Reading Reviews for Changes For Love
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by couldyoureallyknow A Dot

9th June 2010:
write more soon please!!! :D :D

Author's Response: I'll write more soon. But thanks for the flattery.. I'm not too ocnfident in my writing *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #2, by lily A Dot

20th May 2010:
please keep writing i would really appreciate it this story is good!!

Author's Response: aha... I barely remember what's happenning.. I havben't written for motnhs.. aha

 Report Review

Review #3, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER A Dot

4th April 2010:
love it so far. cant wait til the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you! I LIVE for reviews!! Wel.. maybe not.. but they make my day! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Violet Potter A Dot

28th March 2010:
I love it. It's really well written and I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter.
Also, I love the Draco/Hermione pairings. They're my second favourite.

Author's Response: YAAAY! I WRITE WELL! THANK YOU!!! *hugs* Im glad... and I have thought of a new fanfiction. Be on the lookout for one called Gwenever De Carrefour.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Violet Potter Chickens and Cows

28th March 2010:
Great so far :D
I'm going to keep reading and post a proper review at the end, but I just wanted to say this is really good.

Author's Response: You're such an awesom person! reviewing my stuff!! ^^

 Report Review

Review #6, by stormy bynum Chickens and Cows

23rd March 2010:
Very interesting begining please contiue. I am a huge Harry potter fan and enjoy reading these stories

Author's Response: YAY!!! ^_^ I'm working on the next chapter... I'm not too sure if my story moves too fast though.. I think maybe I should have a filler. i probably will sometime for halloween, Christmas, and Valentines day... Oh, and BTW, we're about mid-October. ^_^ THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fije Welcome back to Hogwarts!

22nd March 2010:
I really like the story can't wait for the rest

Author's Response: =D You have no idea how that feels! I so happy! My third chapter is out now.. so I you do so wish, go check it out! ^_^ And thank you very much for reviewing! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #8, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER The Feasted Announcement

21st March 2010:
OMG!!So shes going out with 2 people wow

Author's Response: I finished the third chapter a while ago... I'll submit it today! ENJOY THE TWISTS! but when i write, I act as if I AM that person... so.. well... Hermione's a lot like me... I kinda made her like me.. all my other stories revolve around Hermione and Draco as well... If you want, you can read them! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by draco_chic1993 Welcome back to Hogwarts!

21st March 2010:
Misery Business oh my goshness brill song!!!

Author's Response: It truly is! Read my other chapters and stories (gosh! I sound like an advertisement "Go buy this! It'll fix your pimples!") ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by - Welcome back to Hogwarts!

26th February 2010:
It's very good and keep on writing! Keep it coming :)

Author's Response: thank you! Someone read my first chapter!!! YAY! Thanks for the review! the next chapter is coming out in like 10 minutes! I hope you'll read that too! *hug* And I'm glad I can write well.. I'm working on the third chapter now. enjoy the second one. PS- it's REALLY long

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login