90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by zipzin Cinderella

17th January 2014:
This was hilarious! I enjoyed Ron's additions so much! Great job, and keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DancingMooncalf Beauty and the Beast

13th October 2013:
I absolutely adored this story and read the first chapters at least two times. It's amazing how you manage to capture Ron and Hermione's characters so well.
On top of that you're incredibly funny. This last chapter had me laughing about 90% off the story. It's amazing!
I loved the but about the Flobberworms and the very dramatic Ronald the beast. You really have a way with words...

I want to thank you for finishing the story and giving it such a spectacular ending!

Maya

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fonzzx Beauty and the Beast

2nd October 2013:
Oh if only I could marry Ron... please write some more fairy tales like this :)

Author's Response: I may do if I get the inspiration. :) But who knows what will come next! Thank you so much for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fonzzx Cinderella

2nd October 2013:
I love it! Ron made me laugh so much :)

Author's Response: Thank you :D I am pleased he did so!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Leonore Cinderella

2nd October 2013:
Haha this is amazing! You've got those characters just right, especially Ron. And Dumbledore! Wow, I'm going to move on to the next one now.

Leonore

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I hope you enjoy the next ones!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cornflower Brown Sleeping Beauty

21st September 2012:
Please, please, put more chapters up soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginger Lust Sleeping Beauty

14th September 2012:
I know it's been awhile but I just had to let you know how much I loved this story. I laughed through the whole thing. It's one that I will read again and again and again. And pass on to my friends.
I think you got Ron and Hermione perfect. I can see them reading a story together... or Hermione trying to read a story to Ron.. and Ron messing it up... I'm surprised he didn't put Voldemort in it. Oh wait!!! He did!! lol
Thank you for a great story.
Keep up good work. Hope to see more of your stories.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so flattered you want to pass it on to other people :D You've made me smile most cheerily. Ron and Hermione are always a joy for me to write so I'm very happy you thought I managed to do them justice. :) Thank you again for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Noki Sleeping Beauty

8th July 2012:
Haha, this is brilliant! Please write more!

Author's Response: Thank you again! :D I have finally updated the last chapter! Woo! I hope you enjoy it. Thank you again for reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Noki Cinderella

8th July 2012:
LOL... Oh my gosh, this is so awesome! I was laughing so hard while reading that. This is really cute and funny. Love how Ron substitutes the characters with those he knows, especially Crabbe, Goyle and Dumbledore. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am pleased I managed to create some mirth :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by xelha horse Cinderella

19th June 2012:
That was the absolute cutest thing EVER. I...there are no words for this story. Just have everyone read it! They'll understand!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sexy Unicorns Sleeping Beauty

13th December 2011:
Oh. My. God.

That was hilarious. My favorite part:

Sadly, there was a spinning wheel in the shed that Hermione had been hypnotised into, and was suddenly possessed by a compulsive urge to fling her entire body onto the sword like spike that was protruding from the head of the spinner: Seamus Finnegan. She did so, crushing him, and her body was entirely impaled on his irrationally sharp spike of hair.

That was so funny. Please please please write another chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I always love it when people quote bits. :D I have started to write several next chapters but I just haven't found that "spark" with any of them that I have with the first two chapters... but watch this space! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by SmileChild Sleeping Beauty

26th November 2011:
Seriously love this story, its so funny!!! Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I really enjoyed writing this story so I'm happy you enjoyed it too!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Millarz Sleeping Beauty

28th October 2011:
This was extremely funny! I liked it a lot :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by XxLadyMorganaxX Sleeping Beauty

28th June 2011:
I loved it! Seamus' irrationally sharp spike of hair. Where do you get this stuff? It's amazing!! I particularly enjoyed this line

"It was amazing how often their stories correlated with each other, so they'd long since come to the conclusion that they'd been having a long running affair with each other, unknown by both of them because they were drunk all the time."

