Reading Reviews for Veela
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing Acceptance

9th February 2013:
so i was reading this and i was like HONEY i must favorite this it was 4 chapters and i just wanna keep rereading it!!! uurrrggh I just wanna reread it and reread it! EERRRGGGHHH whyd did u have to stop D: (my pouty face to convince you to write an epilogue!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by dessy Acceptance

28th January 2013:
Omg I love this story! This is my fav on this site and I will be bookmarking it so I can read it wenever I want a wonderful harryxdraco!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Acceptance

13th May 2012:
That was a beautuful ending 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Revelations

13th May 2012:
Wow that was interesting what draco went through to become a veeler 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 The Eve of Destiny

13th May 2012:
I love it. You write it so well 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Veela Blood

13th May 2012:
That was so sad. I love that you have given both perspectives. It adds so much depth. This idea is so original 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rachel Acceptance

30th January 2012:
I love this story so much!!! It was great :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilyjames_maraudersirius Acceptance

22nd July 2011:
Hey.

I just wanted to tell you that I absolutely loved the story. It's fabulously written, I can actually feel what they're feeling.
Do keep writing.

Love,
lilyjames

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I worked so hard on it and I am glad you liked it :)
I'll never stop writing, to be honest, it's my life


 Report Review

Review #9, by Daminda Acceptance

21st July 2011:
allright it was pretty good

 Report Review

Review #10, by bluemonkey11 Acceptance

13th July 2011:
omg that was absolutely amazing ! you have to do more stories like that with harry/draco they are so good and romantic you are such an amazing writer :):):):)!;);););)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Roots in Water The Eve of Destiny

19th May 2011:
Another really well written chapter- I can't wait to find out if how it ends (though I know they'll have a happy ending- they must!)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Roots in Water Veela Blood

19th May 2011:
This is such a great first chapter! I especially love the different POVs- you're able to see exactly why they say something and what's going on in their mind.

 Report Review

Review #13, by clairevampiress Acceptance

19th May 2011:
Nice Ending. Loved this short story.

Author's Response: Thankyou so much, it took me a while but I'm really proud of it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by clairevampiress Revelations

17th April 2011:
Wow I love how detailed the transormation was. Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #15, by reallifewizard Revelations

16th April 2011:
this is freakin' intense. I cannot stop reading. Gah please update soon the sexual tension is killing me! ahhaha

 Report Review

Review #16, by clairevampiress The Eve of Destiny

8th April 2011:
I really love your stories they are so well written. I just now realized I have three of your stories on favorites and have compented on them. x.x you'd think I would just ad you to favorite authros probably will after this. Your writing is fanaminal and I can always tell if I come across one of your stories cause of how they are written. Very good. Ok I'll stop ranting now

 Report Review

Review #17, by owlisbored Veela Blood

26th November 2010:
wonderfully written, well done!
I hope there is a sequel... please?

Author's Response: amazingly enough yes, due to the millions (not really) requests i've had there is a part 2... and part 3. and part 4 -_-
should be up as soon as my other story chaste is validated


 Report Review

Review #18, by SeventhLurker Veela Blood

20th August 2010:
@0@ b-beautiful. I loved it. Though, some spelling errors when you're writing Draco's POV. For instance, when you wrote "I laughed, his infectious, perfect, heart-breakingly divine laugh,..." I believe you meant to write "He laughed his..."

 Report Review

Review #19, by heynorbertimadragon Veela Blood

16th May 2010:
SEQUEAL!!! aw this is so cute! love it longtime :)

Author's Response: Its in for submission right now
and
wait for it,
there is part 3
and
and..
PART 4
:D


 Report Review

Review #20, by NickiForDraco Veela Blood

21st April 2010:
Awww! That's so sad, but brilliant!!!
Sequel?! :D
I loved this, it's very unique and you have an amazing writing style. It's beautifully peiced together. I like how you had the same story from both views. It makes understanding both sides of the story so much more amazing and magnificent.
This is definatley one of the best that i've read!
Please write a sequel? :)
xx
All my love and support,
Nicki.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by evans_4eva Veela Blood

19th April 2010:
That's so sad...I wish they had gotten together!!!
Beautiful

 Report Review

Review #22, by thy-lady-x Veela Blood

13th April 2010:
gawd just rip apart my soul already it would hurt less. It was heart breaking I loved it. i need to go bake some brownies for draco now...brownies always make everything better you know veelas and chocolate. poor babies...*hugs them both* *then proceeds to smack them upside the head for their blindness*

 Report Review

Review #23, by walker Veela Blood

7th April 2010:
oh, so good. i wish you would make a series out of this. there's not many good harry/draco series on here.. that i've found. and your idea of draco being half veela is very original and well done. thank you!

Author's Response: Maybe i will, have any ideas on how this could progress??
Oh, and thankyou for the glowing review /laughs/


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login