Reading Reviews for The Invisibles Vs The Populars
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Strawberries202 Meeting Our Classmates

13th February 2014:
This is the most amazing story ever! I can't stop re-reading it again and again! Update soon... PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Slytherinlover Tomorrow Begins With Lyra the Weird, Daydreaming, and Cheese

1st April 2012:
ooh she's gonna have to try out :p I can sense this making her more noticeable?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Slytherinlover Off to Hogwarts we go!

1st April 2012:
Why doesn't she want to talk to Lyra? Poor Lyra, I feel bad forher. Although Madison must have felt awkward when those girls were talking about her mum...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Slytherinlover I'm Invisible

1st April 2012:
That was a really good start :) I don't know anything about what it used to be like since this is the first time I'm reading it but it seems good. The girl with the white hair seems interesting. Is she anorexic? Sorry I'm jumping to conclusions. Anyway, I'm looking forward to continuing this story. :)
Sophie

 Report Review

Review #5, by May_Diggory_Weasley I'm Invisible

10th September 2011:
I love this story! Hehe. Maddy is awesome! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MazK I'm Invisible

12th August 2011:
i think i read some of this on fanfiction

 Report Review

Review #7, by alex Meeting Our Classmates

2nd August 2011:
I hope u write more chapters soon I really like this story

 Report Review

Review #8, by Katelyn Mission Looks

15th June 2011:
You are a starkid too!!! Awesome!! Amazing story I can't wait to read

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katelyn Mission Looks

15th June 2011:
You are a starkid too!!! Awesome!! Amazing story I can't wait to read

 Report Review

Review #10, by Life is Unbearable Meeting Our Classmates

20th May 2011:
please, please write another chapter. Pretty please with a cherry on top. PLLLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AlexRedden Meeting Our Classmates

17th May 2011:
updateupdateupdate!
i love your story...
keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by TotallyMe Meeting Our Classmates

12th May 2011:
Write more please !!! dying without any. save me.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LittleAngel Meeting Our Classmates

24th April 2011:
I'm dying to know the end of the story ! This is the first next gen storie I read and I love it. It's like one of my favorite story !
You should seriously continue the story !
:D

 Report Review

Review #14, by bethan Meeting Our Classmates

11th April 2011:
pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease
update sonn! it's driving me nuts without one of my favourite stories o.o and you don't like welsh people when they're angry... although i'm more like an angry puffle o.o rawr.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dragoness101 Meeting Our Classmates

17th January 2011:
Yay! I love ths story. I havent read any 'Next Gen' stories. This was a brilient start to that type of story. Ill be looking out for a update!

 Report Review

Review #16, by holyheadharpie Off to Hogwarts we go!

23rd December 2010:
I love it. Original with very relate-able characters.

 Report Review

Review #17, by viccy6 Meeting Our Classmates

10th December 2010:
Love your story, it`s a totally new side of the weasley`s :)
And I think Lola and Pablo is super awesome! :D < 3
Hope the next chapter is finished soon, I can`t wait ;P

 Report Review

Review #18, by daydreamer25 Meeting Our Classmates

13th September 2010:
Fantastic story so FAR! I've seen it while browsing the stories for a while now and finally decided to read it!!! Thank god I did :) It's a great story, and it's really grown from the first chapters. Every character is believable and I love the unique plot driving the story!!! Update QUICKLY :D

Author's Response: Oh thanks!!! I'm glad to know you've been seeing the story around, that really pleases me. Thank you for the review!
-Zoe Lovegood


 Report Review

Review #19, by Blue Biro Meeting Our Classmates

13th September 2010:
heheh, another fantastic chappie! pleasepelaseplease update soon! so funny! you rock! ;p

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!! You know you really inspire me a lot whenever I think I should just abandon the story. What's your name because I would really like to add it as a character.
-Zoe Lovegood


 Report Review

Review #20, by ravenclawgrl Meeting Our Classmates

13th September 2010:
absoulughtly brill (as always)
cant wait for the next chap
xx :D xx

Author's Response: Thanks a billion for such a great review!
-Zoe Lovegood


 Report Review

Review #21, by NextBigThing Meeting Our Classmates

12th September 2010:
WHOO! YAAAY! YOU'RE BACK!!!
...done.
But yay!!! I'm so glad there's a new chappie! I love this story. You seriously rock!!!
xoxo Lulu

Author's Response: Aw you have no idea how much that warms my fanfiction heart *sniff sniff* Thanks a ton!
-Zoe Lovegood


 Report Review

Review #22, by phoenixy_friend Meeting Our Classmates

12th September 2010:
Issues...
Wow, she is so far in denial, it'll take a metaphorical rope to pull her out.

Author's Response: Yes. Yes she is. haha thanks though so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by phoenixy_friend We Return To The Bathroom Of DOOM!

12th September 2010:
Okay, sorry, I forgot to review and only recently remembered to do so.
I think you should edit teh "brain talks," and make it so that each one is different, such as Pablo's lines in bold, and Lola in italics or something.

Just a suggestion.

Author's Response: That's a great idea! I know it's sometimes hard for me when I stop in the middle of writing to keep track of who's saying what. Thanks so much for the review!!!
-Zoe Lovegood


 Report Review

Review #24, by LittleMissBlack We Return To The Bathroom Of DOOM!

24th August 2010:
absolutely fantastic fic! love the plot and hiding in the bathroom to hear gossip; its great :D

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much!
-Zoe Lovegood


 Report Review

Review #25, by Florifera We Return To The Bathroom Of DOOM!

12th August 2010:
hahaha great chapter! It was so funny especially the bathroom part! Anyway I can't wait to know what'll happen!

Author's Response: Haha thanks so much! The next chapter is coming soon, I am just editing it right now because I don't think it is interesting enough. Thank you so much for reviewing though.
-Zoe Lovegood


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>