You're so good at this, it's unbelievable. I really hope that you keep writing chapters for this. Have you got any other fairytales in mind? Like Red Riding Hood, though that hasn't got any magic in it per say, so it might not work. Pinocchio? Beauty and the Beast? Well, hopefully you push through any writer's block, because I'm desperate to read some more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I've been amazed that this has become my most popular story, seeing as it just started as a little random whim in my head that I'd like to write about! Pleasantly amazed though. :D I'm also praying to get through this writer's block too. It's infuriating! Beauty and the Beast is the chapter I'm working on at the minute, but it's not quite done yet. . . Watch this space!

Thank you again for reviewing. :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by PrincessMoony Sleeping Beauty

20th June 2011:
Pure brilliance...the best fanfic on the site

Author's Response: Wow thank you! I'm very happy you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by PrincessMoony Cinderella

20th June 2011:
omg lol that was hilarious awesome banner too an AWESOME NAME!:^)

Author's Response: Thank you! Hilarity was what I was aiming for with this story. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Cinderella

12th June 2011:
This was too funny that I read it AND listened to the podcast. I still managed both times to laugh hysterically. Tears are rolling down my face and my side hurts a bit! HAHA, I love Ron!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I especially loved writing this one so I've been so happy with the response I've had!
Thank you again for your review, I'm very pleased I managed to make you laugh so much. :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by anonymous Cinderella

25th February 2011:
It's hilarious and lovely. The ending is wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by mugglemania Sleeping Beauty

16th February 2011:
This story is epically hilarious!!! Ron is so funny :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I love writing Ron. He is very funny. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by fridae Sleeping Beauty

13th February 2011:
Very funny story, both chapters!
I hope you continue writing it..
Enjoyed it! :)

Author's Response: I hope I continue writing this story too! Stupid writer's block though... gr. Thank you for reviewing! Glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Amanda Cinderella

11th February 2011:
This is such a cute story. Ron/Hermione is my absolute favorite ship. The humor was amazing too. Good Job!

Author's Response: They're mine too! As is probably obvious by my stories. :D Thank you for reviewing! Glad you liked my attempt at humour in it.:D

 Report Review

Review #22, by DemetersChild Sleeping Beauty

23rd January 2011:
Aww, this one was really cute, too. I think I liked Cinderella better, but this one definitely had me laughing out loud quite a few times. I love Ron's interruptions and how his thoughts leaked into his imagination. Hilarious. Oh, and how he made all the characters people he knew from real life even if it didn't make sense.

These are hilarious! I hope you'll be writing more, though I didn't look at the post date so...it'd be lovely if you did!

Magically Yours,

Dem

Author's Response: I'd love to add to this story but I've hit major writer's block with this story... it's very sad.
:( Maybe one day inspiration will hit once more!
Thank you for your review. :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by DemetersChild Cinderella

23rd January 2011:
Holy crap! This is one of the most hilarious things I have ever read. I knew you were one of my favorite authors for a reason. This is fantastic. I absolutely adore Ron and Ron/Hermione is pretty much the best couple in the series. This is really perfect. I wouldn't change a thing! I can't wait to read the next chapter! :DDD

Author's Response: Thank you! A favourite author? :) That is quite some praise so thank you lots again. :D They are indeed the best couple in the series! I completely agree... as you can probably tell by the volume of stories I write about them... Thank you so much again for your lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Libera Sonorus Cinderella

22nd January 2011:
This is adorable. What a creative idea! And I love your Ron and Hermione. Very cute and funny.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love writing Ron and Hermione so much so I'm glad you like my take on them. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Candinoxrush Cinderella

30th December 2010:
I am verrry picky when it comes to choosing fan fictions. As it is i only have one that I favorited and follow. This is wonderful! I love how you stayed true to the characters that JK Rowling created. So funny and really unique. Now, i have two that I have favorited. =] Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I try very hard to remain true to the characters because they're not mine and I don't feel I have the right to go altering their personalities... their lives after Hogwarts mind... but then I'm free to do that so long as it stays canon. :D



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>