Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Changes For Love
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by couldyoureallyknow A Dot

9th June 2010:
write more soon please!!! :D :D

Author's Response: I'll write more soon. But thanks for the flattery.. I'm not too ocnfident in my writing *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #2, by lily A Dot

20th May 2010:
please keep writing i would really appreciate it this story is good!!

Author's Response: aha... I barely remember what's happenning.. I havben't written for motnhs.. aha

 Report Review

Review #3, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER A Dot

4th April 2010:
love it so far. cant wait til the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you! I LIVE for reviews!! Wel.. maybe not.. but they make my day! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Violet Potter A Dot

28th March 2010:
I love it. It's really well written and I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter.
Also, I love the Draco/Hermione pairings. They're my second favourite.

Author's Response: YAAAY! I WRITE WELL! THANK YOU!!! *hugs* Im glad... and I have thought of a new fanfiction. Be on the lookout for one called Gwenever De Carrefour.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Violet Potter Chickens and Cows

28th March 2010:
Great so far :D
I'm going to keep reading and post a proper review at the end, but I just wanted to say this is really good.

Author's Response: You're such an awesom person! reviewing my stuff!! ^^

 Report Review

Review #6, by stormy bynum Chickens and Cows

23rd March 2010:
Very interesting begining please contiue. I am a huge Harry potter fan and enjoy reading these stories

Author's Response: YAY!!! ^_^ I'm working on the next chapter... I'm not too sure if my story moves too fast though.. I think maybe I should have a filler. i probably will sometime for halloween, Christmas, and Valentines day... Oh, and BTW, we're about mid-October. ^_^ THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fije Welcome back to Hogwarts!

22nd March 2010:
I really like the story can't wait for the rest

Author's Response: =D You have no idea how that feels! I so happy! My third chapter is out now.. so I you do so wish, go check it out! ^_^ And thank you very much for reviewing! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #8, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER The Feasted Announcement

21st March 2010:
OMG!!So shes going out with 2 people wow

Author's Response: I finished the third chapter a while ago... I'll submit it today! ENJOY THE TWISTS! but when i write, I act as if I AM that person... so.. well... Hermione's a lot like me... I kinda made her like me.. all my other stories revolve around Hermione and Draco as well... If you want, you can read them! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by draco_chic1993 Welcome back to Hogwarts!

21st March 2010:
Misery Business oh my goshness brill song!!!

Author's Response: It truly is! Read my other chapters and stories (gosh! I sound like an advertisement "Go buy this! It'll fix your pimples!") ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by - Welcome back to Hogwarts!

26th February 2010:
It's very good and keep on writing! Keep it coming :)

Author's Response: thank you! Someone read my first chapter!!! YAY! Thanks for the review! the next chapter is coming out in like 10 minutes! I hope you'll read that too! *hug* And I'm glad I can write well.. I'm working on the third chapter now. enjoy the second one. PS- it's REALLY long

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login