Reading Reviews for Au revoir
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iLoveYouDraco I'll be seeing you

14th July 2010:
*sniff sniff, tear tear* lovely, simply lovely
xoxo
Karissa

Author's Response: aww.. thank you!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ronsgirl29 I'll be seeing you

10th July 2010:
This was so sad! Poor Teddy and Victoire! They love eachother so much, it's rather heartbreaking. I think this was a lovely piece of writing, you are great with writing emotion!

Loved it, even though it made me want to cry!
10/10

Author's Response: aww thank you! I tried to make it as sad as possible =) i'm happy you thought it was nice =D thank you for reading and reviewing!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #3, by miaa I'll be seeing you

23rd June 2010:
CRYING. GAHHH
ur so mean
great story.
10/10

Author's Response: aww! thanks for the review! and i'm so happy you liked it!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #4, by Emilie I'll be seeing you

10th May 2010:
Wow this was really sad. Mind you in a good way! I lost my father just over 2 years ago to a brain tumor and I didn't read about any feelings that I didn't have back then. I can't describe how touched I felt when I read this. Not many dare to write a story about deaths of our beloved ones. This is a place where you are very much like J.K. Rowling. She wasn't afraid to kill people we all love very much! You got me crying so badly, but you should be very proud of yourself!

Emilie 10/10

Author's Response: your review was so touching =) I'm happy you liked my story this much, although I'm sorry you had to remember previous feelings. thank you so much for this lovely review!! i appreciate it =)

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #5, by sarah I'll be seeing you

9th May 2010:
i loved that
it was awesome
and it made me tear up
i was also listening to a sad song when i was reading it so it made it even more sad

Author's Response: Aw! thanks! I'm happy you liked it!

thanks for the the review!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #6, by RoseLolly I'll be seeing you

8th May 2010:
Lovely and well written =] and a sweet amount of sad..

I have a tiny bit of concrit though. The repetitive use of the word 'week', when physical strength is actually 'weak', its so little and simple, but every time i saw it, it annoyed me. So it distracted me from your story...

apart from that, it's perfectly swell =]

Author's Response: Dang i thought i got all the spelling! Lol, guess i have to edit again *sigh* Anyway, thanks for pointing that out for me and I'm glad you liked the story!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #7, by ReAnna I'll be seeing you

21st April 2010:
That was really good. It made me cry at the end.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it! thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #8, by crazy4Hogwarts I'll be seeing you

20th April 2010:
That was so sad.
There's not too many authors who can pull off a death scene, but you did it beautifully.
Amazingly well written. But SAD.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it and i really tried to make it sad, so I'm happy to hear you thought it was.. =) Thank you, it means a lot! =D

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #9, by Real_Fantasy I'll be seeing you

5th April 2010:
i am bloody crying and i NEVER cry

Author's Response: AW! I'm sorry! (even though that's what I was going for!) *pouts guiltily* thanks for reading and reviewing! And I'm really honored my story could make you cry.. =D

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #10, by AuroraStorm I'll be seeing you

22nd March 2010:
Awww this was so moving i almost cried!

Author's Response: aw! thanks i'm glad you liked it!
thanks for reviewing!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #11, by Sweets-Caandy I'll be seeing you

22nd March 2010:
Hey,
god that was sooo sad!
I had tears in my eyes the whole time!
And the last sentence was the sadest of the whole story
Teddy is sooo sweet and Victoirt too.
Done well, even if it's really really sad, but i think that was the purpose.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and for the lovely review! i really appreciate it and i'm so happy you liked it!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #12, by PottersGirl I'll be seeing you

7th March 2010:
It was soo sad. I am actually crying right now. Lovely story though. :)

Author's Response: aww really? i'm sorry, but it makes me so happy you liked it!
thanks for reviewing!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #13, by LunaLuver I'll be seeing you

6th March 2010:
Wow. You had me crying by the end, that was so sad. The emotion from both Teddy and Victorie was heart breaking. You are very good at writing a sad story, half way through I was fighting off tears and by the last line they were running down my face. You did such a good job with this story you should be so proud.

On a happier note, thank you so much for mentioning me in your authors notes it means so much to me. It makes me happy that I've been abe to help and support you with your stories, just as you have been doing with mine. :) And I'm your first review!!!

~Luna

Author's Response: i'm so glad you liked it! reading your review made me soo happy, to know that i could at least make someone cry! siriusly.. i mean it =D [although i'm sorry u had to!]
and i'm feeling very proud right about now lol..

you helped alot with this story! thanks for all of your advice and support! and thanks for the lovely review!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login