Reading Reviews for According to You
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emma_and_tom4ever Chapter 1.

21st October 2012:
I love it! It's one of the best song fics I've ever read!

 Report Review

Review #2, by missfeltonx Chapter 1.

31st October 2010:
this was a pretty epic story, i really liked it, now i just have to read your other stories :)
oooh, and i love that song x

Author's Response: ahaha! thank you so much! I love reviews! they make me so happy! xD

 Report Review

Review #3, by marlita1311 Chapter 1.

12th October 2010:
i absolutely LOVE the song and you did manage to put the story in the lyrics :)

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alicia Chapter 1.

22nd June 2010:
I don't like the ending.. Too slutty.

 Report Review

Review #5, by evans_4eva Chapter 1.

10th May 2010:
I love Draco in this!! Not so keen on Ron but in this context it just works! Haha really enjoyed this =] xx

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunarocks14 Chapter 1.

20th April 2010:
Oh my goodness, that was the funniest songfic I have ever read. Awesome :) have a choc chip cookie. That was amazing! :)

Author's Response: awwwee!! thank you sooo much! you made my day!! :D i lovee chocolate chip cookies :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amortentia_Veritaserum Chapter 1.

14th April 2010:
that. was. AWESOME!!! I LOVE THIS STORY! GO HERMIONE!!

Author's Response: omg! thank you soo much! xD

 Report Review

Review #8, by IHeartBlondeSeekers Chapter 1.

12th April 2010:
Hilarious. perfect.

 Report Review

Review #9, by camrox64 Chapter 1.

10th April 2010:
This is my favorite song, I saw the title and I clicked on it no question! Great story, I think I will be adding it to my favorites...

Author's Response: awwee thanks :) its one of my favorite songs too! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramione_freak Chapter 1.

5th April 2010:
OMG that was an amazing story! im serious i laughed through the whole thing! you are an amazing writer! i love the internal dialogue! it was so funny!!!

Author's Response: omg! thank you so much! that made my day! :D i personally loved the internal dialogue too ;P XD

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermionelovesdraco Chapter 1.

5th April 2010:
I really like your style of writing in this story, it's very entertaining. Random. Almost everything in the story was totally random. I liked that too. Random's good. 10/10

Author's Response: hehe thankss!!
yeah i know it was random... very random, but I kept writing this over the course of like a week, so I kinda lost certain trains of thought... heh. :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Malfoylover01 Chapter 1.

4th April 2010:
that was sooo cool one of the best cant wait for another one of ur storys xoxoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login