHM it's really good, such a cool idea to send into their future/alternative selfs lives, please don't say you've abandoned the story!! :( loved both stories. Please don't give up on Playing House with Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #5, by janepotter The End

11th July 2013:
What the uhm! I thought it's going to have a horrible ending, but no!! You know I love it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramioneluver02 The End

5th July 2013:
I was about ready t say I hated you!! Sorry!! But, anyways, Awww! I loved it!! When they were talking to each other outside the door, I just about cried!!! My throat is tightening up right now!! I am squealing! This was amazing!! Your chapter were SO long but I loved them!! I think this story was absolutely AMAZING! You should be a writer!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KeeganH The End

10th May 2013:
This was a wonderful story!! :) parts of it made me laugh so hard! Your a great writer!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rita The End

7th April 2013:
this is a great story! i loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harlowkittie The End

2nd February 2013:
Its so funny that you are writing playing house. I was reading and got all caught up...which sucked since there wasn't any more chapters. I have been looking for something else to read and stumbled upon this. Its the first story to keep my interest since playing house. And it could be because you wrote both lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kelly The End

4th January 2013:
Absolutely loved reading this story. And I'm loving your other story too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SydneyBlack The End

2nd January 2013:
:] you made me cry! That is the first time EVER i havE
cried from reading a story on here! Great job :) you should
write a seconed part to this story :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by SydneyBlack Time's Up!

2nd January 2013:
NO. I WILL NOT ACCEPT IT!
I'm not going to beleive that Draco will forget about Hermione!!
And now, I'm just going to go read chapter 28 D:
I'm so nervous about what's gonna happen :'C

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily dean The End

7th December 2012:
Yayayayayayay I finished it, I only started reading yesterday and now I'm done and it was a great story and personally I think Lucius is a bit of a tw@ but oh well. Lovely story, I've enjoyed reading it :D xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ky The End

3rd September 2012:
This was amazing!!! I loved your writing style and just
everything about this story! I listened to the song
"Wonderwall" by Oasis on repeat while reading this chapter
& I think it fits perfectly! Best wishes and I can't wait to rea
more! XO

 Report Review

Review #15, by eva The End

2nd September 2012:
I loved, loved, loved it!
I have this really big grin on my face and I can't stop smiling. love the end it is very beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jess The End

24th August 2012:
omg i hated how freaking suspensful you made that last chapter!! screw u for that but I loved this story as a whole omg

 Report Review

Review #17, by Maddie The End

20th August 2012:
Please make a sequel! I want to know about their married life and kids!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dragongurl The End

14th August 2012:
I really like this fic. I started reading it because I absolutely ADORE Playing House with Malfoy and I definitely don't regret that decision! Your writing is beautiful and engaging and I love your stories. Keep up the fantastic work and keep shipping dramione. :) Thanks for all your hard work!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by anonymous Dinner with Mother

10th August 2012:
less sex scenes please, feels awkward reading that stuff :P :D
but its hooking. i've been reading for past hour and couldn't let go

 Report Review

Review #20, by Katie The End

21st July 2012:
That was, if i'm being totally honest breathtaking!! I think I may have fell in love with your writing and I'm so glad that I've found your stories, I've read 'playing house with Malfoy' which I love and I really can't wait for the next update, and I'm so glad I decided to check out this too!! I've only just started reading Draco/Hermione but I've been reading fanfiction for a while and this is one of the first ones I can remember which has actually made me cry!! You are an amazingly beautiful writer and I honestly can't wait to read more from you, so thanks for sharing!! :) Oh yes and I'm glad they got their happy fairytale ending, I know you said they would but that didn't stop me getting upset at the end, I was literally on the edge of my seat thinking the worst but I was so happy when it worked out for them!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by olivandershappenings The End

17th July 2012:
THIS WAS SO BEAUTIFUL. I LOVED IT. i'm in the middle of reading your newest story right now and i love it and i saw this one and it looked good so i started reading and i was hooked! you're a great writer so dont ever stop!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dragonet The End

10th July 2012:
This is just such a cool story, I've read it like three times already :D I just love it to bits, Draco is so adorable and Hermione is just right! Well done :)
Dragonet x

 Report Review

Review #23, by BrandiLion The End

1st July 2012:
I really loved this story. I remember reading it a long time ago, but sometimes if I can't find anything else good to read I'll come back a reread this. And I'm not gonna lie, I do kinda like stories to be a little more... mature. Haha if you get what I mean ;) But I did like it, and I'm hooked on your other story as well. Keep up all the great work :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriusly Love Sirius The End

25th June 2012:
So bloody cute! I loved every minute of it! 10/10 ;D

 Report Review

Review #25, by LylyButterflies The End

22nd June 2012:
Loool I love this whole ff, the beginning was
hilarious! It was like subtle humour and draco's
proposal was awesome. Its funny I saw playing
house with draco malfoy before this one, I should
have known it was written by the same person lol,
please hurry and finish that one too I cant wait! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>