Reading Reviews for Sex on Fire
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crescent Moon  Sex on Fire

5th June 2011:
Great song fic!! Good choice of song XD

Author's Response: ^_^ thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SilverEmerald Sex on Fire

3rd March 2011:
Cute story. Draco and Hermione are made for each other, and that was a really good story. :]

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you liked it =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by cakey Sex on Fire

22nd November 2010:
Ooo Malfoy.

Author's Response: haha yup! Thanks lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jemma Sex on Fire

21st November 2010:
I listened to Sex On Fire while reading which made me confused a little. But the story was good =] I must say I did blush a little when it started

Author's Response: Aw, well thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Evelyn13 Sex on Fire

10th July 2010:
I loved both stories!

Author's Response: i'm glad you did! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by cazvalleygirl Sex on Fire

9th July 2010:
Hello :D

And the sex is indeed on fire in this wonderful song-fic. Needless to say I thought it was incredible. I loved how you granted us readers a glimpse into the past without dwelling on it to much. You didn't go into unecessary details but gave us enough informaion to know that these two characters have history.

Hermione's need to feel something, anything is so raw that as a reader it is easy to sympathise with her even though Ron is the real victim.

And Draco was just as divine as ever. An excellent read, well done 10/10, take care Charly :D x

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much for that insightful review! :) I really appreciate you taking time to let me know what you liked! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lizzie Sex on Fire

9th July 2010:
That was great! UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by makayla Sex on Fire

22nd April 2010:
wow that was deep u got talent u should type the next chapter.it was amazing,really,i loved it!!!

Author's Response: aw thank you! i definitely will! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Angel Sex on Fire

29th March 2010:
i loved it!!! It was sexy, steamy and a complete killer. u should definitely write more like this!!!

Author's Response: thanks! that's what i was going for! i'm glad you liked it and i most certainly will write more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login